or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3523 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3523)
Sort by:
Sven R. Couples Belgium, October 30, 2012
Nice hotel in the back of sukhumvit soi 4

Clean room, good breakfast
7
nice hotel at the far end of sukhumvit soi 4 away from all festivities. rooms were clean and ok. breakfast was very good with a lot of choice. staff is friendly but as in all these places if you ask for a taxi you will not get one with a taxi meter. they do have a tuk tuk service that goes to almost the start of soi 4.
Jeff E. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
one of sukhumvit;s best

Breakfast, pool, nice rooms, service, location
10
always been a fave in bangkok, tuktuk to and from sukhumvit rd, bts is handy, good food, service, hard to beat for price for 4 stars
Shopping Tip: mbk at national stadium bts stop is a must
Jaydee L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2012
far from train station

clean room, quiet location
5
the location of the hotel is further to the night life and train station than i was expected. there is only one complimentary tutu, so it doesn't help much. As i waited for the tutu for quite some times then eventually chose to walk in the end. There's not much restaurant nearby, tough to get food to eat.
Jaydee L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2012
air condition was not working

quiet location, clean room
4.7
the location of the hotel is further to the night life and train station than i was expected. there is only one complimentary tutu, so it doesn't help much. As i waited for the tutu for quite some times then eventually chose to walk in the end. The air condition of my room had some problem and the service man couldn't find the solution to fix it. There's not much restaruant nearby, tough to get food to eat.
Sulabh J. Couples India, October 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

All the famous pubs are nearby
5.3
We reached this hotel on 25th Oct'12. Staff welcomed us well and returned our extra money which we had paid by mistake while booking hotel; although amount was non-refundable. i appreciate loyalty and honesty of hotel employees.
Nightlife Tip: this hotel is not guest friendly. so be aware before asking your guest to visit this hotel; you may need to pay extra 300-500 TBH.
Onur G. Solo travelers Turkey, October 28, 2012
Great Service, proper price

night life. good wi-fi
8.7
i enjoy to stay in boss suites nana. employees are very kindly and helpfull.. hotel is close to nightlife. you can walk to action in just few minutes. hotel is close to nana but quiet a hotel. wifi is works and highspeed. minibar is proper price.
Fuk Y. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
Good location

Convenient location with lots of restaurant
7.3
the hotel location was good with restaurants nearby. although it was located in a soi, it was quite convenient to be accessed by mrt.
Pat K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2012
I always stay here

Close to clubs and nice pool
9.3
i always stay here when i can. the rates are great and rooms are large. staff is always nice. close to everything. the pool is large enough to swim laps. just wish they had more english movie channels. i get tired of universal tv station. same crap all the time. they also have computers in the lobby with a printer. nice when you need to print itinerary (unlike many other hotels.) breakfast could be more diversified. the hotel restaurant is reasonably priced unlike other hotels that charge way too much.
Travel tip: I tried the van to Pattaya - 600 bt. Its offered by the tourist service in the lobby. Private taxi is 1100 bt. After driving 1.5 hours in Bkk to pick up others, it took almost 4 hours to get to my hotel. The normal trip time is 1.5 hours. I would save the time and take the private taxi.
Jeff E. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
one of Bangkok's best

Breakfast, service, pool/gym, location
10
always enjoy time spent here , and will continue to support as value for money is exceptional
Chu H. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best nightlife!!
6.7
the service at boss suites nana is very good. the rooms were clean and beautiful. the beds were very comfortable.but hotel quik far from bts. can take taxi bike go near shopping centel cheap and easy.(taxi bike station just outside hotel)
Nightlife Tip: alot pub ,disco and gogobar around boss suites nana.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map


AS-AGWEB-3B08