Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3192 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3192)
Sort by:
Pei F. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
bad location

toilet with a large glass panel that faces the room was pretty cool.my boyfriend said that the shrimp fried rice was the best he had.
4.7
i don t think it s a good location. The hotel is at the end of the soi and u still have to turn right. it s a long walk in and at night, it s really sleezy. they have a free tuk tuk to shuttle u to the BTS but not back from it. there are lots of taxi drivers waiting outside the hotel but they don t go by meter. i never took those taxis. when i asked the hotel to call a taxi for me to the airport, they had the cheek to suggest those taxis and said for 400 baht. i told them no, the meter cost only 150 baht. luckily they told me to take the tuk tuk shuttle to the main road for taxis(which was what i always do but was in a hurry that day to the airport).
Ashar F. Business travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2013
surely wil stay again

comfortable
7.3
Aaron A. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
stay away from this one!

nothing nothing nothing!
3.7
not impressed at all. despite clear instructions during the check-in to get a non-smokers they first took way too long to first check me in, and then when they did the room was smelling of filthy cigar smoke.. on complaining the receptionist came to advise the smell was not too bad and that i could stay there, like hell!.. finally after 15mins the matter was resolved ... in the new room the aircon was rubbish, when i went to take my bath the hot water would only barely trickle.. complained again and the bell boy said the speed of hot water was normal.. fed-up i checkout in a matter of couple of hrs., stay away!
Anwar K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
Clean comfortable room, good value, friendly staff

Close to everything, tuk-tuk, great breakfast
7.7
Kyle W. Solo travelers Canada, March 13, 2013
good location friendly

Modern feel.
4.3
Not there fault but would have booked elsewhere had I known. Under sheets and wasnt clean. by garbage and shelves were dusty and shower never seemed to drain properly.
Jeremy S. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
hotel has gone backwards

tuktuk service to the bts (too bad the tuktuk wasnt working)
3.3
Having stayed in building A was disappointed at how the hotel had gone backwards. The second stay a few days later in Building B was slightly better (i could not cancel my second booking or would have) In the past this hotel had been clean and fresh but obvisiously has not been maintained. At night could see rats in the corridoors! Bathroom was dirty and mouldy. I could overlook this but the final straw was when the doorman refused to get us a taxi for the airport using a meter- instead insisting we use one of the taxi mafia sitting at the front door for a ridiculous set price.. I asked to get the compliamentary tuktuk service to the main road so that i could get my own taxi but was told that the tuktuk was broken. Carrying all my luggage was forced to walk to the main road so that i could get a meter taxi (which i found easily). This hotel and its staff have gone backwards and i would never stay here again.
Anwar K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
Good value, clean rooms , great breakfast

Good breakfast, tuk tuk , clean room
8
Nagy R. Couples Egypt, March 12, 2013
i love this hotel

city hotel. location, cheap hotel
10
Anwar K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

Helpful staff
7
William P. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2013
Great location and value for money

Location, Value for money & Nice design
7.3
Overall I had a great stay at Boss Suites. The hotel is in the heart of Soi Nana with great beer bars nearby. The walk can be quite long so make the most of the free tuktuk service from the hotel. The pool gives welcome relief from the Bangkok humidity. The rooms are a nice size and the see through Window into the bathroom is quirky. I really enjoyed Boss Suites.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02