or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3442 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3442)
Sort by:
Hilary M. Couples New Zealand, September 9, 2013
Great location, helpful staff

location, room size, staff
6.7
Handy location, 10 min walk to sky train which gets quite entertaining later in the day! Staff are very helpful, good English. Management need to get cleaning staff to give the showers a better clean though. Can be hard to get a meter taxi to airport but seems to depend on time of day Would stay here again.
Ging X. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Cozy and fair price hotel

comfort, friendly and faster check in
6
Very reasonable price and quiet place, however just far from city centre a fair bit, 700m away from nearest BTS station
Wojciech J. Solo travelers Poland, September 9, 2013
Good

Standard a bit lower than you can see on pictures
6.7
Brian W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Nice hotel

Room,food and location
8
A very pleasant stay.Very nice staff and Would stay here again.
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2013
Comfortable place 10min walk from the action

Comfortable room, quiet, discreet staff
7.7
Nice place to stay, very quiet but is about a 10 minute walk to the Nana Entertainment complex. Discreet and attentive staff.
Michel P. Solo travelers France, September 7, 2013
Always happy to stay at Boss suites.

When the room i had booked was not available, i was upgraded to a suite no extra charge.
7.7
Very pleasant. I have stayed there many times over the years. One of my favourite hotels in Bkk.
Cliff P. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
Nice spot

Clean, modern, friendly
8.3
Good- reasonably value for money, good breakfast, nice staff. Right distance from the hussle and bustle, quiet little lane but still close to everything you need.
Claude L. Solo travelers France, September 3, 2013
good

clean , comfortable , friendly
8.7
very good except an indian noisy colony taking the hotel as an holiday camp and children occupiying the swimming pool.
Alex S. Solo travelers Norway, September 2, 2013
no comment

front desk was very helpful, good service , room was cleaned
7
Staffs at the front desk were very helpful. Good service. One thing was not very good that the water in the bathroom was too slow.
Andrew W. Couples Malawi, September 2, 2013
standard drop. staff attitude one kind

only the breakfast quality has increased but still need improvement.
4
i have very bad experience this time. during my stay there on the 2nd day, their tuk tuk is under repair but the hotel never do alternative arrangement for guest. to walk out to bts and walk in to the hotel from bts is quite a distance especially with pregnant woman like me. but they just dont bother. i have asked for extension for 1 to 2 hours to check out as my flight is at night, they just refused to. the staff attitude is really bad this time. i have accidently lost my key card and only realize when check out, we were asked to pay 300 baht as penalty. but alot of other hotel they dont need you to hand back the key card. i am not asking them to change a new one for me but they still charge me 300baht which i think is ridiculous. i'll not visit this hotel anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08