or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3082 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3082)
Sort by:
Faye R. Families with older children Australia, June 19, 2013
Nice place but waited 3hrs for early check in

Quiet and close to transport
9
Had to wait 3hrs to be checked in was not happy as we booked for early check in . complained and also complained to management but after we got our rooms our stay was plesant
Lloyd R. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2013
Maid service in the room not very good.

It was ok fpr a short stay.
5.3
Lydia M. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
totally disgusting !

room service for food, that's it, i found no other worthy comment to say about this hotel
3.3
our stay was a disgrace, we had booked for early check in as we had arrived at 11.00, due to being so sick and was told we have to wait.. so we waited 3 hrs ! then to make matters worse it seemed that we must of been last on the list in getting a room. we got little help with our luggage and the young man that did help waited around like a vulture for some tip.. i wasn't happy.... later i had to ask for another blanket as the a/c was cold but for my daughter is was ok, only to be told 2 hrs later that there are no blankets ..
Kevin B. Groups United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
A very enjoyable 3 night stay

Location, Price and Cleanliness
8
This hotel is located in a quiet side road off Soi 4 and only 5 minutes walk from the nightlife of the Sukhumvit area. The rooms are large and clean and vey comfortable. The bathroom is bizarre as it has a large window that views into and out of the bathroom. So if you are sharing the room you would need to use the roller blind for privacy. But this is a min or detail as the hotel represented fantastic value for money.
Abdulla A. Business travelers Maldives, June 18, 2013
My stay was satisfactory.

Location, Free Tuk Tuk Srevice to the main road and closer to 7 Eleven Shops
7
Maciej J. Solo travelers Poland, June 17, 2013
Nice did not spend to much time in it

Close to BTS, Close to Nightlife, Friendly staff.
6.7
Nice hotel in nana district next to nana plaza, close to BTS station "NANA". Only issue ive got is that bathroom was dirty but rest ok.
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Clean and Functional

Good location - quiet area but close to busy nightlife. Reasonably priced.
7.7
Stayed here four or five times now. Its a reasonably priced, functional kind of place. At the bottom end of Soi 4 its a quiet area yet only 5 minutes from the Nana nightlife area.Roomsarepretty good value for what you pay.
Emily F. Couples Canada, June 14, 2013
location sucks.

pool, food, tv
5
Location is disgusting. Bunch of peddlers harrasing you the moment you step out. Staff was a joke too their a bunch of kids with attitudes. Pool was nice and so was the food. It must be near sewage hole because the stench both inside and outside of the hotel is a deal breaker. A pipe bursted in our bathroom and we had to call reception over 6 times during 4 hours to get it fixed. Overall if your not Into shady areas this is not for you.
Abigail O. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2013
quiet and very friendly staff

friendly staff, good price booking online and walking in
8
We visit BKK quite often and we've tried a few other hotels. My husband and I always end back up at Boss Suites because of the comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Abigail O. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2013
great place to stay

staff, bed and location
8
The hotel is about 1.3k walking distance to the hospital and the staff where so helpful and accomodating after my husband had his surgery.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06