Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel

Erzsebet Körut 9 - 11, 07. Erzsébetváros, Budapest, Hungary 1073 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boscolo New York Palace
Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Lobby Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Lobby Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Lobby Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Meeting Room Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Lobby Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Interior Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Interior Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Suite Room
Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Suite Room Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Suite Room Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Suite Room Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Salon Fine Dining Restaurant Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Spa Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Fitness Room Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Spa Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Spa
Area: 07. Erzsébetváros Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Ida D. Families with older children United States of America, August 9, 2013
An exceptionally beautiful hotel

Gorgeous common areas, beautiful rooms, English speaking staff
9
We were upgraded to a junior suite (the size of a small apartment!) with a beautiful and large marble bath and exceptional decor. The common areas of the hotel are like the interior of a Baroque palace with gold and marble accents galore. Staying in this hotel makes you feel as if you have come back to the Old Budapest of kings and palaces and grandeur. It is truly unforgettable.
Chintana K. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2013
Lovely stay in this hotel

Beautiful, large room and easy access to public transportation
8.7
We had a very good time staying here. Hotel is beautiful, staffs are friendly. Easy to get around: train, tram and bus. Supermarket is nearby. Love Budapest!
Darren A. Business travelers New Zealand, June 8, 2013
will go back and stay again

Massive suite, great service, friendly english speaking staff
9.7
Our stay was Fantastic,the best hotel I have stayed in. 6 star
Helena P. Couples Poland, June 3, 2013
Our stay was very, very nice :)

impresive architecture and design, beautiful New York Cafe, good lacation
9
I can recommend this hotel everyone. Is the place one must see being in Budapest!
Simeon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2013
ok, good price but room design not the best

nice building, ok rooms and nice bathroom
6.3
ok, not the best location. bathroom shower sprayed on the floor and sink was didnt drain. also the hallway was very noisy as its all marble floor tiles
Padcha P. Families with young children Thailand, April 21, 2013
Luxury

Interior, friendly staff, spacious room
9.7
Dario D. Couples Colombia, April 12, 2013
Excelente hotel, superb

Room, restaurants, and hotel interior
9.7
This is a highly recommended hotel. Everything was of superior quality. Next timé in Budapest I will stay there
Errol C. Business travelers Australia, February 14, 2013
Beautiful hotel with excellent service

the lobby atrium and cafe
8.7
Stunning hotel in central Budapest. Service is spot on. Rooms are spacious and well decorated.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have a meal in the cafe.
Pantiphar C. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2013
Great hotel!

Beautiful restaurant, great room
9.7
I booked this hotel based on the pictures I saw on the internet. Absolutely gorgeous! and that's just the outside. Inside the hotel is incredibly beautiful. The service is also excellent.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss out on hungarian wine.
Kevin R. Couples New Zealand, December 22, 2012
A top quality hotel in every respect

A tourist attraction in its own right, the Boscolo is a delight to stay in.
9.7
after being ripped of by a budapest taxi driver (see tourist tips below) i was not in the very best mood when i arrived at the boscolo, but all that changed within minutes. the fact that we were "guest of the day" and scored an immediate upgrade doubtless helped, but in fact at every level we loved this hotel. the famous new york cafe is actually a tourist attraction in its own right and takes you back to the days of the opulent 1890s and enable you to live the life of one of europe's elite. the room was very comfortable and very well decorated and appointed. the restauraunt service was top notch, as was the rooms ervice. we also enjoyed the ambience in the bar. all the staff with whom we dealt were pleasant and attentive. i cannot fault this hotel.
Travel tip: We were savagely ripped off by an oily little taxi driver at the airport. Beware. The signs at the airport warn you only to use "official" taxi drivers and avoid the "taxi cowboys". However this little monkey did have an "official" card hanging around his neck. In addition to having a patently "fixed" meter he also tried the old "you gave me a 1 thousand florint note, not a 10 thousand" while throwing the 10 thousand note onto the floor in a way so inept that I cannot even say that he was a good thief. I cannot understand why the Budapest police tolerate what is clearly theft in the gateway to their beautiful country, therby damaging the reputation of their nation. It would be simplicity itself to clean these pirates up. My advice - call the Boscolo adhead of time and get them to pick you up in their Mercedes. It is a tad more expensive than the proper cost of a taxi, but ultimately much better value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel BudapestBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - LobbyBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - LobbyBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - LobbyBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - LobbyBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - InteriorBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - InteriorBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - BathroomBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - BathroomBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Suite RoomBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Suite RoomBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Suite RoomBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Suite RoomBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Coffee Shop/CafeBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Coffee Shop/CafeBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Coffee Shop/CafeBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Coffee Shop/CafeBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Salon Fine Dining RestaurantBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Fitness RoomBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - ExteriorBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A01