or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3082 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3082)
Sort by:
Emma V. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
Not a place for couples

Boss suites was clean, has a sole but modern feel and was quiet.
6
We knew things were not quite right from the moment we got off the plane and went looking for the transfer we organized with the hotel. It never showed and we payed 3x the amount for a cab. The hotel itself was ok, clean, modern and quiet, but in walking distance to a fun nightlife. It was let down by small things like staff with attitude, a bar person that had never been trained in cocktail making and spa staff acting like the "massage" ladies from the strip. We left a day early and wouldn't go back again, not a place for couples or families.
Winckel J. Couples France, March 31, 2013
There was no view at all from our

1)Tuck-tuck shuttle to the Metro station
2
From the room we had a view to the next building room. The breakfast was poor. Cleanning needs to be improved
Ole P. Solo travelers Norway, March 31, 2013
very nice hotel.

near to party area. near to transport. very fast and god workers,
8.7
very nice. good place to sleep after party. this is close to party area.
Irene N. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Good room but not for the air condition

Great location, friendly staff, reasonable price
7.3
Everything are great about the hotel except for the air cond in my room. Its very frustrated especially when we got back to our room from hot sun outside. The air cond take times to get cooler. This only happen to my deluxe room, my friends with triple deluxe room did not face this problem.
Farhan T. Business travelers Switzerland, March 29, 2013
bit disappointed by value for money

location was fairly good, as near to the BTS, good nightlife close-by,
5
Irene N. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Great hotel with great spa

Great location, great spa, attentive staff
7.3
The hotel got a great location its about 5-10 mins from BTS. The staff there are very friendly and attentive. They try to explain our enquiries although they cannot speak fluent english. The spa in the hotel is perfect with reasonable price. For sure will be staying in this hotel again.
Klaus F. Business travelers Austria, March 29, 2013
good value for money, little overrated

quiet, cheap, friendly staff
7
Rishi R. Families with young children India, March 27, 2013
Comfortable and clean room and bathroom

cleanliness, friendly staff, easily aproachable owner.(always greeted and smiled)
9.3
beware of local cab driver rite outside the hotel, instead get a metered cab or tuk tuk across the street.
Anwar K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2013
Great value, clean room, good breakfast

Great value, clean room , good breakfar
7.3
Deborah K. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
Welcoming,easy and great breakfast.

Staff,Breakfast,Location
8.7
A very well executed exchange between traveller and hotel. A very memorable stay for the very weary traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03