or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3321 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3321)
Sort by:
Trevor G. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 12, 2013
acceptable

nice bed, good view
6.7
Constantine C. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
the worst expericance

nothing at all
2
this hotel misleads you in there ad with the photos, i think the photos was taken when the hotel first open.. inside it has aged very badly for the money you paid its alot.. i book in this hotel at 12pm first problem i had location it was down the worst part of bangkok you can imagine people trying to offer you taxi ride motor bike ride, the lift was up flight of stairs lucky to fit 2 people and your luggage in side it.. the security is the worst i have seen in hotel , our toilet was broken would not flush and had no water in the system the door lock in bathroom was smash off.. dirty gems everywhere bathroom very small and smells.. i end up checking within 5 hours from check in.. only if you single and 50 + years old men..worst hotel i have every seen in my life..
Andreas V. Business travelers Germany, October 10, 2013
Nice and quiet hotel in busy Banbgkok area

Nice hotel, quiet area, close to nana BTS
8.3
I stayed here for the sixth up to tenth time (i can not remember exactly). Nice Hotel, friendly staff, ... . Hotel Close Nana BTS Station. I will come back next time.
Robert S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
Stylish, Modern Hotel in a Good Location

Quick Check-In/Out, Helpful and Friendly Staff, Nicely Furnished Rooms
7
This was my first stay at Boss Suites Nana and i was impressed by the standard of my room. The deluxe room was very spacious, had great furnishings and tastefully decorated. Hotel seemed girl friendly and was only a short walk (10 mins) up the road to witness some of Bangkoks nightlife..
Qasim Y. Solo travelers Bahrain, October 8, 2013
Almost good

Not much its a bit far from the main road it's located in dark soi
5.7
Not really good
Michael H. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2013
Fair quility for the price, nothing very memerable

Internet, Breakfast, Pool
5.7
Overall it was ok, nothing great or terrible. The location was a bit of a walk to get to a shopping area and not to many cabs waiting in the front.
Mark C. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2013
Dirty Room, overpriced.

Nothing good to say about this hotel
3.3
We booked a Deluxe Triple share room for myself and my 13yr and 11yr kids. We got 3 mattress on the floor pushed together, thin walls so we could hear the neighbour talk (not shout, talk) and sticky floors. The shower sent electrical shocks through the mental shower head and the bathroom stunk from stains on floor from the leaking toilet bowl. This hotel has a 4 star rating but is no more then a 2 star at best. Please don't expect the rooms to be like the hotel's photos. Those photos must have been taken the day the hotel was opened and they have updated or cleaned anything since. I read the reviews (mainly male) about how great the staff were, the central location of the hotel and how happy they were with the place. So I booked it thinking I was getting a luxury hotel in the heart of Bangkok. This hotel mainly caters for white fat middle aged men on holidays to Bangkok. Breakfast was full of middle aged men with their lady and boy friends and a few suckers like my family. They did move us to a better room at midnight when I got electrical shocks from the shower.
Thilanga I. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, October 2, 2013
Comfortable stay, excellent staff, close to bars

location, room cleanliness, staff
8.7
Nice, clean room. Friendly staff. Free tuk tuk to Nana BTS station ( 5 mts ). Close to nana district bars / nightlife. Wifi was a bit slow but otherwise very enjoyable stay!
Mingjing C. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2013
a good hotel

wifi is fast,room is clear.
5.7
good,not so expensive,Boss Suites Nana is a good hotel in Bandkok.
Kohei Y. Couples Japan, September 30, 2013
good value, a bit far from the train sation

Clean room, nice staff, affordable
7
Modern room with large window. Good and affordable place to stay, especially if you wanna stay in the bar neighborhood. The main street the hotel is on has a lot of bars, looks like many tourist hang out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02