Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3610 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3610)
Sort by:
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Good location

I wish they also asked the three worst things. The Internet some customer service and breakfast wasn't good. The cook was rude.
4.3
It was fine. I had low expectations. Never stay in thst area during the water festival.
Report this review
James P. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Ok Service quiet room

location, location location
7
The hotel was fine, and the room was quiet. I have no negative feelings about the hotel. I would reccomend staying there.
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
nice place to stay quiet

it was quiet the tuktuk service to main roadwas good and room service was prompt
7
it was an enjoyable stay the only thing I not like were the taxis wanted rates not using the meter and the hotel seem to support that. will not be returning this hotel for that reason the meters are in a taxi for a reason to be used
Report this review
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
good location

price location price
7.7
Quite hotel. Good location. Guests are permirred.
Report this review
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Boss number 1 for value & staff performance.

Indian food, spacious roon, great breakfast
8.3
Good. Hotel has spa so you can relax and unwind while enjoying the surroundings :) sawadees khrub, lady know how to take care!!! Oh yes:) Great hotel with extra nice smiley staff who will look after your needs :) They do a fab curry if you like your Indian food like me. It is better here than I've tasted in the big 4/5 star hotels. Try it you'll love it :) Very pleased with this little gem of a place & can't recommend enough really. Rooms a little tired but clean & cheap cheap :) Love you long time.
Report this review
Yen H. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
dropped in quality

tasty food frm the restaurant, fast check in, fast wi-fi
6
Been staying in this hotel for the past 4-5 times, but was very disappointed this time. Used to b a modern hotel, but it clearly need some maintenance now. Bathroom door broken, shower door leaking, hair dryer out of shape n sticky and most importantly the bathroom smells awfully bad!!! Smells like it has not been flushed for years!!! They upgraded their WiFi thou and U don't hv to login each time U want to use the internet and the speed is fast too.
Report this review
Robert P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Value for money hotel in good location

value, friendly staff, breakfast
8
I have stayed at the Boss Suites a number of times and it is now my preferred choice in Bangkok. I have always found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, breakfast is good and its great value for money. BKK was quiet on this visit so rates were even lower than usual. The hotel is located a long way down Soi 4 but the advantage is that it is quiet. Its a 5/10 min walk to the nightlife and restaurants as well as the BTS. The hotel has a tuk-tuk service, very useful for getting to the BTS with luggage.
Report this review
Arto P. Business travelers Finland, April 6, 2014
Nice and pretty clean hotel in quiet street

location, good value of money and free wi-fi
6.3
During my stay everything worked when I needed. First couple days hotel had some problems with wi-fi but they fixed that one and I was able to do my work on time.
Report this review
Theodorus S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2014
good staff performance, centrally located

clean, good location, good price
6.7
this been my many times return to stay at Boss Suites nana. It means I really satisfy with all of the performance. Nice staff performance, clean room, good break fast, the most is easy to access from airport cause it is centrally located. For the price is reasonable. Don't think too many. Just stay here and enjoy the atmosphere of Nana in Bangkok Thailand.
Report this review
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
get room on front

soi nana
6
Yeh good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05