or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3116 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3116)
Sort by:
Aaron G. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Comfortable bed, good location

Location a bit far walking away from nana plaza
8
Overall very comfortable hotel, and front desk travel agent very friendly and helpful. Fast wifi too.
Grant B. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2013
not bad value

price, reception, breakfast
4.3
Found not to be bad, bit of a hike to get to main road. Probably get better deal elsewhere.
Patrick M. Solo travelers Germany, March 2, 2013
Price/Value excellent

Location, Big size room, Price
7.7
Excellent place if you want to enjoy Bangkok's nightlife. Price/Value unbeatable. Rooms are getting a bit old but still are modern enough
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
Discount choice with fairly consistent quality

Price and location
6.7
I have stayed here many times with few problems. Once I had a slow shower drain, and recently a noisy air conditioner. But otherwise, Boss Suites is sufficiently clean and comfortable, with a convenient location which all make the place a reasonable value. If you have kids who you would rather not see bar sleaze, when you walk toward Sukhumvit just turn right onto Soi 6. I suggest skipping the breakfast which is fairly lousy.
Franklin K. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
Good value

staff
6.7
When we found we'd been assigned a room with two single beds put together, the hotel upgraded us to a suite which was really nice. We've stayed here many times and find the hotel staff to be quite friendly, personable and helpful. However, our friend's room was starting to show a little age and could use a touchup.
Federica P. Business travelers Italy, February 28, 2013
Lovely double room

nice breakfast buffet
5.7
I spent a night there for business purposes. Since my office is very near to the hotel I could say that the location is great. Also very near to the popular Nana and Sky trains. Staff are very kind and helpful and booked my taxi to the airport. It has been a pleasant stay overall a part from the fact that in the toilet there was not privacy at all! In fact, there is a glass wall that separate the bedroom from the bathroom. The bed is basically in front off the toilet!
Udi J. Families with young children Israel, February 27, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Masasage place, amazing breakfast
10
Great place to stay, very good location, very good breakfast, clean hotel, very nice and helpfull staff. best value for money.
Trevor D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Clean tidy friendly hotel.

Friendly reception staff. Good porters. Conveniently situated
8.3
Boss suites hotel very conveniently situated within Soi 4. Has a courtesy Tuk Tuk operated from reception. I have stayed here a number of times and every time I have been given a complimentary drink upon arrival Rooms always clean but washrooms could prob do with a little make over. Each room has a safe deposit box easy used. Nice restaurant again very friendly staff Great hotel very quiet at night which is hard to believe in Bangkok lol. Overall a good hotel would def stay again and prob will come Oct time again.
Colm O. Solo travelers Ireland, February 25, 2013
lovely hotel very central to the nightlife

room were lovely cleaned every day quiet hotel considerating it was in the nana area
9.3
loved the hotel staff were lovely very central to the nightlife of nana but was far enough to be quiet
Joshua D. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
Boss Suites is a Great Place in Nana!!

Location, Price, Luxury
9.3
I like it. It's definitely close to all the crazy nightlife of Soi Nana, but it's removed enough to be quiet and professional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05