or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3095 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3095)
Sort by:
Felix K. Solo travelers Germany, February 17, 2013
Good clean hotel in very good nightlife location

close too nightlife, not too close to Soi Nana
7.7
The hotel is close enough to the nightlife in the Soi Nana / Soi Eleven area, which has some really nice clubs. I'm not talking about the gogo-type bars here, but it's also close to those. On the upside it is not too close to be bothered by the noise and everything. The rooms were bright, clean an spacious. Some of the TV channels didn't work, but who really cares?! The breakfast does not offer much variety (your standard SE Asian, fried rice/noodles, some toast, sausages, baked beans, juice and cereals. (Not much to put on the toasts though.)
Nightlife Tip: Go to Soi 11 for some good nightclubs.
Larry A. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
Nice modern rooms, very clean

clean rooms, quiet location
7
Hotel provides shuttle service to Sukhumvit Road until 10pm. After that, the lcation is not convenient. Swimming pool is right off the restaurant, so definitely not private. Reception and staff were quite friendly, breakfast was good. The Boss Suites Bar next door had no other customers that we observed.
Chia T. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 17, 2013
good for shopping

nice location lower price good india restaurant around there
9
nice location lower price good india restaurant around there near nana station its very convient to reach the hotel from the airport and there are many bars and mid east asia restaurant nearby and the best thing is so many shopping mall around there
Charlene M. Solo travelers Canada, February 17, 2013

Can't think of a single thing other than friendly staff
3.3
Kc G. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Good for budget traveller

Clean and neat room, friendly staff
7.3
Except for clean and cheap, there is no other attraction for me. The location is deep inside the end of the path which may not suitable for single lady when walk at night. It takes minimum 20 minutes from hotel to nearest station by foot. But luckily along the path there are several convenient stores.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2013
Consistent basic quality

Good value and location
6
boss suites has become my staple discount place to stay in bangkok. being near nana plaza and many bar is a bonus if you like that kind of thing, and probably a detriment if you have kids who you don't want to see the associated activity. the walk to the nana or ploenchit sky train stations is just a few minutes. aside from a noisy air conditioner, my room was fine.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
Smooth stay

Fairly priced for basic functionality
7
boss suites is s decent basic hotel at a fair price. the walk to the nana bts (sky train station) is just a few minutes. as you walk down soi 4, you can turn right on soi 6 which will turn left toward sukhumvit and the nana sky train station alternatively if walking by many bars is appealing to you, you can just walk straight down soi 4 to sukhumvit and turn right.
Guradesh M. Solo travelers India, February 15, 2013
Great location, good staff, clean hotel

Clean rooms, good food, great staff, good location
9
had a great time at the hotel. standard room was a bit small, but if you need big rooms they also have those. location was good, they have tuk tuk service upto nana bts. good room service and food was awesome too, priced well. swimming pool was clean. fitness centre had a tredmill, cycle, crosstrainer, few machines and dumbells. massage is also available in room. and its close to the expressway that leads to suvarnabhumi airport.
Jennifer M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
Right in the central

Close to the Nana Skytrain Station
6
This place is OK. They have a hair dryer and hot showers which I relished after backpacking in Asia for a month. I was not super into staying so close to the Red light area. It was just far enough away to be removed, but you have to walk through it to get anywhere. I found the staff somewhat annoying. They showed me the mini bar and the "free water". Then charged me for the water when I left. Why would I pay 30 bht for a bottle of water when I can walk across the street and pay 7 bht? I asked them to call me a cab when I left and they wouldn't unless I used their personal service. They charge 400 bht to go to the airport. With a metered taxi it runs just about 200 bht. I mentioned this and the woman was like well then walk to the main street and get a metered taxi and then just walked away. I likely would not stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Well its the red light district so if that's your thing this is a perfect location.
Raj G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
Nice and clean

Location, Staff
8.3
Nice clean good sized room for the price and location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06