Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3963 reviews

2619 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3963)
Sort by:
Manpreet K. Couples Australia, December 20, 2014
Excellent place to stay

Location, Cleanliness and service.
10
excellent room, service and very professional staff. will stay again
Report this review
Mychelle J. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2014
house for bugs

location location location
6
It was dirty, and there was a string of bugs crawling up the wall. I've never stayed in a4 star hotel that had bugs.
Report this review
Michael P. Solo travelers Canada, December 18, 2014
Nice hotel a bit far off from the main street

Staff, Tuk-tuk to BTS station, breakfast
9
Stay generally good. Location a bit far from BTS, so free Tuktuk shuttle nice, but finished at 2200h. Hot water slow to come for shower etc, some faucets had no hot water. Included breakfast buffet and pool a nice touch.
Report this review
Tony M. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2014
Shoddy loud and seedy

Leaving it
4.3
The hot water did not work till I complained. The aircon sounded like a truck with a broken exhaust, and the walls were paper thin. I was awoken by people in the hallway and the drunk in the next room shouting into his telephone. Never again.
Report this review
Graeme M. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
Pleasant hotel

Location, quiet, good comfortable room
9.3
Pleasant stay in what l would rate a 3.5 star hotel. I have stayed in many within the same area. Price about right. 5 min walk to Sukumvit road. Located down end of Soi 4 in a quiet area.
Report this review
Murray A. Solo travelers Canada, December 17, 2014
A LONG walk to Nana Skytrain

Nice room, friendly staff, hotel tuk tuk
7.7
I enjoyed my 3 day stay at Boss Suites. Very nice room, though I would not call the hotel 4-star, more like very nice 3-star. The surprising thing was the distance the hotel was from Nana Skytrain station. I had read it was only a ten minute walk, but it took me more like 20. Thankfully the hotel has a free tuk-tuk to take you to the skytrain, but you either walk back or pay for transport. I don't mind walking, but that 20 minute walk in the heat of Bangkok was quite something. Otherwise, the hotel was lovely and good value for money. I would stay again, if there were no closer options to the train.
Report this review
Federico D. Solo travelers Italy, December 16, 2014
A little overrated

Reception, staff really nice, parking
8
Not a 4 Star hotel
Report this review
Mung H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Noisiest aircon.

Rate, free tutu ,nice M floor
5.7
Noisy, noisy noisy ! from the aircon, from the interconnecting room which was not occupied by us, from guests slamming doors when they move in and out of the rooms in the middle of the night. (It could be the locks mechanism , if they do not slam the doors.) Noisy corridor, you can hear people talking. No hot water. Front office just could not understand why we need interconnect rooms as we are family, and the available interconnecting rooms do not even meet our never over demanding request. We just need the room to sleep and we have no comfort.
Report this review
Thomas B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
not to bad

staff where friendly, location was nice, pleanty of transport
8.3
Report this review
Bala K. Business travelers India, December 13, 2014
Cool & Silent area

Good Location. Friendly Staff
8
It was a pleasant stay
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 2619 reviews Next page
Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01