or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3076 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3076)
Sort by:
Anwar K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
Clean comfortable room, good value, friendly staff

Close to everything, tuk-tuk, great breakfast
7.7
Kyle W. Solo travelers Canada, March 13, 2013
good location friendly

Modern feel.
4.3
Not there fault but would have booked elsewhere had I known. Under sheets and wasnt clean. by garbage and shelves were dusty and shower never seemed to drain properly.
Jeremy S. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
hotel has gone backwards

tuktuk service to the bts (too bad the tuktuk wasnt working)
3.3
Having stayed in building A was disappointed at how the hotel had gone backwards. The second stay a few days later in Building B was slightly better (i could not cancel my second booking or would have) In the past this hotel had been clean and fresh but obvisiously has not been maintained. At night could see rats in the corridoors! Bathroom was dirty and mouldy. I could overlook this but the final straw was when the doorman refused to get us a taxi for the airport using a meter- instead insisting we use one of the taxi mafia sitting at the front door for a ridiculous set price.. I asked to get the compliamentary tuktuk service to the main road so that i could get my own taxi but was told that the tuktuk was broken. Carrying all my luggage was forced to walk to the main road so that i could get a meter taxi (which i found easily). This hotel and its staff have gone backwards and i would never stay here again.
Anwar K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
Good value, clean rooms , great breakfast

Good breakfast, tuk tuk , clean room
8
Nagy R. Couples Egypt, March 12, 2013
i love this hotel

city hotel. location, cheap hotel
10
Anwar K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

Helpful staff
7
William P. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2013
Great location and value for money

Location, Value for money & Nice design
7.3
Overall I had a great stay at Boss Suites. The hotel is in the heart of Soi Nana with great beer bars nearby. The walk can be quite long so make the most of the free tuktuk service from the hotel. The pool gives welcome relief from the Bangkok humidity. The rooms are a nice size and the see through Window into the bathroom is quirky. I really enjoyed Boss Suites.
Ashwath R. Solo travelers India, March 9, 2013
Great Hotel , Great Location

Location, staff,
6.3
Great location , very friendly staff, but the room amenities can be improved , there was no tooth brush or body lotion, the air conditioning was disappointing water was leaking from it and was not rectified in spite of informing the hotel staff
Subash C. Business travelers India, March 7, 2013
Nice & Quiet Place in Sukhumvit Area

Free transfer to the BTS, good breakfast & friendly staff
7.3
Nice place to stay except for the young bell boy (looks like Indian or Bangladeshi) who was bit rude several times. The bell boy from Myanmar bit old was friendly, the Thai hotel receptionists were funny and friendly. The Spa staff were friendly and experienced. The restaurant staff were polite and helpful. Hotel is clean but the toilet needs to be maintained, no hair dryer in the room but the house keeper delivered it soon once we ordered. Nice one to stay!
Zahir A. Oman, March 6, 2013
فندق جميل والاستقبال في غاية الطيبه

موقع ممتاز للحرم
8.3
موقع ممتاز للفندق وجميل للاقامه فيه لانه يتمنع بضفات جميله والاستقبال طيبون في التعامل وهو قريب المحلات التجاريه

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02