or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3493 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3493)
Sort by:
Neil W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
dissapointing

massage,locality,taxi rank outside
3.3
stayed boss suite jan 1 night good location but very poor and run down for a relativity new hotel,asked for early check in but had to wait 2 hours for my room to be cleaned! where to start i don't like giving bad reviews but i feel i owe it to future guests toilet sistern cracked and leaking,shower only worked for cold water no hot,sheets on bed ripped top and bottom got maid to do bed again ! not well cleaned ! free tuk tuk not running ! went to breakfast in morning waitress said not included which i had paid for so had to go to main desk again another mixup had breakfast but not of high standard! checked out no problem glad to see back of this hotel ! staff unfriendly and would not recommend !
Tony F. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
friendly staff and great location for nightlife

easy access to sky train with free hotel tuk-tuk.the staff were absolutely fantastic. walking distance to the bars of nana
9
Check in was quick and easy. The room was nice and clean. Bathroom was big enough. Hard to keep the water at consistent temperature though. Mini bar prices very cheap. House keeping was great. Hotel very accommodating with my guests. The staff were friendly, helpful and professional. Enjoyed my stay. Will stay here again . Great value for money
Erin Z. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Average to poor hotrl

Location was quiet
5.3
This hotel is expensive for what you pay,there are many hotels within this area of Soi 4 that are much cheaper and better value. My room had a very loud and dirty air conditioning system and black mold stains on the wall. The bed was comfortable but i wouldst stay here again. The swimming pool is designed very badly,its placed under a floor level so is completely out of the sun making the water temperature almost freezing,its very shallow also.
Eyal B. Solo travelers Israel, January 11, 2014
The mattresse bed was in a poor condution

The room was very clean, the staff was friendly and breakfast is o.k
6.7
When i got the room the toilet was maifunctioning, the kettle did not work and later the aircondition remote control did not work,the bed mattresse was in very poor condition and i could not sleep,the room was very clean the staff is freindly and the breakfast is good, but if you can't sleep these things do not matter
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2014
Good not great

Price, pool, lobby
7
My room was fine. Had a decent design and a nice TV although there were very few english channels. The wifi was annoying as I had to log in again and again. I've stayed at this hotel a few times over the past 3 years and my 1 big complaint is the breakfast. It used to be good...bacon and croissants and such, now, not so much. The selection and quality of food has really gone downhill.
David C. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Poor hotel
4.7
I didn't like anything about this hotel,apart from the check in was fast and the staff were friendly enough.The room was very tired looking and infested with ants.The pool was awful with the grand total of two loungers one of which was broken therefore unusable.Breakfast was also below the standard of other Bangkok hotels within the same price range.I would not stay at this hotel again and would certainly not reccomened to friends.
Jukka R. Solo travelers Finland, January 7, 2014
Much better than expect, sure may visit again.

Location,price,Wi-Fi
8
Melvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2014
Newly renovated hotel

Cleanliness, Quiet surrounding and overall value for money
7
The room was spacious enough for the price I paid. Even though the hotel was centrally located in Sukhumvit area, the walk back to the hotel is approximately 15 minutes long. The road leading into the hotel is perpetually congested after sunset. Since the hotel is located at the end of the street, hotel "tuk tuk" service is provided free of charge to anyway in the vicinity. Room service is exceptional, the staffs are ever so attentive. They would ask for your preference if they see you coming out from your room with a genuine smile to service. Truly making my stay at their hotel in the land of smiles impressionable.
Dean P. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2014
Fair but wouldn't go back

Location, ummm, ummmm
5.3
Well location is ok not far from BTS and main Suk Rd. Room ok but nothing great. Food was terrible. Luckily short stay. If you want something cheap fair option but forget eating here.
Samuel A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
Centrally located

Quiet, comfy bed, location
7.3
Stayed for two nights for entertainment. Huge deluxe room, near but hidden from all the noise from soi4. My only gripe is the water heater in the bathroom but I got used to it. Was easy to chess all the entertain district. Yes soi4 isn't for the light hearted person, you get to experience everything from street walkers, lady boys, good street food etc... That's what's traveling is all about. Yes I will stay at this hotel again if need to be.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02