or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3289 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3289)
Sort by:
Daniel D. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Our regular stop off point in Bangkok

Great staff, good food
8
This is a nice hotel, very good value for money in Bangkok and a great breakfast. We have stayed here several times and always enjoy going back, there are some particularly helpful and nice staff there.
Justin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Economical value Hotel

Massage, Price, Rooms
7.7
I picked Boss Suits after reading the reviews on here and I am pleased I made that choice. Another reviewer recommended choosing Block B with a room facing the trees, again a good choice. The rooms are fairly big with a glass wall between the bathroom and the main room. There is a roller blind if required. The rooms were well cleaned. Safe in room. The mini bars were very good prices - 75 BAHT for a beer for example. On my last night one of the hotel massage girls came up and provided an excellent service - highly recommended. Hotel is only a short stroll from Nana Plaza with plenty of other bars to pop into on route. An area of improvement would be refresh the stale smelling pillows. Breakfast isn't the greatest but suffice.
Thomas G. Solo travelers France, July 26, 2013
Friendly hotel, close to Sukhumbit Road

Friendly staff, good value for money, close to nightlife attraction
8
The staff was super friendly. The room was quite ok given the price. If you are on a budget, I highly recommend the Boss Suites Nana: it is only a 5/10 min walk to the major Nightlife attractions.
Paul A. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Enjoyable.

Location,breakfast,price
8.3
I always stay at boss suites, mainly for the location,great breakfast and attentive staff. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and are made up daily. Breakfast is superb, with many choices of food to get you off to a good start for the day. The hotel is located in the Nana district not far from the BTS Sky train, and there is a free shuttle service to the Nana station from the hotel.All in all a great hotel.
Michio M. Business travelers Japan, July 25, 2013
God price and Good stuff

Nice room confortable and goodlocation for night life
7.7
Pailleux O. Business travelers France, July 24, 2013
Strat to be old

staff,swiming pool,security ok
5
bathroom start to be old,very big smell if rainning . Taxi dont want use meter.
Edgar K. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
Excellent customer service. Conveniently located.

The customer service was great. 10 minute walk from BTS, but the hotel has a free tuk tuk service. Rooms are spacious and comfy.
8.7
We stayed in Bangkok for 5 nights. The first two nights, we spent at a place on Khao San Road called "Sleepwithinn hotel". The 3 final nights were spent at Boss Suites Nana. We spent just a couple extra dollars and get a way better value out of Boss Suites. The room was almost 3 times as big. We also didn't have to worry about haggling with taxi cab or tuktuk drivers to get a ride to the BTS station like we did staying on Khao San, where all cab and tuk tuk drivers would try to charge us 500 baht for a 50 baht ride. Instead, Boss Suites has their own tuk tuk that gives rides to the BTS station which is only a 10 minutes walk away. Customer service at Boss suites was great as well. The rooms are very well equipped with hair dryers, plasma tv, free wifi, room service etc. The only minor issue if you want to be nit picky is, yes, the wall next to the small garbage can was a bit dirty. Not a big deal to me, but I noticed another reader complain about how it could easily be cleaned with a wet rag. But it isn't a big deal. If management could have just that one spot cleaned a bit nicer I would've given this hotel a "superb" rating instead fof a "very good" rating.
Jimmy S. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
good place to stay @ for nightlife free wifi near

spacious free wifi clean room will come back for the stay again
6.3
i like the service they had provide, i will rate this for a four star boutique hotel as it is quiet will satalite lcd tv. i will come back for another stay again
Chatchai A. Business travelers Thailand, July 23, 2013
Nice clean cheap

Nice clean cheap
8
Hoa G. Couples Sweden, July 22, 2013
Friedly staff, clean room and quiet.

The staff, roomcleaning and the quiteness.
7.3
Near skytrain, valuable for the price. The breakfast could be better. The staff were very friendly and helpful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01