or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boscolo Residence

Osvat utca 2-8, 07. Erzsébetváros, Budapest, Hungary 1073 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boscolo Luxury Residence
Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest Room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest Room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest Room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest Room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room
Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room Boscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room
Area: 07. Erzsébetváros Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Michael B. Families with young children Netherlands, August 14, 2012
Stylish hotel around corner from subway stop

Styling, size of apartments, location in city
6.7
on agoda, we could not select children, but the information on the site says that 2 children can stay in the room for free, so i booked for 2 adults and mailed the hotel we were coming with 2+2. they said this was ok. on arrival, we were told that not all of these deluxe rooms have a sofabed for children. after showing the email, we were given a nice big apartment. so agoda should allow inputting of more detailed group information, and agoda and luxury residence should specify that some rooms do not have a sofabed.
Chau S. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2012
Comfortable room

Clean and big kitchen, near Metro station
8.7
Clean and big kitchen, near Metro station,but no early check-in, must check in after 2:00PM
Restaurant Tip: New York Cafe is nearby, must try.
Bruce R. Business travelers Canada, July 23, 2012
Great for business travelers

Modern and very clean!
9.3
The bed was great, pillo great, room was modern and very clean. Plenty of services in the hotel. Fitness Center was good but there is a charge of you use the sauna and pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location in the city, easy to get to and get away from you.
Boaz R. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2012
Wonderful hotel, great location.

We had a beautiful big and neat room.
9
Big family flat with a kitchen, very comfortable. Great location by the metro station, hop on hop off buses and a walking distance from the center. Parking cost money - a bit expensive.
Lars F. Business travelers Germany, June 22, 2012
Nice Place - great located - sweet service

Located in the heart of Budapest - classical hotel
8
was a good experience, would return again. nice big appartment rooms, good service and modern standard type with classical charm!
Lars F. Business travelers Germany, June 22, 2012
Great Place - good service - nice atmosphere

located great and real good service
8
if you look for a comfortable place with many space in a clasy hotel you will be right in the boscolo.
Jae H. Groups South Korea, June 4, 2012
Great Location, Service & Hotel Interior!

Very modern interior and the size of the room
8.3
three of my friends and i stayed at the hotel. we all loved it! the size of the room was huge and the iterior was very mordern and clean. the service and the location was excellent! i would definitely recommend others!
Lars F. Business travelers Germany, May 24, 2012
Nice Place

very nice service
8
a nice resort to rest after a busy day. very sympathetic staff, rooms are nicely equipped and located quite good in lovely budapest. would return again, price range is ok.
Lars F. Business travelers Germany, May 24, 2012
Great Place

Lot´s of space - nice interior
8.3
it was again a good choice to stay at the bolosco residence. one of the top places for budapest. the apartments are good for people who need to work and do not want to end up in conference rooms and so on. service is good and the rates are very good for budapest. will for sure come back at the next stay in budapest.
Fuk L. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2012
Gorgeous Hotel..........!!

Spacious room with fully equipped kitchen
9
my pre-arrival experience was already made me confidently believe that this is gonna be a great hotel! since it was my first visit to budapest, therefore i sent an email to the hotel and asking for a lot local information, the reply from ms. sugárka faludi at the front desk was not just informative, but efficient one! she booked me a taxi pick up from the bus station, she checked for me all the train schedule and fare to prague and she provided a lot more other local information about budapest and all these made my recent trip an excellent one! congratulations! with a great staff like sugárka, it should be proud not just for the hotel..... but the entire tourism industry of budapest! on top of it, just only few more suggestions, it would be nice if the hotel install a shower curtain at the bath tub so that the floor won't get web after shower. meanwhile, compare to the size of the living room, a bit larger tv set should be installed instead of the current small one. other than that, all the rest were perfect!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Metro station (Blaha Lujza ter) is just round the corner, then take two stations to (Deak Ferenc ter)and you can reach everything including shopping, dinning, sight-seeing and even Duna River cruising. Meanwhile, Boscolo New York Place Hotel (at the front side the Residence Block) got a station for "Hop-on Hop-off" sightseeing buses, you may buy the 2-days pass at the hotel concierge and it is worth for money and make yourself hassle-free to tour around Budapest!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boscolo Residence BudapestBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest RoomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest RoomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest RoomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest RoomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest roomBoscolo Residence Budapest - Guest room


AS-AGWEB-3B05