Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming Pool Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3636 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3636)
Sort by:
Alan L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2012
loaction too far from main road

price, clean ,size of room
6
Report this review
Ab A. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2012
Bad if u valued customer they try not 2 help u !!!

Breakfast, Kitchen staff friendly, no third option
7
Well Iam disappointed by boss suites this time. I normally choose to ta here. this time i paid and I came but no major help. When they knew who i was they try to not help me. so I decided to never go to this hotel again after I was recommend it to my friend. I already told my friend not to go agian here as they change thier way when they deal with customer. They need to learn again how to deal with valued customer who pays them good money. bye bye boss suites
Report this review
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2012
Great stay

Location, Location, Location
7.3
I enjoyed it very much. It's a good hotel for the money
Report this review
Cressett T. Couples United Kingdom, December 25, 2012
lovely hotel with good amenities

quiet location off soi nana tai
8
well furnished new room a bit cramped for two people but very comfortable with nice bathroom and shower. small but very nice swimming pool located very close to the room so easy to get to. free hotel tuk tuk made it easy to get to sukhumvit road / nana plaza. breakfast was adequate but the orange juice was artificial and awful. can you ever get real orange juice in a hotel in thailand?
Nightlife Tip: nana entertainment plaza is about a 10 minute walk from the hotel or take the free tuk tuk and be there in 2 minutes.
Report this review
Gerard O. Solo travelers Ireland, December 24, 2012
Great location for nightlife

Nice rooms, small, simple and clean
8.3
English at front counter is good. Delay on checkin but got it all resolved in the end.
Report this review
Gerard O. Solo travelers Ireland, December 24, 2012
Good location - simple and clean

Shower is good.
8
Watch out for Wifi. Doesnt work with Android phones but they can make it work by setting to manual IP.... but they wont show you what they do and then you cant use in other places! They should really fix the Wifi.... it logs you out every few minutes too. A small complaint but important for many!
Nightlife Tip: Enjoy
Report this review
Samuel K. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2012
Quiet location, very close to all the action

Very friendly, relaxed atmosphere
8.7
Very relaxed, staff friendly atmosphere with all the amenities. On site restaurant with great buffet breakfast. Swimming pool, fitness centre, bar, massage, tour desk and more. The greatest asset in this hotel is the friendly, accommodating staff, without exception, all are eager to please. Free hotel tuk tuk service to main road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From Nana sky-train station (closest)you can explore every part of Bangkok - fast, clean and efficient.
Report this review
Stephen S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Decent room good location great staff

Location, staff, Decent breakfast
9
Enjoyed my stay.Would use again,great staff always pleasant and helpful.
Report this review
Stephen P. Families with older children Australia, December 24, 2012
Ok

Food , location ,staff
8
Good
Report this review
Joonas J. Solo travelers Finland, December 23, 2012
Slightly hard to find, but nice rooms.

Hotel looks nice and modern. Modern rooms.
6.7
The taxi driver had a little bit of a problems to find the hotel, but when we got there the room was nice and the public spaces were large and modern. Some problems with the TV reception.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03