or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3227 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3227)
Sort by:
Stephan D. Couples Sweden, April 2, 2013
Hotel with cucarachas! Not so good..

Nice staff, ok location, good prices
4.3
I stayed in Boss and I had to kill a cucaracha after 2 days chasing. Its not so good beds and the hotel have an Indian style over it so if you like that its ok for a short stay.
Kevin D. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
A very nice Nana area hotel

Quiet area. Not too far from entertainment district. Clean, modern hotel
7.7
My stay was at Boss Suites Nana was very comfortable. It is an affordable, upscale hotel. It is a bit of a walk to Sukumvit, but the hotel has a tuk yuk shuttle. The pool, massage service and food were all quite good.
Ab A. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2013
when they get 2 know you they dont want you anymor

Breakfast,Kitchen staff friendly, bed not too bad.
6
Well I used to stay in this hotel for a few times but when they get to know you instead they treat you you as valued customer they turn to not to help you !!! Its looks like you staying there for free!!! Hello I am paying yu a money! An way Im not going back to this hotel as I know other hotels treats me as Valued customer. So change is good as the baboon says in lion king.
Mark B. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Good area and bar

Access to night life, room size and breakfast
8
Ok hotel to stay in friendly staff and good bar, easy walk to night life bars.
Chan S. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2013
It was a horrible experience.

Nothing good
3.7
The room was haunted with frequent knocking of door but without anyone there. The worst part was the hotel reception refused to change my room. He said either moved out or continued to stayin the same room. Hence, I have no choice but to move out wasting 3 nights of money. It was a most horrible service that I came across the first time.
Emma V. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
Not a place for couples

Boss suites was clean, has a sole but modern feel and was quiet.
6
We knew things were not quite right from the moment we got off the plane and went looking for the transfer we organized with the hotel. It never showed and we payed 3x the amount for a cab. The hotel itself was ok, clean, modern and quiet, but in walking distance to a fun nightlife. It was let down by small things like staff with attitude, a bar person that had never been trained in cocktail making and spa staff acting like the "massage" ladies from the strip. We left a day early and wouldn't go back again, not a place for couples or families.
Winckel J. Couples France, March 31, 2013
There was no view at all from our

1)Tuck-tuck shuttle to the Metro station
2
From the room we had a view to the next building room. The breakfast was poor. Cleanning needs to be improved
Ole P. Solo travelers Norway, March 31, 2013
very nice hotel.

near to party area. near to transport. very fast and god workers,
8.7
very nice. good place to sleep after party. this is close to party area.
Irene N. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Good room but not for the air condition

Great location, friendly staff, reasonable price
7.3
Everything are great about the hotel except for the air cond in my room. Its very frustrated especially when we got back to our room from hot sun outside. The air cond take times to get cooler. This only happen to my deluxe room, my friends with triple deluxe room did not face this problem.
Farhan T. Business travelers Switzerland, March 29, 2013
bit disappointed by value for money

location was fairly good, as near to the BTS, good nightlife close-by,
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03