Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3613 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3613)
Sort by:
Ardito J. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2015
I got upgraded again which is nice

Location, value, upgraded room
8.3
Report this review
Steven A. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
rubbish
2
not helpful
Report this review
Vasantha W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Stay at the Boss

Location to BTS,food stalls close by, gave the room well before check in time of 12 noon
6.3
Report this review
Richard C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
Once a very nice hotel

location, not (too) expensive
5
The desk staff checked me right in -very fast this time. opon checking-in I found the in-room safe not bolted down -the desk manager said he would send somebody up to bolt it to the wall; After waiting three hours I took my valuables down to the desk so they could watch them; during my stay the safe was not bolted down. Additionally there was a white residue (apparently toothpaste) at the bottom of one of the glasses in the bathroom and the "back" button on the TV remote control did not work. The spring and damper mechanism that would close the door quietly was disabled, and having been in many other rooms in the hotel I think they all have, a a consequence, slamming doors can be heard echoing up and down the hallways day and night. The bellman are always polite and eager to please.
Report this review
Lucien T. Couples France, February 6, 2015
Hotel in Bangkok

Nothing-nothing-nothing
3.3
Bad
Report this review
Abdulla N. Business travelers Maldives, February 5, 2015
Overall happy. Suggest to change the metress

Good location & boss bar staff very helpful as well as friendly
7.7
Good
Report this review
Bernard D. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 4, 2015
Old and dirty

Breakfast, location, wifi
6
Report this review
Naiema A. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 3, 2015
definitely not 4 stars, not clean!

the bed was very comfortable but it s the only good thing about that hotel.
5.3
The sheet were very dirty so I had to ask the staff to change it. But the day after, i noticed that the towel was dirty. I m not squeamish but I d rather my sheets don't have strange yellow marks on it. I asked for a taxi to the airport and the receptionist told me it was 400bth. 5 min later, my friend asked the same person for the taxi and she said 500bth... Everything is broken. The doorknob doesn't work properly, the shower leaks, etc. It s not a big deal but for a 4 stars hotel I expected something better.
Report this review
David J. Couples Iceland, February 3, 2015
Like being back home

Location, staff and pool
7.3
Stayed here many times. Back after trying another hotel. Was like coming back home to be back. Super friendly staff, wonderful pool and wife enjoyed the sauna. Staff let themselves down by not seeing through my request for the manager to send me an email (still waiting). But we are booking this hotel again now, as this is being written.
Report this review
Rizwan F. Solo travelers India, February 2, 2015
Value for money

good locality...cleaned accomodation...high speed iinternet
8.3
I was for 4 days...good locality...lot of indian food restaurants...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01