or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boscolo Aleph Roma

Via Di San Basilio 15, Via Veneto, Rome, Italy 00187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Restaurant Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Spa Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Spa Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest Room Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest Room Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Balcony/Terrace Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest Room Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Lobby Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Interior Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Roof Top Bar Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Restaurant Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Interior Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest Room Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest Room Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Roof Top Bar
Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest Room Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Spa Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Bathroom Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest Room Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest Room Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest Room Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest Room Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest Room Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest Room Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest Room Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Bathroom Boscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest Room
Area: Via Veneto Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Marie M. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Great stay

3 best things were the helpful staff, food and toiletries in the bathroom!
8
Great stay at a great hotel. Rooms we're clean and cozy. Staff were great. Breakfast was delicious. The gym isn't really a gym though, it's extremely basic.
Pasquale G. Couples Italy, November 4, 2013
rate to high

location,breakfast.
7.3
I stayed one night in this hotel.for the rate not worth it ,the spa is small it not working at all!! I payed 40 euro more for one day car park ,but they didn t tell me about the cost when they took my car ,and for 5 star hotel do you think that should be free!! the staff was nice ,but will never come back in this hotel.
Steven S. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
The hotel has a great location

Location, roof terrace staff, size of room
6.7
I had booked a superior room but on arrival found it very plain. Upgraded to a luxury room to find a bigger version of the same decor. We were on our honeymoon and first time to Rome. We mainly went sight seeing and found the location good. It says its a 5 star but we found it a bit lacking and in need of a spruce up. We really enjoyed the roof terrace bar staff in the evening although it was empty most nights
Zhonghao H. Families with young children China, August 11, 2013
cozy and nice

friendly staff, food, location
7.7
Beautiful hotels and nice location for sightseeing.
Angelia C. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
amazıng desıgn hotel

desıgn room and breakfast. locatıon ıs also good
8
Clayton L. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Good Location. Some annoying points.

Warm entry, Friendly day staff.
5.7
Generally a nice hotel. Not worth 5 stars. Spa & pool was minimal. No bottled water supplied with room unless charged. ALthought they did give complimentary water when I complained. However the night staff told me to drink out of the bath tap. Not impressed. Breakfast a la carte was poor but the buffet was good. Bathroom in room was tired and poorly finished. I do high end internal finishing so could be deemed fussy. Bed was very comfortable. TV was chargable for 24 hours at £25.00 very expensive. WIFI was very slow.
Martin W. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 17, 2012
good location and cool set-up

Stylish entry and location
7.3
Short stay but worth dime! Good location, a bit away from the big hustle, but still in centre of it all. Stylish entry and bar, great rooftop terrasse. Rooms are ok, but not as stylish as the rest.
Papawin P. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2012
nice lobby but old room

lobby decoration
6.7
the dark tall doorman totally ignore of our arrival and didn't help for the luggages.however once we enter to the hotel..got an impressed with the decorations.receptionist provided good information about hotel services and city info' and took us to the room. there're many amenities in rooms. you'll get so many shampoo, shower gel,lotions,etc, room itself is old but clean bed. rude service at the spa or maybe poor english communication. nice breakfast room with giant nuttela.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to city
Neto-Viegas S. Families with older children United States of America, July 26, 2011
Good location, nice room and great service

It was in a great location but in a side street away from all the noise.
8.7
the staff was very helpful. our luggage was delayed for 2 days and they were very helpful in making sure it made it back to the hotel safely.
Emad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 29, 2010
Boscolo Aleph Luxury Hotel

None
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boscolo Aleph Roma RomeBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - RestaurantBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - SpaBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - SpaBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest RoomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest RoomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Balcony/TerraceBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest RoomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - LobbyBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - InteriorBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Roof Top BarBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - RestaurantBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - InteriorBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest RoomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest RoomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Roof Top BarBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest RoomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - SpaBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - BathroomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest RoomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest RoomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest RoomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest RoomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest RoomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest RoomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest RoomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - BathroomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest RoomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest RoomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - BathroomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - InteriorBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Balcony/TerraceBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - BathroomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - BathroomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - BathroomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - RestaurantBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - InteriorBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest RoomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Guest RoomBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Roof Top RestaurantBoscolo Aleph Roma Rome - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C02