My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3076 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3076)
Sort by:
Udi J. Families with young children Israel, February 27, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Masasage place, amazing breakfast
10
Great place to stay, very good location, very good breakfast, clean hotel, very nice and helpfull staff. best value for money.
Trevor D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Clean tidy friendly hotel.

Friendly reception staff. Good porters. Conveniently situated
8.3
Boss suites hotel very conveniently situated within Soi 4. Has a courtesy Tuk Tuk operated from reception. I have stayed here a number of times and every time I have been given a complimentary drink upon arrival Rooms always clean but washrooms could prob do with a little make over. Each room has a safe deposit box easy used. Nice restaurant again very friendly staff Great hotel very quiet at night which is hard to believe in Bangkok lol. Overall a good hotel would def stay again and prob will come Oct time again.
Colm O. Solo travelers Ireland, February 25, 2013
lovely hotel very central to the nightlife

room were lovely cleaned every day quiet hotel considerating it was in the nana area
9.3
loved the hotel staff were lovely very central to the nightlife of nana but was far enough to be quiet
Joshua D. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
Boss Suites is a Great Place in Nana!!

Location, Price, Luxury
9.3
I like it. It's definitely close to all the crazy nightlife of Soi Nana, but it's removed enough to be quiet and professional.
Daniel H. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2013
Maintenance is Lacking

Price
4.7
Location is not THAT close to Nana Plaza. The map is not accurate, so look again for Soi 4. It'll require about 10-15 minute walk (and we walk fast). Glad it was only one night. The hotel is rated "4 star" but I seriously doubt that. I also chose another "4 star" hotel after staying here more and it was much MUCH better. Let me point out why: 1. They seem to NOT like to replace things, such as the cardboard box that holds your hand soap. Reused after it's wet and stained from previous guests. 2. Towels, they are already frayed seriously on all sides and still in use. Also not white anymore. 3. Bugs, ants. This is a common feature of Bangkok hotels. I did not find them at my other hotels I stayed at (4-5 other hotels) 4. Weird taped up areas. Taped up light switches, walls, corners, mildews. The room looks modern but you're not seeing the details. Although night life is abundant near Nana, but all in all I wouldn't choose this hotel again.
Angie S. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2013
Good location, central but still quiet

Good breakfast
7
The room was okay, although there was a lot of dust and the mirrors and windows could do with a good clean. I was still happy with the room though. There is a complimentary tuk-tuk to take you to the end of the soi (road) but I didn't use it, because it is only a 600m walk away. The breakfast was good, I found the dining room very cold but they were more than happy to let me eat outside by the pool area. Talking of the pool, it is not very deep, the shallow end is 90cm and the deep end is still only 120cm
Leigh J. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Great location

Quiet
5
This hotel is very much in need of renovation. The staff are pleasant but not really proactive in meeting their guests needs. Breakfast for instance, many dishes are lukewarm to cold because the burners are allowed to go out, and rather inconsistently replaced.
Nightlife Tip: Don't be lazy, it's only a few minutes walk to the amazing nightlife around Nana Plaza.
Jonathan P. Solo travelers Seychelles, February 22, 2013
ok

Taxi, Location...
3.3
Was ok... but not worth the daily rate.... The room is very old and needs renovation...
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2013
nice newer hotel

good size room,comfy bed,nice breakfast
9
nice hotel in a good nightlife area ,good shopping on sukhumvit road and even better at pratu nam ,a cheap taxi ride from hotel,beware of tuk tuks near hotel offering cheap tours
Restaurant Tip: outdoor seafood resteraunt on soi 7 is worth a look
Joseph S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
great service

great staff
8.3
Very nice staff.I had a problem with the internet it was fixed right away.Arranged a cab to the airport at 3am.The bar stayed open late for me played a game of pool with the bartender,no problems.Not the best area in town,unless you want to pick up some of Bangkok's "pros".Don't worry I think the staff has seen it all before.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04