or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3117 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3117)
Sort by:
Gerhard M. Couples Denmark, May 18, 2012
Nice and good hotel

I like the room very comfortable .
4
hotel was good but so boring inside you have nothing to do if you are inside the hotel there is a bar but there is no entertainment only for drink.
Nightlife Tip: Boss suites is a nice place to stay for those people who like nightlife.Although its a bit far from the center of entertainment but it's a good place anyways where after party you like to rest it's a quiet place to stay and you really can sleep well bec it's away from the main streets.
Chee A. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2012
Nice trendy hotel

Located at Most happening street
8.7
street famous with beer n girls, no wonder when i said to taxi driver they all see me in different way, cos night life there is crazy, n til 2am stil got lots people n i stil stuck in jam when heading back to my hotel
Nightlife Tip: sukhumvit sukhumvit is a very happening area, mainly for night life, if without special interest in finding chicks, then would not recommend to stay here, but anyway, the bts stil is one convenient reason staying.
Michael T. Couples Australia, May 18, 2012
good location

good price
7.7
I have stayed at Boss suites quite a few times now it is a good price and a nice quiet area off soi nana .The hotel in my opinion is just starting to feel a little rundown and could do with some renovations soon.Still it is a good price and nice large rooms.
Chee A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Nice trendy hotel

Located at Most happening street
9
Street famous with beer n girls, no wonder when I said to taxi driver they all see me in different way, cos night life there is crazy, n til 2am stil got lots people n I stil stuck in jam when heading back to my hotel
Charles S. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2012
Several states over the least year

Staff and tuk tuk helpful
5.3
i must say that the hotels is slipping. one example the pool was so dirty you could not see the bottom. i pointed it out and during my teo week stay nothing was done to correct it. the manager is not doing her job. it is rated as a four star now i think it is about a 2 1/2 star. room only have one desk chair so must watch tv from bed. the hotel was full and it ment that they did not have enough king sheets os used a queen one sideways which made bed uncomfortable. they need to take care of the building or many will not return. i hope management reads this and acts.
Travel tip: Good location to Bangkok and all the activities.
Peter Z. Couples Australia, May 16, 2012
Nice quiet room

Near all things but conveniently tucked away
6.7
Nice room in B section overlooking neighbours large garden. Comfy, clean and efficient. Boss tuk takes u to Nana station & Sukhumvit - if you are lazy or the weather threatens. Quiet spot for a drink from swish welcoming bar with good red wine choices - away from congestion and crass noise of Nana bars. Good value if on Agoda special offers.
Hotel Feature Tip: If coming for first time to Boss tell taxi its off Soi 4 turn right at sign; he'll probably know anyway.
Lee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2012
Good room size

Breakfast
6.3
quite further inside soi 4 and have to walk a bit more out for food at night. bad is lift is not working during my stay there, so quite a bit upset but overall still so so. suppose to wait fo tuk tuk to go outside but can't wait, so walk all the way to mrt, but then decide against it, took a cab to siam tower with luggage
Nightlife Tip: Near Soi 4 for beer
Chee A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2012
Clean n comfort

nearby bts n nightlife street
8.7
sukhumvit is a very happening area, mainly for night life, if without special interest in finding chicks, then would not recommend to stay here, but anyway, the bts stil is one convenient reason staying.
Carla-Jayne O. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2012
Very pleasant if a little hard to find!

Comfortable, large televison, clean, friendly staff, complimentary (reliable) wi-fi.
8.7
I was very happy with my stay at Boss Suites. The rooms are comfortable, the wi-fi is complimentary and doesn't drop out, and the hotel only charges a refundable 100 baht for a universal adapter loan should you forget to pack one as I did! The hotel is within walking distance of some cool bars and resturants, plenty of street stall shopping as well as the large shopping plaza Terminal 21. The rooms are cleaned daily - maybe not perfectly but to an adequate standard. The staff are very friendly and cheerful. Overall it was very good value and a comfortable stay.
Travel tip: My only advice would be to carry something with the hotel's address on it or write it on a slip of paper and take it with you whenever you leave. Taxi drivers seemed to get a little confused trying to find it otherwise, and will often take you to the nearby Boss Towers by mistake instead. If you forget to bring the address, telling them 'Sukhumvit Soi 4' instead of 'Boss Suites' as directions will usually mimimise confusion and get you to the right place! If you do entirely forget, try to find a taxi with a GPS. You can usually find one near shopping plazas. Make sure your driver enters the name first (usually best to write it down for them to ensure the right spelling) and gets the co-ordinates before driving - many of them say yes when you ask about GPS, and then when they get you lost and you ask why they aren't using the GPS admit it doesn't work. Be careful of these scammers!
Andrew J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2012
Excellent, clean, quiet

Close to the action, quiet and efficient
9
All in all, a very good place to stay. Staff friendly. clean hotel. I will definately stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08