or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3131 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3131)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
I was disappointed in the hotel

The bar, the reception area and the staff
5.7
I found the room to be small with some fittings and furniture in poor repair tha bathroom shower system was difficult to operate. Air conditioning was noisy and I only stayed one night of the four I had booked.
Mr K. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
quick check in

quick and easy check in. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful, but there is always one.
7
Have stayed here many times over the past few years and there are now signs of wear and tear. Things not as they should be, rooms looking tired, no room safe in my room this time and the toilet didn't flush. The majority of the staff were friendly and efficient but there is always one who lets the side down. Overall still a good hotel and I will stay there again on my next trip
Sameera S. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2014
Rooms were very budget type,poor surroundings

Breakfast was good
3
I was mislead by the 4star status of this hotel. It is a budget type hotel . Rooms were very small. I booked a deluxe tripple room but I was very disappointed . Internet did not work to the rooms. Bfaest was good though. They did not charge extra for young kids. Tolet was not flushing properly and the bathroom was very small. Ok for two to three star I guess. Swimming pool is only 120cm at deep end . Not good for adults.very disappointed with the view.
Nerea G. Couples Spain, March 31, 2014
the staff the worse i ever had… rude, unfriendly

nothing, nothing, nothing
3.3
DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL!!!!
Kenneth K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
best for few days , bad for few days

centrally located in the sukhumvit area, quiet surrounding ( hotel ) , nightlife is jus few steps away
5
the customer service is not up to my expectation. they are not professional enough in handling issues and complication. in terms of politeness and manner, i could not feel any either. the wifi was good on the first day but 2nd day, it was all down for the whole day. the doorknob at the bathroom is broken. once you lock it, you could not come out ! the hair dryer is burnt and fire sparks came out when i tried to use it. it is so dangerous. they should check and do a proper maintenance to all the electricity in the room. i could be electrocuted if I were to be the unlucky one. the drainage in the bathroom is bad. the bathroom will be flooded after every shower.
Wilhelm E. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 28, 2014
nice but need better maintenance

location,quiet,near shopping and nightlive
8.3
Nice hotel.Quiet locaation near nightlive.Hotel needs better maintenance and pest control
Alexander B. Solo travelers Austria, March 28, 2014
very small rooms, but nice located

location, room quality, price
7.3
good for 2 or 3 nights but Bangkok but not longer
Hani H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2014
The location is far from tourist attraction

early check in, OK room
4.7
The hotel location is far from the city. It is not recommended for family since the night life is very close to the hotel. And very difficult to find proper food in that area.
Darren A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Relaxing, friendly, good quality hotel

Friendly staff, good location, good amenities
9
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Bangkok. Whether that stay is for sightseeing, nightlife or bangkok's culture. It is comfortable, clean, friendly, good swimming pool, decent small gym. I can't praise it enough
Hani A. Solo travelers Yemen, March 24, 2014
nice hotel I like it i will be back to that hotel

clean-budget price-frindly staff
8
nice hotel near from all activities night life ,dinning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07