My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2967 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2967)
Sort by:
Jocelyne W. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
Good size room and easy check in

Convenient shopping
5.7
Saw a rat i on some plates left on landing! Close to Nana station
Roger C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
Good location, good value

Location
5.7
Cheap for location and room size, no view though. Rooms fairly clean but old. Gym/fitness room is a waste of time, most things are 10 years old, broken and few of them. Pool is OK. Staff friendly. I would pay a bit more and get a lot more but if on a budget then does the job.
Michael J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Nice hotel considering the location.

There are plenty of cabs if you want to wait on the corner of the road nearby the hotel. There is the Bangkok Train Service which is about a 5 min walk that you can use to get around BKK for cheep.
8
I only stayed there for 2 nights. No laundry service offered. The hotel does not offer a shuttle service too or from the airport but they do have a limousine service next door which charges almost 3 time the amount you'll pay for a regelar taxi 4 times the amore for the BTS. ;) You'll find the normal taxi driver outside offering to take you to bars and to meet women throwing numbers at you to make extra. I requested a metered taxi to drive me to the airport and the front desk still sent one that wasn't. I wasn't able to complain as i was heading for the airport so watch out for that. I wouldn't recommend this area if your not use to seeing garbage on the road or an occasional rat running around. Soi 3 and 4 is not know as the most cleanest area in BKK. There are plenty of bars just down the road. Internet was very slow and hardly no channels on the T.V. if your wanting to chill.
Nightlife Tip: For a short stop over by myself just to sleep I would go back because of the price but wouldn't if I had company. There are lady boys on the roads but they don't bother you much. Not a place I would take any kid under the age of 18. Plenty of cheep beer and gogo bars if your into that..
Evelyn O. Couples Germany, January 31, 2013
Nice clean hotel. worth its 4 stars

Clean rooms, good reception staff- food not so good
6.7
we stayed in this hotel for just one night. we ordered food from hotel, its the same price as local resturants $5 a meal. problem came from that we were told it would take just 15mins, 1 hr later i went to investigate where our food was and found it siting cold in the resturant on a tray ready to go to room. the young boys were just surfing the net, not worried about delivering the food. when i said it was cold, one young boy touched the food to confirm it was cold- microwaved it and gave it to me..
Rana S. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2013
Nice hotel, close but not too close to Nana bars

Big room, quiet soi, close to nightlife
8
2nd stay here, enjoyed same as first. Decently sized rooms, about 10-15mins walk from the main nana nightlife area. Room was quiet, bed was big and comfortable and felt it was a professionally run hotel - would stay again. Bit dark when walking down the soi late at night, but no experienced no problems. 5mins walk to 7/11.
Anthony C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
Great room and friendly hospitality for the price

Great value
10
My stay here was very pleasant. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The restaurant food was very good. The pool area was a bit small but never over crowded during my stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to be close to some great clubs and bars in the area. Pattaya is just a 1 hour taxi ride away.
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
ok for short stay

location , rooms comfortable
6
stay was ok after we got them to chnage the bedlinen which was dirty
Preechaya D. Solo travelers Thailand, January 28, 2013
nic room, nw hotel , good location

good price ,good location , nice room
8
good location, near sky train station , near shopping and night life , good room nice service with smile
Shopping Tip: near shopping and night life ,sky train station near by easy to go somewhere not expensive
Peter D. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2013
Great value luxury

Excellent room
9
I don't always spend this amount of money on a room when I am traveling on a budget but I have no regrets doing so at this hotel. The room was excellent and bathroom facilities just what I required after some dusty and hot travels. The hotel is in a quiet part of a busy area so you have a good place to retreat after enjoying the sites.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel produces free transport to Nana skytrain if you want to save your legs.
Zoltan J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2013
Pretty good for boys night out

Just off from the busiest street, everything s in reachable distance
8.3
The aircon was abit loud, but apart from that I had a pleasant stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04