or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3082 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3082)
Sort by:
Richard L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
Not Quite a "Suite", but Comfortable

Comfortable room; excellent breakfast; convenient shuttle service
8.3
While there are some better accommodation values to be had in the Nana area, Boss Suites is a comfortable option with nice - if rather small - rooms, a nice pool, good breakfasts and a very convenient shuttle to Sukumwit Road which can be accessed anytime.
William P. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
This hotel's stars are very dim

The best three things about this hotel are 1. that I believe you can have breakfast served in your room, 2. it has a lift that is not too busy and 3. leaving
2.7
There are two towers. If you stay in 'A' you will catch the lift down from 2 and walk upstairs to level 2 in the other tower where all the action seems to be.. ridiculous. The rooms are very worn. First night we had soap left in shower from previous occupant. The next night we had no soap at all. Towels were grey and thin. We were very happy when it was time to leave.
Nizar K. Business travelers India, July 8, 2013
Comfotable

Clean,service staff was very nice
8.7
Very Comfortable stay , nice staff, service was good, nice food and good location
David J. Solo travelers Iceland, July 8, 2013
Felt like a king

Very nice room, great breakfast, very nice and helpful staff
8
Really nice room and good atmosphere in the hotel. Breakfast something to look forward to. Staff really friendly and attentive. Good massage and beauty salon onsite, open 24/7 Hotel is not spanking new, and there are some minor quirks, but nothing to spoil the enjoyment of staying there. Fitness center not really looked after. But on the whole; excellent time there. This is a place I would want to come back to for sure.
Patrick M. Groups Germany, July 7, 2013
Comfortable hotel in middle of the nightlife

Value for money and location unbeatable for nightlife
8
2nd stay and overall satisfied. Close to the nightlife and sightseeing. Rooms are big and modern. You cannot get it cheaper and better.
Syd M. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
comfortable, clean and affordable

location, value and comfort
9
I enjoyed my stay here and will do it again. This hotel offers most everything that 4 star hotells offer in small scale with reasonable price
Graham A. Couples Australia, July 6, 2013
Comfortable room, good location and pleasant staff

Good Location, Friendly staff and comfortable room
7.3
My stay was only for two nights but the Staff were friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable
Afshin R. Solo travelers Canada, July 6, 2013
Pretty good!

Rooms, service, wifi
8.3
My stay was pretty good the rooms are really nice clean and spacious there's a bar in the hotel, money exchange and the travel agency. Most of the staff could speak English but not everybody which is still doable.
Garfield A. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
hot

staff price massage
5
Jeremy S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
Great value for money, friendly staff.

Location, price, clean
8.3
I was very happy with the room I booked and the price I paid. The tuk tuk service left a little to be desired, but overall I'd give them a 9/10. I'd definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08