Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss & Benz House

120/1 Maharad Road Road Paknam Muang, Krabi Town, Krabi, Thailand 81000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
126 reviews

79 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Hannah G. Couples Canada, February 7, 2016
Helpful staff amazing value

Value for money, helpful owners, location
8.7
We had a great stay here. The price is better than right and the owners were very helpful. When we needed to book tours they found us a great deal and when we needed to stay additional nights they accommodated us!
Report this review
Syahirah Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2016
Satisfied and very recommended

The nice and friendly staff, the wifi and the ambience itself
10
It was good and satisfying
Report this review
Madison B. Couples Canada, January 25, 2016
Very noisy; They don't offer Laundry Service

location, cleanliness, cost
5.7
Although this hotel claims to offer laundry services, they don't actually have anything in the means of laundry available for guests. The rooms have no decoration or furniture in them (except for a little makeup stand), so you have nowhere to put your stuff. No garbage cans in the room. Every night we had to wear earplugs because the hotel is next to a bar, and you can hear absolutely everything through the window. On the plus side it was a very affordable hotel and they kept it clean. They had hot water in every room. The hotel manager was happy to help you out with transportation and offer you deals on activities. The hotel is well situated for a five minute walk into downtown Krabi.
Report this review
Stephen P. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 18, 2016
Ta the owner could not be more helpful.

Very helpful owner....cheap....handy location
9
The owner, Ta could not have been more helpful. The place is basic, but you have everything you need, and the price is very good.
Report this review
Marcel D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2016
staff were brilliant

staff helpful, comfortable, cheap
9
i rate higher than 7.4 because the staff were fantastic, couldnt be more helpful and its the people that make the place. got me cheaper deals on the tours and did all the phoning, nothing too much trouble. yes its shared bathroom (only downside) buttheres 2 bathrooms on 1 floor to share so was ok.
Report this review
Claudia D. Solo travelers China, January 16, 2016
Very friendly

Big room, kind owner
9.3
Although I arrived extremely late (after midnight) the owner was still waiting for me and took the time to explain everything. When I left he had sorted out what the best option was, to travel to my next destination. The room was big, the toilet and shower just fine. I think you get a lot for the money you pay. I would definitely come back to see these friendly people again!
Report this review
Benjamin H. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2016
Really friendly staff great hotel

Strong wifi helpful staff and location
7.3
Really good stay here for 6 nights owner was friendly spoke perfect english room was cheap and clean i would reccomend asking for a aircon room or room on lower floor as temp was around 35degrees and being high up couldnt sleep even with balcony door open.. On the plus side no mosquitos that high! You can book tours to anywhere from him at reasonable prices would defo stay again
Report this review
Rebecca W. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2016
Convenient location, helpful staff

Convenient location, helpful staff, value for money
8.7
Report this review
Satoshi N. Couples Japan, December 30, 2015
good price

staff,hot shower,clean room
7
Report this review
Putri S. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2015
It's alright

Location, Wi-Fi, balcony
4.7
Our stay for a night was alright. When we first checked in, the place was very quiet and a bit scary... But we were too tired for anything anyway so we had a very good sleep.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 79 reviews Next page
Boss & Benz House KrabiBoss & Benz House Krabi - BathroomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - InteriorBoss & Benz House Krabi - InteriorBoss & Benz House Krabi - ReceptionBoss & Benz House Krabi - InteriorBoss & Benz House Krabi - ExteriorBoss & Benz House Krabi - SurroundingsBoss & Benz House Krabi - ExteriorBoss & Benz House Krabi - BathroomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - InteriorBoss & Benz House Krabi - Computer ServiceBoss & Benz House Krabi - InteriorBoss & Benz House Krabi - RestaurantBoss & Benz House Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Golf CourseBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest RoomBoss & Benz House Krabi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02