or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3123 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3123)
Sort by:
Ammar A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 24, 2013
Awful

Only the friendly staff
3.3
It was awful. The room was full of crawling insects, there was no hot water in the sinks (only shower has hot water). When we asked them to change the room they moved us to a better room that has no bugs though. The bed isn't comfy enough, swimming pool too shallow and breakfast buffet doesn't have many options.
Matjaz D. Solo travelers Slovenia, March 23, 2013
quite good hotel in a party zone in Bangkok

location, room size, value for the money
5.3
Anwar K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2013
Good value, great breakfast, close to everything

Attentive staff, good breakfast, tuk-tuk, comfortable rooms
6.7
Eldon B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2013
staff very friendly good food great location

great massage friendly staff and location
9.7
Jeremy S. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
hotel has gone backwards

shuttle service to BTS (but it wasnt even working!)
3
Having stayed in building A was disappointed at how the hotel had gone backwards. The second stay a few days later in Building B was slightly better (i could not cancel my second booking or would have) In the past this hotel had been clean and fresh but obvisiously has not been maintained. At night could see rats in the corridoors! Bathroom was dirty and mouldy. I could overlook this but the final straw was when the doorman refused to get us a taxi for the airport using a meter- instead insisting we use one of the taxi mafia sitting at the front door for a ridiculous set price.. I asked to get the compliamentary tuktuk service to the main road so that i could get my own taxi but was told that the tuktuk was broken. Carrying all my luggage was forced to walk to the main road so that i could get a meter taxi (which i found easily). This hotel and its staff have gone backwards and i would never stay here again.
David M. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2013
Got the quality that we paid for.

Good size room, clean and air conditioner worked.
7
Warapan S. Business travelers Thailand, March 18, 2013
Thai boutique style in room

Friendly staff, Affordable price, Clean room
7
The hotel looks old and its location is quite far from main road. Surrounding with night pub and bar. I love room decoration in Thai style and the room is clean although it's old. Staff was good and have service mind.
Liang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 18, 2013
wonderful atmosphere hotel staff are very helpful

great staff , fast wifi , very quiet
7
James N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Nice Hotel and good location.

Good location for bars, restaurants and skytrain.
5.7
Stay was good. Breakfast nice but not a big selection of food. You ban ask for an omelette which is nice. Watch out for the cocktail menu - no mention of service charge and tax - drinks ended up costing 17% more than quoted price ! Some excellent and very reasonably priced restaurants in area.
Pei F. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
bad location

toilet with a large glass panel that faces the room was pretty cool.my boyfriend said that the shrimp fried rice was the best he had.
4.7
i don t think it s a good location. The hotel is at the end of the soi and u still have to turn right. it s a long walk in and at night, it s really sleezy. they have a free tuk tuk to shuttle u to the BTS but not back from it. there are lots of taxi drivers waiting outside the hotel but they don t go by meter. i never took those taxis. when i asked the hotel to call a taxi for me to the airport, they had the cheek to suggest those taxis and said for 400 baht. i told them no, the meter cost only 150 baht. luckily they told me to take the tuk tuk shuttle to the main road for taxis(which was what i always do but was in a hurry that day to the airport).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02