Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming Pool Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3633 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3633)
Sort by:
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2015
nice getaway

location,staff,comfort
10
i have stayed at Boss Suites Nana many times i always enjoy it
Report this review
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Boss suites

Location was good staff good and the price was ok
6
The hotel was in good location but a feel it's in need of a make over it's getting tired and a found cockroaches in the bathroom and not one or two a will not stay again but if cleaned up would consider
Report this review
Hai Q. Couples Vietnam, March 1, 2015
good to stay

place, staff, room
9.3
i've been with my wife. we do love the massage and food. not so far to metro station so easy to hang around. good place to stay
Report this review
Simon H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Nice place with good staff and amenities.

location, quality and staff
8.3
This is a nice, friendly, great located place. The rooms are clean and fresh, the staff are helpful, and it's far enough away from soi 4 that you do not hear the music or rowdy behaviour.
Report this review
Salim D. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
room and hotel conditions have gone down

location
3.7
they did not have the tuk tuk service that they advertise. The rooms were horrible. my room did not have a safe. The air conditioner could not be adjusted. They could not help that night but agreed to move me the next day. New room was not much better. Air conditioner stayed at the same power no matter what the setting was. The breakfast was the same for the duration of the stay. No tuk tuk service at all.
Report this review
Kerry B. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
great stay as usual

breakfast location
8
Report this review
Yee K. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2015
overall i feel not well with this hotel
2
service from front desk veru rude tuk tuk service "accidently" cancel by them but i can see the tuk tuk car ride here and there room is old and not clean bed already broke when i was check in in first room then i ask for change room the staff act not willing to change for me after all i ask him come to my room see see then he change for me to another room what service is this
Report this review
Yee K. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2015
bad service
2
very very bad service and very very far from BTS NANA and no free tuk tuk service all mention they will reply u tuk tuk down so u can walk to BTS but what i see the tuk tuk car is ok
Report this review
Kenneth H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2015
most overrated hotel i have ever stayed in
3.7
this hotel does not come close to 4 star and in a lot of countries would be condemned and shut down. hot water worked sporadically, water pressure was so bad it was difficult to take a shower, furniture old and worn out, bathroom in poor condition, a/c did not work well, just to mention a few problems. the breakfast buffet consisted of ten pans with nothing in them as the staff desperately tried to help people. this was at 9:30 am with five people in the dining room.
Report this review
Todd T. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2015
Not 4 star

nothing
4.7
We did not enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was not very nice and not so large. The location was very not good since it was not near shopping. The staff did not keep the place very clean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04