or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3082 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3082)
Sort by:
Patrick M. Solo travelers Germany, March 2, 2013
Price/Value excellent

Location, Big size room, Price
7.7
Excellent place if you want to enjoy Bangkok's nightlife. Price/Value unbeatable. Rooms are getting a bit old but still are modern enough
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
Discount choice with fairly consistent quality

Price and location
6.7
I have stayed here many times with few problems. Once I had a slow shower drain, and recently a noisy air conditioner. But otherwise, Boss Suites is sufficiently clean and comfortable, with a convenient location which all make the place a reasonable value. If you have kids who you would rather not see bar sleaze, when you walk toward Sukhumvit just turn right onto Soi 6. I suggest skipping the breakfast which is fairly lousy.
Franklin K. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
Good value

staff
6.7
When we found we'd been assigned a room with two single beds put together, the hotel upgraded us to a suite which was really nice. We've stayed here many times and find the hotel staff to be quite friendly, personable and helpful. However, our friend's room was starting to show a little age and could use a touchup.
Federica P. Business travelers Italy, February 28, 2013
Lovely double room

nice breakfast buffet
5.7
I spent a night there for business purposes. Since my office is very near to the hotel I could say that the location is great. Also very near to the popular Nana and Sky trains. Staff are very kind and helpful and booked my taxi to the airport. It has been a pleasant stay overall a part from the fact that in the toilet there was not privacy at all! In fact, there is a glass wall that separate the bedroom from the bathroom. The bed is basically in front off the toilet!
Udi J. Families with young children Israel, February 27, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Masasage place, amazing breakfast
10
Great place to stay, very good location, very good breakfast, clean hotel, very nice and helpfull staff. best value for money.
Trevor D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Clean tidy friendly hotel.

Friendly reception staff. Good porters. Conveniently situated
8.3
Boss suites hotel very conveniently situated within Soi 4. Has a courtesy Tuk Tuk operated from reception. I have stayed here a number of times and every time I have been given a complimentary drink upon arrival Rooms always clean but washrooms could prob do with a little make over. Each room has a safe deposit box easy used. Nice restaurant again very friendly staff Great hotel very quiet at night which is hard to believe in Bangkok lol. Overall a good hotel would def stay again and prob will come Oct time again.
Colm O. Solo travelers Ireland, February 25, 2013
lovely hotel very central to the nightlife

room were lovely cleaned every day quiet hotel considerating it was in the nana area
9.3
loved the hotel staff were lovely very central to the nightlife of nana but was far enough to be quiet
Joshua D. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
Boss Suites is a Great Place in Nana!!

Location, Price, Luxury
9.3
I like it. It's definitely close to all the crazy nightlife of Soi Nana, but it's removed enough to be quiet and professional.
Daniel H. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2013
Maintenance is Lacking

Price
4.7
Location is not THAT close to Nana Plaza. The map is not accurate, so look again for Soi 4. It'll require about 10-15 minute walk (and we walk fast). Glad it was only one night. The hotel is rated "4 star" but I seriously doubt that. I also chose another "4 star" hotel after staying here more and it was much MUCH better. Let me point out why: 1. They seem to NOT like to replace things, such as the cardboard box that holds your hand soap. Reused after it's wet and stained from previous guests. 2. Towels, they are already frayed seriously on all sides and still in use. Also not white anymore. 3. Bugs, ants. This is a common feature of Bangkok hotels. I did not find them at my other hotels I stayed at (4-5 other hotels) 4. Weird taped up areas. Taped up light switches, walls, corners, mildews. The room looks modern but you're not seeing the details. Although night life is abundant near Nana, but all in all I wouldn't choose this hotel again.
Angie S. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2013
Good location, central but still quiet

Good breakfast
7
The room was okay, although there was a lot of dust and the mirrors and windows could do with a good clean. I was still happy with the room though. There is a complimentary tuk-tuk to take you to the end of the soi (road) but I didn't use it, because it is only a 600m walk away. The breakfast was good, I found the dining room very cold but they were more than happy to let me eat outside by the pool area. Talking of the pool, it is not very deep, the shallow end is 90cm and the deep end is still only 120cm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01