Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3607 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3607)
Sort by:
Alhakim W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2012
Nice hotel

good location, nice breakfast, large bed,
6
I LIKE STAY AT BOSS NANA SUITES, GOOD LOCATION FRIENDLY STAFF
Report this review
Alhakim W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2012
Nice hotel

good location, nice breakfast, friendly staff
6
I Like stay at boss nana suites, good location and nice friendly staff
Report this review
Vijayarengan S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2012
Good location to night life scene

Value for money
7.7
I have stayed here couple of times with no regrets,though location is close to night life but distanced enough.
Report this review
Anders J. Solo travelers Denmark, December 2, 2012
LOvely hotel

Great place
8.7
i can only say 1 bad thing about this hotel. the pool is under a roof so no sun neerly when you stay around the pool. Nice staff, great breakfast, great rooms, great location, in the end of soi nana, but hotel have tuk tuk. For sure i will be back.
Report this review
John T. Solo travelers Canada, December 2, 2012
excellent hotel with great staff

Quiet location on the side soi, rooms very comfortable
8.7
The Boss Suites was my old regular location in Bangkok, close to a friend's house and usually the lovely Pla is on the front desk welcoming travelers with her enthusiastic smile... always nice to arrive. She was on her day off this time, but when I asked for one of the rooms on the north side, staff said they had none and upgraded me to a south side 4th floor suite - very roomy with a big balcony access, living room and spacious bedroom. I was very impressed and extremely comfortable, though I was only staying one night. Always nice at the Boss.
Report this review
Asma A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 1, 2012
Friendly staff and good services

Location، nice bathroom
8.3
I really enjoyed the service and wonderful rooms spacious bathroom in compared to the cheap prices and good location, the breakfast was not bad and not really good( so so )but fair enough. The swimming pool was small and is looks like kids pool.
Report this review
Siong T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2012
Good Hotel except it isolated location

Big Windows offering lots of natural light
7.3
I stay in this hotel for 1 days only. The room is big and clean with good amount of natural light. Bed was very comfortable. Staff very very friendly and helpful. Location was quite far from the main road. Though they have tuk-tuk to shuttle you to the main road, its not always available. For the same price, there are also many other choices of similar standard.
Report this review
Alan M. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2012
Just what I needed at the end of a long day

Lovely room, great bathroom, good service
9.3
I arrived after a delayed flight from Chiang Mai and sitting in a cab for 100 minutes from the airport in peak hour traffic. On arrival, I was assisted into the hotel by friendly staff. As with all of my Agoda bookings, there was no fuss, a warm smile and efficient service. My bag was taken by the porter who happily showed the room and how the lights worked and so on. He arranged for a massage in the room for which I was grateful and needed. In the morning they had my cab ready to go at 0430 and were prompt and efficient in finalising everything. I would stay there again happily
Report this review
Naphitchaya L. Couples Thailand, November 29, 2012
A lovely hotel

Friendly staffs
8
The staffs were very nice, helpful. smile and greeting us. With this price, the room was nice, clean. Just the shower was not functioned properly.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool is nice.
Report this review
Thomas L. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2012
Nice Hotel, good location

Great location
9.3
We liked our stay at the Boss Suites. Good location, fair price, and nice and clean. Good for nightlife and shopping.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping area, and not far from the skytrain and embassy's
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03