or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3225 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3225)
Sort by:
Paul D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
Budget hotel good value

Price, staff, services
7.7
Gholamali B. Solo travelers June 6, 2013
very convinient

location, location, location
7.3
Uvaydullo K. Business travelers Tajikistan, June 4, 2013
Smells bad, Pool water not clean, Stuff helpful.

stuff helpful , thats all
5.7
It was bad. Two times we did not have electricity for more than 2 hours.Pools water not clean it seem they did not changed it monthly, it smell bad in hallway and rooms. Personally I didn't like this hotel.
Ben X. Couples China, June 3, 2013
easy and comfertable

service,clenleness and location
9
Great value hotel with excellent location for the area but the showers are a little small and wi fi keeps dropping out..
Ben X. Couples China, June 2, 2013
good

clean good
9
Great value hotel with excellent location for the area but the showers are a little small and wi fi keeps dropping out..
Anton M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 1, 2013
Comfortable

Easy access to train , shopping area , Reasonable price
7.3
Access road to hotel is very small, the taxi driver had difficulty to locate place , it's very good standard hotel , with very helpful staff , had a very pleasant short stay.. Will recommend to all my friends
Steven P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2013
Consistent hotel, but flagging.

Comfortable bed, "common sense" staff and location.
8
I have used Boss Suites as my "stand by" hotel in Bangkok for the past 3 years, but I may consider finding another. I was attracted to the newness of the hotel, comfortable rooms and a staff that was very flexible w/my fluctuating travel plans. On the down side, the hotel has already started to show its age. Upon check-in, my A/C didn't work so I had to switch rooms. My room was comfortable and quiet, but the bathroom was in need of some major mildew cleaning and minor repairs (soap dish). Lastly, we suffered an annoying 6 hour power outage...I was surprised that they didn't have a back-up generator.
Wilhelm E. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 27, 2013
new hotel badly maintained

good prize and location
7.3
Robert K. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2013
very relaxing comfortable

clean modern large well fitted out room
8.7
Gerard O. Solo travelers Ireland, May 26, 2013
Clean and good location for nighlife

nighlife, shopping, people watching
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06