or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3131 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3131)
Sort by:
Baboon S. Couples June 3, 2012
Dirty rooms with mold

No good features sbout this hotel
2
We had dirty room, toilet was terribly dirty, mold was on the furniture. We complained about dirty and cleaning lady come to clean but it was still dirty coz they didn'z clean it properly for a very long time. Next day hotel manager upgrated us to other room that was also dirty and we called cleaning lady again. Again they didn't clean good. In the evening we came back to our room that was unlocked, but nothing was missing - we felt very unsafe. It was under all levels of 4 stars hotel, more like 1-2*. Because all of this we needed to change our hotel.
Thomas G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2012
Service good as always

Still a newish hotel and well looked after ,staff at all levels polite and helpful. Free tuk-tuk very handy to link up with sky train at Nana.
8
A pleasure to stay at Boss suites as always see above for info. Based in a quiet area of Soi 4 but still close to what you need.
Donald G. Couples France, June 2, 2012
Awefull experience and worst location

Cheap
2
Well, it went all wrong. I have experienced several hotels in Bangkok as i come for work every month for the last few years, this hotel receive my palm for being the worst hotel ever. I would like to first state that the location is at the far end of bad street, very insecure. This hotel should actually rather be qualified as ''pass hotel'' where people stay for few hours only. Second, the service is simply non existent, starting from the check-in i could contemplate the lack of manners and professionalism from receptionist, he offer me to bribe him few hundreds thai baht so i can change my schedule. Third, the hotel atmosphere is oppressing, like staying in this old, dusty, wet, tacky, smelly second zone guesthouses. Worst Experience!
Felicite K. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 1, 2012
Clean, modern and quite

Rooms are spacious , nice linen and housekeeping was excellent. Pool is small but perfect for a quick coling dip and small but pleasant outdoor area to relax in .
7.3
hotel is a bit tricky to find as it's down the end of a side street and not well marked however there always seems to be security guards around to ask directions . i was comfortable walking back along the soi at night by myself - there are a couple of convience stores close by and lot's of restaurants. i enjoy walking so it was an interesting 10min walk from hotel to nana bts or 30mins to asokbts. the bts is fantastic and easy to use especially handy when its very hot outside.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping centre at Asok BTS called Terminal 21
Cristofre M. Solo travelers Canada, June 1, 2012
I keep going back

Convenient complimentary tuk tuk
8
Stayed here many times. They have a convenient complimentary tuk tuk that can drive you to the main road or the BTS station. Fast wifi. Clean comfortable rooms away from the busy street but close to the action too.
Gerard J. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 31, 2012
Nice hotel for a few days.

Friendly service.
7
The rooms are okay, I think a bit overpriced, but nice. You have no movie-channels in this hotel, which was a bit disappointing. The service was friendly and correct. Swimming pool is very small, don't expect too much. And the entrance of the hotel looks very grand and stylish, but they used too much space for it, in my opinion.
Dirk B. Couples Germany, May 31, 2012
Good Hotel

good location, quiet,
6
The hotel is located very good and a shuttel to the BTS station is available.
Miram K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 30, 2012
Bad place! Not Clean!

Normal service
5.7
Bad Place! if you stay your family, I must say! you not staying this hotel! I stay 2 night, I am women. After hotel cleaning, I enter my room. I found some man's stain. on the toilet. very disgusting!!!!!
Hendy H. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2012
Nice quiet hotel near hotspots.

located near nana soi, quiet hotel, free shuttle from/to bts station
7.7
friendly staffs, clean room, not far from sukhumvit, and from nana bts station.
Cristofre M. Solo travelers Canada, May 29, 2012
Clean modern rooms

Close to shopping
8
close to nana bts station allowing easy train conne tion to airport. clean modern rooms. many restaurants and shopping in the area. highly recommended.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping at Siam Paragon, Central World and Terminal 21 nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02