or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3375 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3375)
Sort by:
Sanjay N. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Hotel that fits all my needs

1. Value for money 2. Confortable 3. Convenient
8.3
It was a good, comfortable stay with my friends. Everything we wanted was only within 10mins walking distance and the hotel shuttle was pretty convenient too
Aled O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
good friendly hotel

Manager, location, close to sky train.
7.3
nice hotel with friendly staff, night manager was very helpful when i had a problem, would recommend hotel , but nana is a bit far from palace/attractions and more a red light district.
Weimin C. Couples China, July 31, 2013
It is nice and comfortable

It is nice and comfortable considering the low price. good one.
8
Craig H. Solo travelers Thailand, July 31, 2013
Fantastic!

Big room, really comfortable bed, fairly priced food and drinks menu for room service
9.3
All in all it was a very satisfactory experience. I have to make sure I say again the bed was fantastic, I may have been intoxicated every night, but the bed was still fantastic!
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2013
nice clean cheap hotel

location,helpfull staff,free tuk tuk to main road helping to dodge touts outside hotel
7.7
I have stayed in boss suites many times as I enjoy the hotel and area
Kyle B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
Cental location, clean, quiet

Great breakfast, free tuk tuk to BTS, big room
8.3
Great stay, its close to everything, and they will take you to BTS with your bags. Buffet breakfast is very good, its walking distance to many places, and also out of the way enough to have a quiet sleep.
Thomas M. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
Great

Bed staff night life
8.7
Nice hotel great night and day life, great tut tut transportation goes when ever you are ready
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
Nice no problem with staff or outside people

Big beds bars and girls
10
Was very nice staff is great. Price is good, don't take taxi in the ares
Chong S. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Average

Staff Responsiveness
5.3
The location of the hotel was not ideal as it is located rather far away NANA BTS station. It takes more than 10 minutes walk to reach the hotel. To add on, there is only Tuk Tuk providing the complimentary service from the hotel to NANA BTS. During the period of stay, the Tuk Tuk was down and we had to walk out to the BTS station which is rather far. The breakfast for the past 5 days of my stay was more or less the same.
Sri O. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Only stay for one night.

large comfortable room, free tuktuk to BTS station, surrounded by bars and "nightlife entertainment"
7.7
The staff was friendly and helpful, the room i stayed in was spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02