or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3176 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3176)
Sort by:
Eelaine G. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Looked better in pictures

modern
4.3
The rooms were modernly furnished however the rooms were dirty. The toilet in the first room we stayed in had a bad smell. They then moved us to another room but the second room had an infestation of cockroaches. There is one even in the fridge! No idea how it get there. We moved to the third room and the aircond was making loud noise. We felt bad for complaining again, so we decided to live with it for 2 nights. Location not so great. To get to the hotel, we had to go through a dark alley.
Lars B. Couples Sweden, April 29, 2014
Great Value !

Location, Pool, Price
8.7
Good
Kanti P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
good location, friendly staff, good wifi

good location, friendly staff, good wifi
7.7
good location, friendly staff, good wifi
Roland F. Solo travelers Belgium, April 29, 2014
good surprise

location, quiet, large rooms
7.7
some confusion about the included or not breakfast, breakfast closes at 10am, quite early for Bangkok, for the rest very good quality/price performance
Michael B. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 27, 2014
-

-
8
Steven U. Couples France, April 27, 2014
Well located. The hostel is nice and clean.

Located at Nana station which close to the center. 5,10 min walk to the BTS. Swimming pool under a roof. Rooms are clean.
7
I spent only one night but it was nice. Easy to find a restaurant around. The neighborhood is nice. Well located.
Robert C. Business travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Quiet location, walking distance to BTS Nana Station, little difficult even with a bag with wheels due to uneven payments, free lift back to the station courtesey of the hotel. I lkied the pool which
9.3
Really enjoyed staying at Boss Suites for 4 nights, check in was quick and efficient as was check out. I really enjoyed the buffet breakfast, had all I required. fresh fruit, eggs boiled and fried, ham and sausages,salad greens, cereal with yoghurt, toast and jam. The bed was big and very comfortable, room had a little fridge, tea and coffee making facilities,room was cleaned everyday. Shower was good with excellent pressure. I was on the 3rd floor, which was very quiet, no street noise. It was very hot out so spent most of the day at the hotel, aircon was set on 25 which was fine by me. The pool is not deep but I enjoyed it and the fact that it is undercover suites me with my fair skin. You can get the sun at the end where they have deck chairs. There was a bar there near the front which I used on several occasions. If you like night life there is plenty in Nana. Would stay here again. I left my desk calculator behind on the desk, phoned next day, they phoned back to say they had it, great honesty from the cleaner.
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2014
Great value and vary accomodating.

Price, comfort, staff.
8.3
I had to return to the BSN within hours of checking out b/c of visa problems at DMK. They put me back in the same room I had, at the same Agoda price without batting an eye. My bed was still warm . . . See my earlier and later reviews.
Peter M. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
nice hotel and recommend

location and security is good .. breakfast buffet is nice .. friendly and attentive staff
8
nice hotel that i would recommend and will stay again when next visiting bangkok .. good location is close enough to the action but far enough away from the noise .. friendly staff and easy access to nana bts etc makes it easy and ideal for all visitors to bkk .. recommend
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
A quiet hotel in a very lively neighborhood.

The staff, the a/c, the overall room comfort.
7.3
The proximity to one of Bangkok's "racier" neighborhoods notwithstanding, I found the hotel to meet all my expectations and give value for price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06