or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3381 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3381)
Sort by:
Alessandro M. Solo travelers Italy, October 2, 2014
avarage hotel

bed, location, bar
6
Room is quite good, bed is ok, bathroom quite poor. staff is very friendly. location is ok even you have to walk a lot to arrive to Sukhmvit, the main street. downstairs they have a bar and a restaurant (indian food)
Don S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
Nice little place!

Padang Curry was great.....very quiet place....refreshing pool
8.3
Wilhelm E. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 29, 2014
location

location prize internet
8.7
good location for shopping and nightlife,comfy room,just under maintained need a little TLC.Very hard pillows,bring your own
Kint K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, Worth the price and Spacious
6.7
The stay was kinda comfortable. Room were spacious and the interior designs are elegant. Though the hotel was kinda difficult to locate, it is still worth the price.
Nicola M. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
Terrible hotel

room size
3.7
Staff are rude and incompetent as well as totally under trained No customer care and certainly I will never return to this hotel again due to the way I was treated I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and always enjoyed my stay But this time I found the staff are all new and can't speak English and don't care about customer concerns My room was dirty with holes in the sheets .the toilet did not flush and the water was cold as the water heater was broken I reported to the desk and nothing was done When I checked out I said I was upset about not having hot water and broken toilet and the desk staff did not even say sorry they just ignored me
Howard P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
The best budget option I've found in Soi 4 so far

Breakfast, Value, Facilities
8.7
Very good. Often I want to go more up-market, but when travelling alone I look for decent quality at a good price. I got a lot better than that at Boss Suites. That might be the best buffet breakfast I've had in a hotel for a long, long time! Probably battling with the Marriott in Pattaya for first place; but the Marriott is 5 Star, and Pattaya isn't exactly a 'breakfast town' (unless they've already started serving when I'm coming in!) The only negative thing I can think of is that there was no spoon to stir my morning coffee! Many places don't even provide coffee, a kettle or a cup!
Julian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Nice place to stay and well kept

comfort
6.3
Mark R. Business travelers Thailand, September 17, 2014
Grerat Value for Money

Staff, room size, cleanliness, modern
7.7
Loved every bit of it. Very big, clean rooms. Staff very helpful. Had a tuk tuk for travelling to Nana BTS Train. Cozy little bar downstairs with well priced cocktails. Nice swimming pool. Very good hotel and value for money. Was a little too far to walk to Nana BTS but on a cool day would be a nice walk. Handy to Nana Shops/Restaurants and Bars.
Andreas K. Solo travelers Norway, September 16, 2014
Great Value for Money

price, room, price
7.7
great!
Steven S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Good friendly hotel in a busy area

Friendly staff, clean room, good location
7.7
Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Close enough to the busy bars and restaurants of Soi 4 to make it easy to enjoy but not close enough to make it noisy in the hotel. Not suited for children as you will have to walk through one of the main adult entertainment areas to get to the hotel. Single males will be propositioned continuously walking to and from the hotel, lots of quite pushy lady boys who will want to know "where you stay hansum man" (if that's your thing then bargain). Overall a good hotel in a central location at a good price. Ideal for open minded couples and solo travellers. I would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08