or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3071 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3071)
Sort by:
Roger B. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2012
Good Location - Good Hotel for the Money

Price, Room Size, Location
8
we don't usually stay this far from sukhumvit but the price was right and the room large and clean so gave it a go. it is a good place, convenient to nana sky train which they have transport back and forth, too. breakfast was quite good with a fair variety of things to choose from. there is a small pool but we didn't use it. staff were really nice and helpful. this is not a fancy place but a really great place for the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Head to Sukhumvit Soi 11 which is across the street from where the hotel tram will let you off on Soi 6. Go up the Nana skytrain escalator and walk down the other side and you are on Soi 11. Lots of great street food, posh places, and laid back inexpensive places to eat and drink.
Graham G. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2012
great location and good size rooms

close enough to entertainment area but far enough away as well
10
overall a great hotel has all the features that you need to have a comfortable stay.staff are friendly and helpful
Nightlife Tip: a 5 minute walk to nana entertainment area. has a free tuk tuk to take you to skytrain or downtown
Ian T. Couples Australia, May 12, 2012
Good Hotel

New Hotel Comfortable.
7.7
Have stayed there before and found it good. However the pool was not swimmerable as it was overclorinated.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to the nightlife but far enough to not be noisy.
Dennis F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2012
Nice place to stay

close to downtown and bts
8.3
everything was very nice. i particularily enjoyed the swimming pool and used it on numerous occasions. the room was clean and comfortable. the staff was very nice. checking in and out was easy.
Lee A. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2012
nice and clean hotel, service is good with a smile

the place clean
5.7
well this the first time stay in this hotel, the room is big and clean but the room i stay the mattress is 2pcs join together which is very uncomfortable when u sleep in the middle.this hotel got 2 block we stay at B level 2 and that day the level 2 is so smelly luncky not in the room,thinking like got dead ppl smell very very smelly.the location to BTS is really very far from the hotel. u need to take a tuk-tuk to the BTS but as for night life u can enjoy over there
Nightlife Tip: if u are looking for night life happening u so called can choose this hotel
Ian T. Couples Australia, May 11, 2012
Good hotel,have stayed there before.

New, comfortable,close to most things.
7.3
it is a good hotel. i have stayed there 2 times in the last month and they still have not fixed the problem with the pool.i don't know the reason!
Travel tip: Close to things but you do need to walk or catch a taxi.
Hong C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2012
Good location near soi nana

Walkable to soi nana, nice staff, quiet depending on the other guests
7.7
my biggest complaint is the showers are a bit convoluted. more knobs than necessary.
Jhanece V. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2012
Feel like at home ....

Great location near night clubs...
8.3
It's very to stay in Boss Suites, swimming pool is nice but gym equipment aren't so good and the internet connection which keeps on disconnecting. Over-all comment, we are satisfied so far in the service.
Hanna K. Couples South Korea, May 11, 2012
Quite hotel with good services;-)

Cleaner
9
I stayed for 5 days and very satisfied ;-) Cleaner lady cleans the room everyday though i mess with the room so badly. However the location of the hotel is good because you can take a walk in the night, the Skumit 4 road, i liked lots of exotic food on the street. But i don't recomend the hotel for family with young children guest.... Fortunately, my boy friend is Thai and he droves a car, thus we didn't always walk to the lobby but straight to the car park from our floor which was 4th. The car park guard was kind too, by the way. I'll visit the hotel again if i have any other chance to visit Thailand!
Nightlife Tip: Since i am an Asian girl so i didn't like the way other Men confuse me with other night-time-working girls.. So if you are an Asian girl, dye your hair or something ..;-) And if you don't want the cleaning lady clean the room when you're out, hang the note 'do not disturb'
Jeffrey E. Business travelers Netherlands, May 11, 2012
Simple and cheap

Good location near Sukhumvit
3.7
Hotel is very basic. Although clean I had some bites most likely caused from bugs of the matrass.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01