Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3546 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3546)
Sort by:
Wilhelm E. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 9, 2014
good location

location,prize,internet
8.3
good hotel for money with location near to shopping and nightlife
Robert P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Good value hotel in nightlife area

Good value, location and friendly staff
8
I have used the Boss Suites many times during my visits to Bangkok. The rooms are always clean,a good size with great shower.I have always found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Check-in is fast and efficient. I have tried other similar hotels in the same area but the Boss suites is the best value. The hotel is situation a long way down Soi 4 but I am happy to walk to the bars etc and the location means it is quiet at night.
Karl R. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Worth the money

Location, Internet, Value
7.7
The place is in a good location, on soi 4 Sukhumvit. The Internet is quite fast, breakfast average, and staff nice. The place is clean but the actual shower unit was a bit awkward looking. They have a free tuk-tuk service to the BTS. Overall, good value.
Ruthaiwan M. Families with young children Thailand, December 7, 2014
Yea it's great staying as all staffs are friendly!

Good quiet room , cleanliness, good services staffs
8.7
Yes I enjoyed staying here with my girls as it's worth to my valued money , the room is good clean n quiet hotel, staffs are friendly and helpful , check out a little late is okay, not to bad for staying here with this busy area as they give you a free shuttle bus service to the sky train station !
Kerry B. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
boss suite

location, breakfast, location
8
Good as normal
Kerry B. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2014
boss

location, breakfast, comfortable
8
Always good, helpful staff, always a good breakfast
Raquib A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
Free upgrade to suite

Free tuk tuk, clean and comfortable room
8.7
I checked in and the room I booked was not available so got a free upgrade to a suite. The suite was nice and clean and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and there was a pc in the lobby available for customers to use. The hotel had a free tuk tuk to take you to the BTS. The hotel was a bit of a trek from the BTS, should've got a tuk tuk there with my luggage but thought it was close. Was able to leave my luggage after checking out and no issues with my stay.
Yong V. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2014
hotel buggy transportation to main rd poor

Room rate good , quiet, and staff friendly
6.7
Only thing from hotel to main road a bit troublesome
Geoffrey S. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
Not the Boss

Price. Location. Facilities.
6
It was just a room. Looks good in the photos.... Noisy aircon. Run-down and shabby. Leaky shower door. Poor TV service. Archaic hot water service. This place is just ok for the money. Its a long walk to the BTS, around 20mins unless you can manage to find the in-house tuktuk. Im looking for a better value place to stay for next time im in town.
Samuel K. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Quiet, Peaceful hotel with friendly staff

Quiet, Relaxing atmosphere, Friendly Staff, and, Location
8
I am repeat guest, and, as usual, enjoyed my stay. The location is close to the main road, but just far away enough, around the corner, to provide a quiet, peaceful stay. Friendly staff always eager to please and provide assistance if required.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05