or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3524 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3524)
Sort by:
Mark M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
good

Condition/Cleanliness Value for Money
7.3
Abigail O. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2013
Friendly Staff

Location, Friendly Staff, Value
8.3
We have stayed here many times and the staff is always very friendly. Walking distance to restaurants/shopping
Abdulghani A. Solo travelers Canada, October 26, 2013
Hidden Gem

All Hotel staff performance was very high, On site Spa, Exellent Breakfast
9
I enjoyed my stay, the staff were very helpful and attentive to my needs, whether I needed money exchange, money change or a taxi, they promptly provided the service. The staff all are professionals and hotel is very clean and well decorated and close to the entertainment district and shopping. Also the hotel has a nice restaurant on site and spa too.
Kanti P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
clean, centrally located, shopping

clean, centrally located, shopping
6.7
clean, centrally located, shopping, wifi good,near to the train station
Michael R. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Won't be back

Noisy, Run down, but friendly staff
4.7
I have stayed here before but I didn't have a good experience this time.
Bruce B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2013
quiet convienent "handy"

location breakfast room quality
7.3
Great stay, great location for entertaining your guest. Would stay this hotel again. One drawback,,, in "B" building you have to walk past massage shop. Massage shop keeps your "score" and will comment on it.
Judith L. Groups Australia, October 23, 2013
Close to transport

Breakfast Transport location
8
Close to transport and nightlife. Don't get a connecting room. Noise travels through the door. Lots of "Boom Boom" going on next door! Apart from that I would happily stay there again.
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2013
great hotel at a good price

great location.free tuk tuk to sukhumvit road
10
great relaxing stay, nice clean hotel. I get so bored with reviews rating this hotel down as if it were 5 star , please it is 4 star ,clean and cheap, good value hotel
Tanvir I. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2013
very good

Helpfull staff
9.3
Dennis J. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
Return trip, let down

staff friendly, location, transportation
5
I have been staying at the Boss Suites since it was new, four or five years ago, albeit I have not stayed there for the past two years. Unfortunately it has gone down hill very fast. Bathrooms, doors, interior woodwork all need serious attention. It appears that the initial building materials were not of good quality and already showing its age.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05