Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3551 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3551)
Sort by:
James W. Couples Canada, November 14, 2013
good location

staff friendly, good service,good location
7.3
Well the beds were stiff and there should of been more selection for breakfast. LIKE THERE MISSING BACON, My last stay they had bacon. But over all it was all right....
Altaf A. Groups Pakistan, November 14, 2013
Area is not good

Staf is nice
5.7
Ahmad I. Couples Jordan, November 13, 2013
good for sleep

staff and clean
7
Jimmy L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Nice place to stay

location, clean, easy transport
8
This is nice hotel i stay in BAngkok... i would like to come again... everything is just ok for me here...
Prem C. Business travelers India, November 11, 2013
Excellent value for money.

room, friendly staff, good food
8.3
excellent service. Only problem is getting a taxi early morning. Will go back next time I am in Bangkok
John M. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Very enjoyable

Hotel is very clean,staff very helpful free Tuk Tuk to take you up into the bar area
9
Our stay was very relaxing after a long flight from Australia just spent our time chill-laxing
John M. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
For a one night stop over it was very good

Offer of free Tuk Tuk to take you to the main area of Nana Plaza,clean,English speaking staff
8.7
Very good,breakfast is good but would become boring if you stayed for a while
Gemma T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Nice clean room

Good breakfast, clean large rooms
7.7
The hotel was clean, had a good breakfast selection but the location I didn't get a very good nights sleep on the second night from certain things going on in the room next door! There was a small but clean pool which and the beauty spa was good and cheap.
Garry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Quiet but close to the action

INTERNET BREAKFAST FREE TUK TUK
8
Its a nice hotel. A bit away from the madness of the NANA soi 4. But only 7min walk away. Plus the road is busy with life and free tuk tuk is great. Room is good design. Breakfast was great, internet good. Pool small but nice, gym... Well don't bother.. Not sure its been checked forever.
Shane H. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
My Hotel Room Caught On Fire - NOT 4 Star-Only 2!

I cannot think of anything good about this hotel, maybe the complimentary tuk tuk to the entertainment area was cool, the massage was really good and cheapgood
3.3
My hotel room caught on fire. There are also locals that actually live there permanently and they told me that my same room caught fire before. I was already checking out that day, so I just had to leave early because the fire happened in the morning. I called the front desk to tell them about the fire. It took them 10 minutes to come to my room...the first guy they sent up did not even have a fire extinguisher...it was like no sense of urgency...like they do this all the time...The restaurant is disgusting...no fresh food. I saw cockroach on my dining table in restaurant. Hotel is VERY VERY DIRTY everywhere. I never want to go back to Bangkok because of this hotel. When I booked it is suppose to be a 4 star hotel - IT IS NOT, it is 2 stars only! The massage was good, that is it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02