or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3321 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3321)
Sort by:
Nathaneil W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Not as it used to be

Location....and that's about it.
6
The staff weren't friendly at all, quite cold really. The room had ants crawling all over it and had a queer smell. Just not as good as it used to be about 3-4 years ago. Price still the same though.
Hon W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Value for money hotel in a great location

Location, Value for money, Service
7.3
Minutes from NANA BTS but far away from the pubs so it's quiet enough. Requires some navigation to get to though. Relied on GPS to find it. Nice hotel with friendly and english speaking staff. Fast check in and out. Spacious room and comfortable. Poor gym though.
Bilal A. Solo travelers Lebanon, August 18, 2014
not going to stay again

room was big.
6.3
I'm not going to stay again in this hotel, it shouldn't be rated more than 3stars, room was full of cockroach. The pillow was smelly. Most of the machines in the gym was damaged. Breakfast was always cold. During my check out I asked the reception guy to arrange Taxi for me and after 15 minutes I asked him what happened he said sorry sir no meter taxi wants to come and I have to use the cheaters Taxi who's standing outside the hotel. Area is very bad and dirty for family's stay. I recommend area after Soi 20.
Freddy M. Groups Switzerland, August 15, 2014
Great located Hotel in BKK

Room, Breakfast, Location
7.7
It's great located in Nana District, friendly staff, nice rooms good breakfast
Bryce D. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2014
great spot, great hotel

I like that staff, the location and the price
8
Fantastic
Kenneth O. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
very comfortable, clean, central to all areas, go

clean with good room. central to business area. good staff.
8.3
Very good recommend to others quiet area good food great pool.
Chiong T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Good hotel but plenty of mosquitos inside the room

Location,location,location
6
Overall the experience has not been good because I found it a nuisance having a lot of mosquitos inside my room despite of killing quite a lot already using my bare hands.Nevertheless the gentleman that arrange for my taxi to Rayong was very friendly and his English is good. The taxi driver is also good having quite good basic English.
Kyle B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
Nice and quiet

price, location, breaktast
8
Nice clean room, good breakfast, nice little pool, close to Soi 4 activities and Nana. Good internet.
David J. Families with older children Iceland, August 7, 2014
Great location

Value for money, location and breakfast buffet
8.3
Stayed here many times, this time with my teenage son. He really enjoyed getting the motorcycle rides back to the hotel. Breakfast buffet always good, staff very friendly. Hotel still needs modernizing (stuff showing the worse for wear) The area is in a quiet soi half a km from Nana. I felt quite safe letting my son go back to the hotel on his own, as the area in spite of it being very lively, is not threatening in any way. Always come back here (dont let the little things bother me)
David G. Solo travelers Spain, August 4, 2014
Not same as photos at all
4.3
the thing is.. are the photos real? yes. When u arrive u get what u see on the photos.. NO!is the places of the photos.. but come on! look likes anybody maintane the place and looks old and not good conditions as the photos... then.. yes nice room.. everything is going to broke soon..or just destroyed.. or bad mantining... and the swimming pool?...disgusting! even get near...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02