or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Hotel Saigon

306-308 Nguyen Thien Thuat Street, District 3, District 10 - Phu Tho Stadium / Ky Hoa Park, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 10 - Phu Tho Stadium / Ky Hoa Park
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Masahiko T. Business travelers Japan, September 17, 2014
Sales - value for money

Clean, kind staffs, Equipments ( wi-fi oK, Saftey-box)
6
Concerning the breakfast,coffee was not real one, smoking was allowed in the small restaurant. The closet in the room is located at high place, it must be stressed to hang up clothes for a not-tall person. The area is very local, I might stay in the area after learning Vietnamese to order in a restaurant.
Bee L. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Very friendly staff

great value, free wi fi, free breakfast
8.3
Fantastic. Will Stay here again.
Duong T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 18, 2013
Value of money

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Centrally located
7.3
Nhat K. Business travelers Vietnam, December 2, 2012
Nice hotel, very good value for money

Clean room, friendly staff and easy to get around
8
Yeo C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
Disappointment Stay

Nothing
3
Location wise is bad as the streets are extremely quiet and dark at night. Room are small and the breakfast is simply not cumsumable. Will not recommend and will certainly be my last stay with this Hotel.
Shopping Tip: HCM is a great place for shopping and experience the cosmopolitan city at a fraction of the cost. It's a place worth exploring before the cost of living went rocket high.
Minh D. Families with young children United States of America, September 27, 2012
OK room with good location. plumbing issues.

It is in a decent location, that has 24hr convenience stores nearby.
5.7
The standard room was too small for us (couple with a toddler), which prompted us to upgrade to a deluxe. Room 309 has plumbing issues, you smell sewage in the bathroom. Once the bathroom door is closed you still smell the sewer in the rest of the room, but less strong. After a couple days, we booked another reservation and requested to be moved to 409. this room 409 has broken furniture and missing a chair, we know this from 309. 409 is not very well kept, but you do not have to deal with the unhealthy sewer problem. Hotels of this class are better kept in District 1 for the same price. We had to stay at this hotel because we need to be in this area for personal reason. Our Tip: booked a couple nights at a time, in case you don't like the hotel.
Minh D. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2012
OK room with good location. plumbing issues.

It is in a decent location, that has 24hr convenience stores nearby.
4.7
We stayed . Bathroom sewer line is broken and emitting foul smell.
Minh D. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2012
OK room with good location. plumbing issues.

It is in a decent location, that has 24hr convenience stores nearby.
4.3
Room 309 has broken sewer pipe. You will smell it.
Hasaniah I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Great Hotel but not a good location

Staff are polite
6
Not a strategic location since quit far from attraction place. Need to go by taxi to each destination since it was quit far from attractive location
Wai F. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2012
Good location

Massage
8
This hotel located at the central od disrt 10 and disrt 3, it is near by to most od the popular place and traffic to disrt 1 just needs around dong. You can hang around the surrounding of this hotel for the local foods and it is cheap and nice. Worth for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C08