or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3237 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3237)
Sort by:
Samantha K. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
Nice budget hotel in Nana

Price, free tukk tukk to end of street & facilities
7
We booked this place knowing it was a budget hotel. We ended up extending an extra night than planned. Buffet breakfast was average compared to other places we have been however there was a good selection, I'm just a bit particular. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The wifi is good however you have to log in every time you use it. It's a bit of a walk up the street to get to BTS, 10-15 mins however they take you there or the end of the street by tukk tukk, just one way unless by chance he drives past you again. Nana is the closest BTS. Pool was okay, wasn't too big.
Ching F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Not worth to stay.

none at all
3.3
Not good experience. Hotel is very far from BTS. Not clean. Staff is not friendly. Hotel is hidden at at back lane.
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2013
Good location and value

Location, bathroom and service
7.7
Ian T. Couples Australia, April 3, 2013
Have stayed before and found the hotel to be OK.

Fairly new and comfortable.
7.7
I booked an early checkin but when we got there they had no rooms and we had to go to another hotel at extra expense. I was not happy and have a new hotel to stay at in future!
Jose M. Solo travelers Spain, April 2, 2013
a quiet city hotel

food, cleanliness, language skills
7.3
A good hotel in a new building and provided with a small outdoor swimming pool. Very good and complete breakfast buffet. The hotel is situated at the end of Soi 4 of a main road (Sukhumvit Rd) in the financial quarter of Bangkok. The touristic amenities of the city are far away from this side of the city. However the hotel is placed ten minutes walking form the Skytrain station (Assoke) and about twenty minutes from the next underground station leadin to the touristic places around the river. Plenty of bars and restaurants on the junction of the Soi 4 and the Suhkumvit road. As a conclusion, a clean, quiet and good place.
Lannie F. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2013
Quiet hotel, location not good if you have child

Quiet, Clean, comfortable
7.7
No problem encountered in our stay at Boss Suite. checkin and checkout is hassle-free. The breakfast is good but there are few choices. Take advantage of their free tuktuk service to the station as it is quite far from the hotel. The rooms are comfortable. We booked two triple sharing rooms and they gave us connecting rooms. Very near to adult bars so not for family with very young children. The hotel is far from the busy street so it is quiet and relaxing.
Jan S. Solo travelers Denmark, April 2, 2013
Clean room- too much noise from surroundings-

price-location- clean
5.3
ok for the price but would not stay again. Too much noise in the room from surroundings- very poor swimming pool- smooke gets in your room from other rooms!!! Nice staff though
Manju L. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
It was ok

it was ok, basic, breakfast ok. the staff said it was a 3 star but it is listed as 4 star, so we were slightly disappointed.
5
Stephan D. Couples Sweden, April 2, 2013
Hotel with cucarachas! Not so good..

Nice staff, ok location, good prices
4.3
I stayed in Boss and I had to kill a cucaracha after 2 days chasing. Its not so good beds and the hotel have an Indian style over it so if you like that its ok for a short stay.
Kevin D. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
A very nice Nana area hotel

Quiet area. Not too far from entertainment district. Clean, modern hotel
7.7
My stay was at Boss Suites Nana was very comfortable. It is an affordable, upscale hotel. It is a bit of a walk to Sukumvit, but the hotel has a tuk yuk shuttle. The pool, massage service and food were all quite good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4D06