Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming Pool Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3635 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3635)
Sort by:
Naiema A. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 3, 2015
definitely not 4 stars, not clean!

the bed was very comfortable but it s the only good thing about that hotel.
5.3
The sheet were very dirty so I had to ask the staff to change it. But the day after, i noticed that the towel was dirty. I m not squeamish but I d rather my sheets don't have strange yellow marks on it. I asked for a taxi to the airport and the receptionist told me it was 400bth. 5 min later, my friend asked the same person for the taxi and she said 500bth... Everything is broken. The doorknob doesn't work properly, the shower leaks, etc. It s not a big deal but for a 4 stars hotel I expected something better.
Report this review
David J. Couples Iceland, February 3, 2015
Like being back home

Location, staff and pool
7.3
Stayed here many times. Back after trying another hotel. Was like coming back home to be back. Super friendly staff, wonderful pool and wife enjoyed the sauna. Staff let themselves down by not seeing through my request for the manager to send me an email (still waiting). But we are booking this hotel again now, as this is being written.
Report this review
Rizwan F. Solo travelers India, February 2, 2015
Value for money

good locality...cleaned accomodation...high speed iinternet
8.3
I was for 4 days...good locality...lot of indian food restaurants...
Report this review
Matthias S. Couples Austria, February 2, 2015
Good stay - already the second time

location, quiet but nevertheless in busy area of Sukhumvit 4. Friendly staff
4.3
Report this review
Ardito J. Business travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2015
Not bad

I got upgraded for late check-in. The staff was helpful and the room was big.
6.7
Got problems only at the bathroom, too old and broken. Shower not function
Report this review
Marco S. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2015
A cheap hotel in Nana area

Price, Tuk-tuk service, friendly staff
4.7
The Boss Suites is located about 15 minutes walk after turning to Nana which can be considered a little far compared to other hotels and the turn can be hard to find. The hotel does provide a free took-tuk ride to Nana BTS Station. The room is not very clean and the beds were not comfortable. The shower was also broken.
Report this review
Marco S. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2015
Cheap hotel in Nana

Price, Tuk-tuk service, friendly staff
4.7
The Boss Suites is located about 15 minutes walk after turning to Nana which can be considered a little far compared to other hotels and the turn can be hard to find. The hotel does provide a free took-tuk ride to Nana BTS Station. The room is not very clean and the beds were not comfortable. The shower was also broken.
Report this review
Marco S. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2015
Cheap hotel in Nana

Price, Tuk-tuk service, friendly staff
4.7
The Boss Suites is located about 15 minutes walk after turning to Nana which can be considered a little far compared to other hotels and the turn can be hard to find. The hotel does provide a free took-tuk ride to Nana BTS Station. The room is not very clean and the beds were not comfortable. The shower was also broken.
Report this review
Tom V. Solo travelers Belgium, January 27, 2015
not a 4 Star hotel anymore

not one good thing good
4.7
Stayed In the hotel 3 years Ago and was pretty satisfied but unfortunately the hotel has not been upkept at all. Only arriving there the lock of my room didn't work and it took them more than 1 hour to repair. The bathroom was very unhygienic and the the rooms are in need of refurbished. On the second night I come home and the room was flooded due to a waterpipie break. All in all a disaster. Not even an apology or an effort to make the guest welcome.
Report this review
Alex C. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
Not worth the value.....

free shuttle service to bts,lobby staff friendly, chamber maid good
5
First, not worth the value as I can get better hotel with that amount I paid. Second, the room I stayed is quite run down.why? The toilet cannot lock as knob defective only can latch lock. Main door lock also defective cannot lock. many area in the room already started peeling off and some even chipped off. thirdly,I got bitten by bed bug on my very first night. The cleanliness of the room not that good. fourth, stupid toilet using a roller blind and lack of privacy using it cause inconvenient to ladies using. fifth, Windows view is nothing but see the next block room. No sense of privacy. Might as well make no Windows view. Overall, my stay there is very disappointed. I will not book back this hotel again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05