Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3543 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3543)
Sort by:
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
Good place out of the way of bustle

Good location, clean and friendly
8
As usual, I popped in on the way to another location. The accommodations and internet always are good!
Koji H. Business travelers Japan, February 20, 2014
not cheap not expensive

cheap clean safty
6.7
good facility and so clean but a little bit far from nana station i can enjoy there it is a little bit far from nana station
Terence C. Solo travelers Ireland, February 20, 2014
excellent

location, staff, value
8.3
lovely hotel and staff and free shuttle to the nearest BYS station
Niels L. Solo travelers Denmark, February 19, 2014
Average - not coming again

Good location if you want to see the nightlife
4.3
The rooms are starting to look tired and worn down. A heavy smell from the bathroom, did not help it. If you are just staying for one night, and want to be close to the nightlife, then ok.
Sanjeev V. Solo travelers India, February 16, 2014
Comfortable stay

Very quiet surroundings, Complementary transport to City center and Sky train, Gym+Swimming pool
8
Very relaxed stay. Friendly staff, multi cuisine restaurant(Indian, Thai, Western). Overall very good and value for money.
Joerg A. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 16, 2014
sharing the bed with ants

only location and price
4.7
after the last 2 bad experiences with the shower (only) cold water, i decided to give the hotel a last chance when decided to visit BKK for a short weekend trip. first thing i check after checking in was the shower, hot water worked this time. in the middle of the night woke up, having an ant street across my bed! went to the reception first thing in the morning and immediatly got a new room. the lady did not even winker with an eye when i was complaining but immediatly gave me a new room. lloks like they know about the problem with ants. never ever again in this hotel.
Charles S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
GREAT LOCATION

Location, location, location
7.3
Ideally placed if you are interested in exploring Bangkok nightlife. Easy walking distance to shops, restaurants, bars, etc., but off the main street enough that its quiet. Not a fancy hotel, but clean and comfortable enough. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Good value for the money, and met my needs of a clean, comfortable place to crash after a night of frolic and fun.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
ok, but let down by the dirty swimming pool

food, staff and location
6
OK for the money, but let down by the dirty swimming pool - did not look as if it had been cleaned for weeks
Jiang Z. Solo travelers China, February 10, 2014
quite , friendly staff, near nightlife

soft bed, clean environment , friendly staff
9
It's a good hotel with friendly staff, you need walk 15min to BTS nana station and nana plaze or great pub, it's a little far.
Michael C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
A long way to walk from BTS

Room was clean, internet was good
4.7
This hotel is a long way from the BTS, they do operate a tuk tuk to take you down to the station at Nana but you have to walk back a long long way, especially with shopping and I asked several taxis to take me back and all declined!! The breakfast is pretty limited, no bacon, crappy thai sausages, half cooked fried potatoes, warm milk for the cereals, so poor in my opinion. Room ok, internet pretty good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06