Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3169 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3169)
Sort by:
Sungjae L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 21, 2012
quite a surprise

nice hotel, better than i expected, cheap, good location
8.7
i stayed at this hotel for one night before i went to the airport. i had a midnight flight and needed a place to rest before going to the airport. i chose this hotel upon checking out from my previous hotel. the price was less than 50dollars which was very reasonable for an afternoon and evening rest. room was very clean and comfortable, far better than i expected. it was located quite far from main skumvit road, but they had a free tuk tuk service round a clock. walking down took me less than 15 min and did get to see quite interesting and lively scenes along soi nana.
Wei L. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Great Hotel

Good Location
2.7
felt comfortable for the stay, hope can come back again
Dirk B. Couples Germany, June 19, 2012
Good Hotel

Good location; quiet
6
The hotel is located very good and a shuttel to the BTS Station is available.
Christopher P. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2012
Value for money

Good location in a quiet side street
8.3
Onca again I have stayed here during a tour of S E Asia and its very rarely I stay in the same hotel twice in a city so my reccommendation can only be good. Boss Suites offers value for money its that simple, is not a plush five star hotel but very comfortable never the less and would easily be liveable for weeks on end. Rooms are a reasonable size and clean and in general good order, everything works and ha a large lcd tv and dvd player as standard in every room. The beds I have lept on have been firm but comfortable. Breakfast is great and well worth the little extra, maybe one gripe they do stop serving at 10-30 not great if you dont get in until very late the previous night. What I have found outstanding here is the atitude of the staff who are very helpful and will find an answer to any question. The tuk tuk service is regular and even if you have to walk to the nightlife it no more than ten minutes away. I will be back with out a doubt,
Larry B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2012
Nice Quiet Room with Excellent Breakfast Buffet

Close to Nana BTS
10
Walking distance to Nana BTS, Excellent Breakfast Buffet, Excellent Hotel Staff
Muhammad W. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 16, 2012
Beutiful, Clean Hotel

Very good upkeep. Well maintained and very good service
8
The hotel is very near where all the action is, yet it is in a quiet corner and away from the noise. The free shuutle Tuk Tuk service is extremely efficient and will drop you and pick you up from the hotel to Nana in not more than 5 minutes. The restaurant in the hotel is very good and very economically priced too.
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
Everything was good about this hotel

The breakfast was very good ... and nice quiet location
8.3
No big complaints about this hotel .... It's not as good as it looks in the pics ... but .. not many hotels do look same as pic .. It was a good cean comfortable hotel ... and would stay there again. I think the full price is too much .. but the special offers make it good value The only small complaint ... the pool did not look clean water was murky ... so I never used
Nightlife Tip: Not far from the bar area on soi 4 ... easy for walk back
Grant C. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
Great location with great service.

Value for money and then some.
9.7
I always stay here when I spend more than a night in Bangkok and I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in Sukhumvit.
Nightlife Tip: Just off Soi 4 right in the heart of the action.
Josh R. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2012
Great hotel, good area, and very helpful staff

Free tuk tuk to and from the nearest Skytrain station, very useful, especially if you have bags.
9.3
great hotel, very clean, lovely breakfast. the room was pretty big, and the glass wall for the bathroom was fun. good wifi, and very helpful staff. make sure to use the free tuk tuk from nana station, especially if you have bags, saves you having to walk for a long time with them
Chiffon C. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2012
Hotel has recently deteriorated

Good location, staff friendly
4.7
I used to stay at this hotel every time I visited Bangkok. I used to enjoy it, but not anymore. I will not stay here again because the hotel rooms are no longer in good condition. We reserved two rooms and the shower fixtures didn't work in either bathroom! The wall above the refrigerator had stains as if someone has spilled a beverage or threw liquid on the wall. My niece found a bug in her bed. The third floor hallway had water damage. I asked the front desk staff and they said it was due to a recent pipe bursting. Nevertheless, it was a very ugly sight. This is really a shame because Boss Suites was such a lovely hotel when it opened three years ago. I don't know if they recently changed owners or managers. The staff are still nice people, but it takes more than a friendly staff to overcome all the negatives about the hotel. Needless to say, I do not recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02