or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3325 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3325)
Sort by:
Paul C. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2013
Right price right place (sort of)

1. relative inexpensive 2. lady guest friendly 3. quiet location
5.7
Front desk receptionists were generally helpful to answer my questions. Hotel shows it age and just a place to stay overnight. May be aptly pushed to 3 star. I would not give it a 4 star as it advertised on Agoda.com Breakfast buffet was disappointed but with just $3 extra on my bills what can I complain? Superior or standard room without breakfast came to US$45.05 nett while the superior room with breakfast was $48.27
Richard C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
Getting better after owndership change

Location, price, staff
7
Overall the stay was pretty good. Upon checking in,I found that the in-room safe was not bolted down as the bolts had been ripped out of the wall. After calling the desk and them not understanding, I carried the "safe" to the front desk and explained if its not fastened down, its not a "safe", its just a metal box. They kept my money, credit cards, and passport at the front desk for me. A friend staying there at the time reported that his in-room was was not fastened down either. They finally have new sheets and towels. The towels are not luxurious, but they are not torn as so many were in past stays. The new sheets are great, but after the first night (the first night: Duvet, top sheet, bottom sheet, mattress pad)they omitted the top sheet. Inspection of the underside of the duvet showed evidence of other person(s) having slept under it since it was last cleaned. The housekeepers furnished the top sheet once they understood what I wanted. The friend staying there at the time said that he too had no top sheet. The door closers that used quietly close the room doors seem to have worn out. Now it is necessary to push the door closed, resulting in a loud slam that echos through the hallway. There were a few other minor problems with the room, but at least the air conditioner worked very well.
Robert M. Groups United States of America, July 19, 2013
Good slightly out of way place with TERRIBLE Smell

Value Design Staff
5.3
This stay would have been remarkably better were it not for the smell of vomit that permeated nearly every corner of this hotel. It looked to be frequented by those enjoying nearby nightlife and while clean and decently priced, the smell was atrocious.
Robert D. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2013
Close to BTS

Entertainment, Clean room, quiet
5.7
This is a hotel thats more of a 3.5 star that is located down a small road off at the end of Nana Plaza which is the redlight area. The hotel room was clean but on the small size but was in a good location to enter the rest of the city and to see the wild side of Bangkok.
Rae L. Families with young children Canada, July 18, 2013
Love the Boss Suites Nana!

Staff, location, price
9
I travel extensively as a single mom of two small boys. The Boss is a great price, quiet location, and clean rooms. The staff are amazing, playing with the children, knowing our names, arranging childcare.. Even pizza delivery. My boys like the pool, the pizza and the DVD player! We've stayed here many times and we'll stay again!
Breeanna B. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2013
Close for people who like party night life

Free tuk tuk to MRT
5.7
The rooms were ok, was a little noisy at times mainly due to the sounds echoing. Not a very safe walk back from MRT at night. Would recommend a bike/taxi/tuk tuk. Heaps of night life entertainment close by as well as markets.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2013
Generally O.K.

Decent value, easy access to Skytrain, easy access to nightlife
5.3
This hotel is generally acceptable and decent value. Aside from the oily hand prints on the bed's headboard (in two rooms where I have stayed) from frolicking residents, my stay was fine. If you have kids and don't want them to see guys drinking all hours of the day in open bars with bar girls, a hotel in another location may be more suitable.
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
don't do it

Staff leaves you a lone
2.7
This place is old, dirty, way far from the action and the main area of Nana which is the only reason someone would stay in this place. And if that is it, there are better places. It is suppose to be on Soi 4 but its actually on a small alley/side street off Soi 4 which is hard to find and kind of creepy especially late at night. I was so creeped out by the stained floor and scuff marks everywhere I asked to move to a nicer room, They moved me to the same kind of room directly across the hall. Really? It was cleaner but still old and run down. Another thing that was weird and bothering was that the cleaning staff opens the windows after they clean. Someone easily could climb the building exterior and enter the room (room was on second floor) through the windows. great. Sure there was a safe but not big enough for all my luggage to be locked up. I would NEVER stay here. there are better options nearby like Solo on Soi 2 which is so much better and basically the same price.
Robert K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Short but satisfactory

Location,Size of room,Cleanliness
6.3
Very comfortable, Check in was quick and the staff very helpful in all aspects.Taxis at the hotel tend to be expensive but the door person will hail you a taxi from the main street if required.
Craig G. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
great very enjoyable

location quietness and location
8.3
great place to stay close to everything but far enough away for quiet times too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04