or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Hotel

20 Lo Su street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Hotel Hanoi - Front Office Boss Hotel Hanoi - Executive rooms Boss Hotel Hanoi - Superior twin room Boss Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Boss Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom with shower and bathtub Boss Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Boss Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Boss Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Boss Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Boss Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Boss Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Boss Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Boss Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Boss Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Boss Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Boss Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Boss Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Boss Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Boss Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Boss Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Boss Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Boss Hotel Hanoi - Executive Boss Hotel Hanoi - Executive Boss Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Boss Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Boss Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Boss Hotel Hanoi - Interior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
685 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Doomin K. Business travelers South Korea, July 14, 2014
Nice room

big size, breakfast, kindly
6
It was good room but there are no top light. too dark
Leslie C. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Clean, late check-out and friendly staff

Large room, friendly staff and late check-out (6pm)
9.3
The Boss is moving to new premises, but despite the distractions of the renovations the staff were superb. The room was large, clean and well-appointed. Breakfast was basic, but this was an added bonus. The location near the lake and shops was also an added attraction of this hotel. Perfect last day in Hanoi.
Yongbok C. Families with young children South Korea, April 29, 2014
Very Nice and amazing service hotel

Nice room, Reasonable price and kind staff
10
Hotel upgrade my room and amazing service provided by Wine and Flower decoration for my honeymoon. All staffs are very friendly and even bell boy always greeting and servicing.
Shiuh Y. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Clean environment and friendly staff.

Easily access to shopping area & local restaurant.
9
David C. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
New hotel in the Old Quarter

value, room size, wifi
7.3
This is a new hotel in the Old Quarter/Hoan Kiem area of Ha Noi. The rooms had a very odd decor theme but everything was spacious, clean, and functioning. The restaurant was decent, breakfast was okay, staff performance excellent. The wi-fi was strong and there was even LAN line if needed. The location was pretty good. It was about 5 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake.
Kristoffer L. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2014
bang for buck

price, cleanliness and location
9.7
its very much worth it. The hotel is centrally located. its very clean and spacious. it also has high speed wifi which is easily accessible. definitely a satisfied customer
Eddie C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
It was a good stay, I would book again.

Location, shopping, and local food and coffee.
9.3
I liked my stay at Boss hotel. I would book again and recommend the hotel. The location is very near many attractions and local dining. Very close to many gift shops and local street dining. The weather is much cooler then Ho Chi Minh City depending on season. Many places to go sightseeing and incredible landmarks. On weekends, they have street night markets near hotel, about a 7 mins. Walk. The local street food is delicious, but there is one street food that stands out to me. It's not even a Vietnamese dish. It's a Kabob sandwich called Doner Kabob. A must eat with other local dishes.
Phatthranan N. Couples Thailand, November 27, 2013
Valuable with money i paid

Cheap New Conveinience
10
Good serviced mind, new hotel, clean and good breakfast
Sina B. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
Nice clean hotel. Value for money

Price, location, clean
7.7
Overall good budget hotel. Clean rooms. No view from rooms though. Food ok. Nice staff.
Judy L. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Excellent position easy to walk to Ben Than Market

Location, huge bed cute wooden bath
7.7
The location is great walked to lots of places close to Ben Than Market, War Remnants Museum, Reunification Palace, post Office and Notre Dame Cathedral nice clean hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorBoss Hotel Hanoi - Front OfficeBoss Hotel Hanoi - Executive roomsBoss Hotel Hanoi - Superior twin roomBoss Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinBoss Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom with shower and bathtubBoss Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Hanoi - BathroomBoss Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveBoss Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveBoss Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomBoss Hotel Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Boss Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C06