Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Nicholas K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
You have got to be kidding me.
Nothing, nothing and nothing.
The rooms are old and updated, The breakfast buffet is one of if not the worst I have ever seen and for less money you can stay kiddy corner at a much better place.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Nicholas K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
A nice place for the most part.
Location, bed and food.
Not the best not the worst for this price range. I could command this for family as well as a single traveler.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Yong K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
hotel buggy transportation to main rd poor
Room rate good , quiet, and staff friendly
Only thing from hotel to main road a bit troublesome
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Zaw N. from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good for the price
Location
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Rich S. from Norway
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
SCAMMERS and food poisening
We stayed at boss suites hotel for 2 days, we must say that this is one of the wort hotels we ever stayed at, first day they give us a smokers room even tought we choose a non smokers room, then they change us to a room that the hot water did not work, we got food poisend of the raw egg they served in the breakfast buffet.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Mohammed H. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
value for money
staff are friendly, professional but hotel system (IT)need to be updated.rooms need immediate attention, pool need to bring a life etc
It's ok
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Samuel K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Quiet, Peaceful hotel with friendly staff
Quiet, Relaxing atmosphere, Friendly Staff, and, Location
I am repeat guest, and, as usual, enjoyed my stay. The location is close to the main road, but just far away enough, around the corner, to provide a quiet, peaceful stay. Friendly staff always eager to please and provide assistance if required.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Chester T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Bankok
Value for Money, clean and located near Bangkok night spot area.
Good and the breakfast simple and nice. Location still acceptable.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Altaf M. from Pakistan
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Area is not good
Staf is nice
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Werner C. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice and quiet and a little out of the way
Location, Quality, price
Reviewed November 29, 2014