or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3119 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3119)
Sort by:
Graham A. Couples Australia, July 6, 2013
Comfortable room, good location and pleasant staff

Good Location, Friendly staff and comfortable room
7.3
My stay was only for two nights but the Staff were friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable
Afshin R. Solo travelers Canada, July 6, 2013
Pretty good!

Rooms, service, wifi
8.3
My stay was pretty good the rooms are really nice clean and spacious there's a bar in the hotel, money exchange and the travel agency. Most of the staff could speak English but not everybody which is still doable.
Garfield A. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
hot

staff price massage
5
Jeremy S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
Great value for money, friendly staff.

Location, price, clean
8.3
I was very happy with the room I booked and the price I paid. The tuk tuk service left a little to be desired, but overall I'd give them a 9/10. I'd definitely stay here again.
Sheela S. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
good experience

staff were helpful, room was good
5.7
room was good,breakfast was same.throughout the stay, hotel tuktuk not helpful at all, 10-15 mins walk to bts nana, staff were helpful.
Jerome J. Solo travelers France, July 4, 2013
good location in quiet area but very noisy air con

Location, comfort, cleanliness
6.7
Very close to entertainment and transports in a very quiet area at the bottom of soi4 with free shuttle if you don't fancy walking a bit.Very nice and comfortable hotel. However, the room air conditionning noise is just unbearable. I could not stay again there even though i admit that quiet air con seem to be very hard to find in Thailand
Saleha P. Groups United Kingdom, July 3, 2013
Short and sweet

Breakfast, swimming pool, spa
9.3
Our stay was pleasant. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and the hotel offered information regarding tours, airport transfer, a spa and swimming pool all in one convenient place. The hotel was at the end of a secluded road (bit spooky late at night) but the hotel offered free tuk tuk to further up to the top of the main road.
Ulrich O. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 3, 2013
Good value for money - in good location

Close to shopping area; close to nightlife; affordable
7.3
The Boss Suites Nana is located in Sukhumvit Soi 4, about 600 meters from the Nana Entertainment Plaza, which is one of the big nightlife spots in Bangkok. Also the other spot, Soi Cowboy (side street to Sukhumvit Soi 23) is within walking distance. From the hotel to the Nana station of the skytrain (BTS) it takes about 10 minutes (700 meters). In close vicinity of the hotel, there are plenty of small yet nice restaurants that serve Thai and international food. Hence, the location is very central in Sukhumvit area. Nevertheless, and thanks to a room with garden view (recommendable), it was pretty quiet. The room was on 3rd floor in the "B" wing. In order to access, you have to walk up one stairs, and there is no elevator. The room is simple, with a small bathroom, but it serves its purpose. There is also a small working desk. The staff was friendly and very helpful for whatever I needed. I did not eat at the hotel, and the room was without breakfast. Hence, I cannot comment on theses items (even though I was "forced" in the agoda review to provide a rating...). The Boss Suites Nana is definitely recommendable if you look for an affordable hotel in the Sukhumvit / Nana area, which should be clean and comfortable.
Lara F. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Great Place To Stay

Quiet location, great staff & comfortable hotel
8.7
During our stay the staff were very attentive and nothing seemed to be too hard for them. The rooms were always clean and everything was available when needed.
Alexis J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Nice hotel. wonderful bed!

Bed, staff & price/
9
This is my second time staying at Boss Suites. Like the first, the main plus point is the quality of the bed, very comfy! There are a few faults in the bathroom, with water leaking during a shower. But overall the room is very nice, for its price range. Staff are attentive and helpful, however during my time their tuk-tuk service was unavailable. It is a long walk to the top of soi 4 and Nana BTS, but I don't mind that!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06