Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming Pool Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3639 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3639)
Sort by:
Peter M. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
recommend for single or couple .. good location

clean / quiet / comfortable
8
easy access to night life / entertainment etc .. friendly staff and nice breakfast .. internet good in room .. tuk tuk service good to downtown sukhumvit area .. recommend
Report this review
Rezaul C. Couples Bangladesh, May 6, 2014
location, night life, shopping

location. shopping and night life
4.7
Report this review
Yong T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2014
Quiet, cheap and big rooms

Quiet, Cheap and near Nightlife
9
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
nice hotel and recommend for future travel

nice rooms .. friendly staff .. location
8
the hotel is very comfortable .. rooms are large and plenty of room to move .. internet fine .. staff were friendly .. nice restaurant for food choices .. sadly no tuk tuk running but was operating last day .. pool no good for swimming .. but good for young
Report this review
John L. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Good Location

Location, staff
7.3
Found the staff very helpful and it is close to the bars and not far from Nana station. The swimming pool is not to great
Report this review
Darcy E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
nice hotel

breakfast buffet,attentive staff,fast wifi
7.7
the hotel was nice and had everything you would need.When i walked into my room i noticed it was a little old looking but thats not a problem and the bathroom was nice design the only problem with my stay at boss suites was my bed was very uncomfortable,but i didnt ask to change room for only 1 night
Report this review
Hamad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 4, 2014
Good

Reception staff...
5.3
Report this review
Thomas W. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Old hotel but acceptable

Location, price, room size
6
This hotel is quite old but still ok, room price was good. Not the best clientele staying there but we just had a short stay. Good sized rooms but old style. I think there is a new wing which is maybe better. There are better places out there for the money.
Report this review
Michael O. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2014
Good Quiet Location but Still Close To Night Life.

Quiet Location, Cheap And Pool
6.3
It Was Exactly What I Wanted. A Reasonably Priced Hotel With A Pool That Was A Few Mins From The Nightlife. Down Side Was They Food Was Not Very Good At All. The Cook Could Not Even Get A Caeser Salad Right.....after Complaining, The Cook Came Out And Asked Me What Was In A Caeser Salad.
Report this review
Ayodhya I. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 1, 2014
Value for money

Location, cleanliness, staff
9
As the name suggest this is near Nana area of bangkok. so might not be a good location if you are travelling with your family. But if you are travelling with friends, it's truly a value for money hotel. Got clean rooms. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good but not that great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01