or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3170 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3170)
Sort by:
Thomas M. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
Great

Bed staff night life
8.7
Nice hotel great night and day life, great tut tut transportation goes when ever you are ready
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
Nice no problem with staff or outside people

Big beds bars and girls
10
Was very nice staff is great. Price is good, don't take taxi in the ares
Chong S. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Average

Staff Responsiveness
5.3
The location of the hotel was not ideal as it is located rather far away NANA BTS station. It takes more than 10 minutes walk to reach the hotel. To add on, there is only Tuk Tuk providing the complimentary service from the hotel to NANA BTS. During the period of stay, the Tuk Tuk was down and we had to walk out to the BTS station which is rather far. The breakfast for the past 5 days of my stay was more or less the same.
Sri O. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Only stay for one night.

large comfortable room, free tuktuk to BTS station, surrounded by bars and "nightlife entertainment"
7.7
The staff was friendly and helpful, the room i stayed in was spacious.
Theodorus S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
comfort and good location

clean, good staff performance, nice location
7.3
This has been my 5th times returning to boss suites nana. You can tell, my return means I satisfied with the service. I highly recommend boss suites nana to all of you wow are looking for good strategic with reasonable price. Just 150m from Seven Eleven. Just by walk you can find many entertainment places. But remember dont bring your wife here. Oherwise, you will be in trouble.
Kyle B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
Central location

price, location, clean
8.7
Good stay, nice hotel, clean, friendly staff, great breakfast. Close to BTS, shopping, and nightlife.
Debbie E. Families with older children Australia, July 28, 2013
cheep hotel close to nightlife

breakfast location room size
6
I have stayed here before and chose it this time because it is well priced for a city hotel
Sanjay M. Solo travelers India, July 28, 2013
i was very very happy this hotels services

all ways very very good
10
i was very very happy this hotels this hotels is locatetd centerlly
Daniel D. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Our regular stop off point in Bangkok

Great staff, good food
8
This is a nice hotel, very good value for money in Bangkok and a great breakfast. We have stayed here several times and always enjoy going back, there are some particularly helpful and nice staff there.
Justin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Economical value Hotel

Massage, Price, Rooms
7.7
I picked Boss Suits after reading the reviews on here and I am pleased I made that choice. Another reviewer recommended choosing Block B with a room facing the trees, again a good choice. The rooms are fairly big with a glass wall between the bathroom and the main room. There is a roller blind if required. The rooms were well cleaned. Safe in room. The mini bars were very good prices - 75 BAHT for a beer for example. On my last night one of the hotel massage girls came up and provided an excellent service - highly recommended. Hotel is only a short stroll from Nana Plaza with plenty of other bars to pop into on route. An area of improvement would be refresh the stale smelling pillows. Breakfast isn't the greatest but suffice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03