Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming Pool Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
3810 reviews

2510 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3810)
Sort by:
Nicola M. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
Terrible hotel

room size
3.7
Staff are rude and incompetent as well as totally under trained No customer care and certainly I will never return to this hotel again due to the way I was treated I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and always enjoyed my stay But this time I found the staff are all new and can't speak English and don't care about customer concerns My room was dirty with holes in the sheets .the toilet did not flush and the water was cold as the water heater was broken I reported to the desk and nothing was done When I checked out I said I was upset about not having hot water and broken toilet and the desk staff did not even say sorry they just ignored me
Report this review
Howard P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
The best budget option I've found in Soi 4 so far

Breakfast, Value, Facilities
8.7
Very good. Often I want to go more up-market, but when travelling alone I look for decent quality at a good price. I got a lot better than that at Boss Suites. That might be the best buffet breakfast I've had in a hotel for a long, long time! Probably battling with the Marriott in Pattaya for first place; but the Marriott is 5 Star, and Pattaya isn't exactly a 'breakfast town' (unless they've already started serving when I'm coming in!) The only negative thing I can think of is that there was no spoon to stir my morning coffee! Many places don't even provide coffee, a kettle or a cup!
Report this review
Julian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Nice place to stay and well kept

comfort
6.3
Report this review
Mark R. Business travelers Thailand, September 17, 2014
Grerat Value for Money

Staff, room size, cleanliness, modern
7.7
Loved every bit of it. Very big, clean rooms. Staff very helpful. Had a tuk tuk for travelling to Nana BTS Train. Cozy little bar downstairs with well priced cocktails. Nice swimming pool. Very good hotel and value for money. Was a little too far to walk to Nana BTS but on a cool day would be a nice walk. Handy to Nana Shops/Restaurants and Bars.
Report this review
Andreas K. Solo travelers Norway, September 16, 2014
Great Value for Money

price, room, price
7.7
great!
Report this review
Bruno S. Families with young children Australia, September 12, 2014
great

clean,friendley,lacation
10
very good
Report this review
Steven S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Good friendly hotel in a busy area

Friendly staff, clean room, good location
7.7
Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Close enough to the busy bars and restaurants of Soi 4 to make it easy to enjoy but not close enough to make it noisy in the hotel. Not suited for children as you will have to walk through one of the main adult entertainment areas to get to the hotel. Single males will be propositioned continuously walking to and from the hotel, lots of quite pushy lady boys who will want to know "where you stay hansum man" (if that's your thing then bargain). Overall a good hotel in a central location at a good price. Ideal for open minded couples and solo travellers. I would stay again.
Report this review
Giorgio M. Couples Italy, September 11, 2014
Nice central hotel

Comfy room, location, good wifi
7.7
Centrally located, 10 minutse walking from NANA BTS but away enough from pubs-bars at the bottom of Soi 4. Nice hotel with friendly and english speaking staff. Fast check in and out. Spacious room and comfortanle. Clean and with everything you need. Good wifi. Buffet breakfast enough good in choice and quality. Pour pool, both for location and size. Overall good value for money.
Report this review
Lee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Room is old as well as the hotel

buffet not so bad
4.7
the room is old and no really clean
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Excellent hotel

Staff performance, great room, excellent breakfast
8.3
This is an excellent hotel and I was very happy to be upgraded to a Superior room, staff performance is excellent, the shower was not working which was quickly attended to. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The breakfast is excellent with a full buffet enough food to keep you going for most of the day.I will definitely stay here again in the future. There is a lot of night-life is this area if thats what you are after.
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 2510 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07