Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3169 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3169)
Sort by:
Baby B. Couples Myanmar, June 5, 2012
Very Clean and Safe Hotel. However

Clean, Nice Room, Good Breakfast, Fast internet speed and good hospitalities.
9
the hotel location is bad for me. you can alight at nana bts and walking about 30 mins to reach hotel. you have to walk from bts main road to branch road (dun know the name) which along side has so many bars. one time i saw one police riding motorbike and chased them away. however, the hotel is very clean and safe. internet speed and breakfast is good. room is juz nice for couple. they dun have modern room type actually. there are so many arabs and indian food shops along at main road. we cannot find thai food shop nearby hotel.
Nightlife Tip: if u go with ur gf, girls and family, i suggest u should not go there as so many bars. however, i think the place is safe. i went out 2am also, nobody disturb me and even they didnt stare at me. bkk actually is quite safe in my opinion. but for me, i dun prefer bars and thats the reason that i dun want to choose this place again.
Mark H. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Very friendly staff

Quiet location, Great buffet breakfast, The hotel's Tuk Tuk was very handy to and from the main road.
9
A good clean hotel. Good for the price, friendly staff
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2012
great hotel, great location w/ large rooms

excellent price for a hotel so close to sukhumvit
7.3
My first choice when visiting Bangkok. This hotel is close to the main areas of attraction and a free tuktuk service to the closest BTS station (Nana). The staff are friendly and always helpful. Rooms are good size and clean.
Rozanne Y. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2012
Great service

Friendly front desk receptionist, the tuk tuk service out to nana station
8.3
room is very clean, better than what i've expected. quiet, not near noisy environment or ktv lounge, service was awesome, enjoyed my stay very much. but breakfast is not very appetizing and sometimes they didn't prepare enough food. swimming pool and gym needs lots of improvement.
Restaurant Tip: i'd say go for the japanese food there, chabuton and Fiji, cheap and great quality for food and service.
Baboon S. Groups June 3, 2012
Creepy hotel

Dirty rooms
2
Hotel is dirty, our room had brroken bed sheet, everything was dirty, but dirty dirty, terrible. Door wasn't good to isolate noise from outside and other rooms so we could sleep. We felt very unsafe. I don't understand who write so nice comment of this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to nobody- if they like dirty. Hotel is 10-15 min walks to the main street and also need to pass all ladybar to reach hotel.
Baboon S. Couples June 3, 2012
Dirty rooms with mold

No good features sbout this hotel
2
We had dirty room, toilet was terribly dirty, mold was on the furniture. We complained about dirty and cleaning lady come to clean but it was still dirty coz they didn'z clean it properly for a very long time. Next day hotel manager upgrated us to other room that was also dirty and we called cleaning lady again. Again they didn't clean good. In the evening we came back to our room that was unlocked, but nothing was missing - we felt very unsafe. It was under all levels of 4 stars hotel, more like 1-2*. Because all of this we needed to change our hotel.
Thomas G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2012
Service good as always

Still a newish hotel and well looked after ,staff at all levels polite and helpful. Free tuk-tuk very handy to link up with sky train at Nana.
8
A pleasure to stay at Boss suites as always see above for info. Based in a quiet area of Soi 4 but still close to what you need.
Donald G. Couples France, June 2, 2012
Awefull experience and worst location

Cheap
2
Well, it went all wrong. I have experienced several hotels in Bangkok as i come for work every month for the last few years, this hotel receive my palm for being the worst hotel ever. I would like to first state that the location is at the far end of bad street, very insecure. This hotel should actually rather be qualified as ''pass hotel'' where people stay for few hours only. Second, the service is simply non existent, starting from the check-in i could contemplate the lack of manners and professionalism from receptionist, he offer me to bribe him few hundreds thai baht so i can change my schedule. Third, the hotel atmosphere is oppressing, like staying in this old, dusty, wet, tacky, smelly second zone guesthouses. Worst Experience!
Felicite K. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 1, 2012
Clean, modern and quite

Rooms are spacious , nice linen and housekeeping was excellent. Pool is small but perfect for a quick coling dip and small but pleasant outdoor area to relax in .
7.3
hotel is a bit tricky to find as it's down the end of a side street and not well marked however there always seems to be security guards around to ask directions . i was comfortable walking back along the soi at night by myself - there are a couple of convience stores close by and lot's of restaurants. i enjoy walking so it was an interesting 10min walk from hotel to nana bts or 30mins to asokbts. the bts is fantastic and easy to use especially handy when its very hot outside.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping centre at Asok BTS called Terminal 21
Cristofre M. Solo travelers Canada, June 1, 2012
I keep going back

Convenient complimentary tuk tuk
8
Stayed here many times. They have a convenient complimentary tuk tuk that can drive you to the main road or the BTS station. Fast wifi. Clean comfortable rooms away from the busy street but close to the action too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02