or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3188 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3188)
Sort by:
Yen H. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
dropped in quality

tasty food frm the restaurant, fast check in, fast wi-fi
6
Been staying in this hotel for the past 4-5 times, but was very disappointed this time. Used to b a modern hotel, but it clearly need some maintenance now. Bathroom door broken, shower door leaking, hair dryer out of shape n sticky and most importantly the bathroom smells awfully bad!!! Smells like it has not been flushed for years!!! They upgraded their WiFi thou and U don't hv to login each time U want to use the internet and the speed is fast too.
Robert P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Value for money hotel in good location

value, friendly staff, breakfast
8
I have stayed at the Boss Suites a number of times and it is now my preferred choice in Bangkok. I have always found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, breakfast is good and its great value for money. BKK was quiet on this visit so rates were even lower than usual. The hotel is located a long way down Soi 4 but the advantage is that it is quiet. Its a 5/10 min walk to the nightlife and restaurants as well as the BTS. The hotel has a tuk-tuk service, very useful for getting to the BTS with luggage.
Arto P. Business travelers Finland, April 6, 2014
Nice and pretty clean hotel in quiet street

location, good value of money and free wi-fi
6.3
During my stay everything worked when I needed. First couple days hotel had some problems with wi-fi but they fixed that one and I was able to do my work on time.
Theodorus S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2014
good staff performance, centrally located

clean, good location, good price
6.7
this been my many times return to stay at Boss Suites nana. It means I really satisfy with all of the performance. Nice staff performance, clean room, good break fast, the most is easy to access from airport cause it is centrally located. For the price is reasonable. Don't think too many. Just stay here and enjoy the atmosphere of Nana in Bangkok Thailand.
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
get room on front

soi nana
6
Yeh good
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
I was disappointed in the hotel

The bar, the reception area and the staff
5.7
I found the room to be small with some fittings and furniture in poor repair tha bathroom shower system was difficult to operate. Air conditioning was noisy and I only stayed one night of the four I had booked.
Mr K. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
quick check in

quick and easy check in. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful, but there is always one.
7
Have stayed here many times over the past few years and there are now signs of wear and tear. Things not as they should be, rooms looking tired, no room safe in my room this time and the toilet didn't flush. The majority of the staff were friendly and efficient but there is always one who lets the side down. Overall still a good hotel and I will stay there again on my next trip
Sameera S. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2014
Rooms were very budget type,poor surroundings

Breakfast was good
3
I was mislead by the 4star status of this hotel. It is a budget type hotel . Rooms were very small. I booked a deluxe tripple room but I was very disappointed . Internet did not work to the rooms. Bfaest was good though. They did not charge extra for young kids. Tolet was not flushing properly and the bathroom was very small. Ok for two to three star I guess. Swimming pool is only 120cm at deep end . Not good for adults.very disappointed with the view.
Nerea G. Couples Spain, March 31, 2014
the staff the worse i ever had… rude, unfriendly

nothing, nothing, nothing
3.3
DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL!!!!
Kenneth K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
best for few days , bad for few days

centrally located in the sukhumvit area, quiet surrounding ( hotel ) , nightlife is jus few steps away
5
the customer service is not up to my expectation. they are not professional enough in handling issues and complication. in terms of politeness and manner, i could not feel any either. the wifi was good on the first day but 2nd day, it was all down for the whole day. the doorknob at the bathroom is broken. once you lock it, you could not come out ! the hair dryer is burnt and fire sparks came out when i tried to use it. it is so dangerous. they should check and do a proper maintenance to all the electricity in the room. i could be electrocuted if I were to be the unlucky one. the drainage in the bathroom is bad. the bathroom will be flooded after every shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03