Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming Pool Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3632 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3632)
Sort by:
Mark C. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2013
Dirty Room, overpriced.

Nothing good to say about this hotel
3.3
We booked a Deluxe Triple share room for myself and my 13yr and 11yr kids. We got 3 mattress on the floor pushed together, thin walls so we could hear the neighbour talk (not shout, talk) and sticky floors. The shower sent electrical shocks through the mental shower head and the bathroom stunk from stains on floor from the leaking toilet bowl. This hotel has a 4 star rating but is no more then a 2 star at best. Please don't expect the rooms to be like the hotel's photos. Those photos must have been taken the day the hotel was opened and they have updated or cleaned anything since. I read the reviews (mainly male) about how great the staff were, the central location of the hotel and how happy they were with the place. So I booked it thinking I was getting a luxury hotel in the heart of Bangkok. This hotel mainly caters for white fat middle aged men on holidays to Bangkok. Breakfast was full of middle aged men with their lady and boy friends and a few suckers like my family. They did move us to a better room at midnight when I got electrical shocks from the shower.
Report this review
Thilanga I. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, October 2, 2013
Comfortable stay, excellent staff, close to bars

location, room cleanliness, staff
8.7
Nice, clean room. Friendly staff. Free tuk tuk to Nana BTS station ( 5 mts ). Close to nana district bars / nightlife. Wifi was a bit slow but otherwise very enjoyable stay!
Report this review
Mingjing C. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2013
a good hotel

wifi is fast,room is clear.
5.7
good,not so expensive,Boss Suites Nana is a good hotel in Bandkok.
Report this review
Kohei Y. Couples Japan, September 30, 2013
good value, a bit far from the train sation

Clean room, nice staff, affordable
7
Modern room with large window. Good and affordable place to stay, especially if you wanna stay in the bar neighborhood. The main street the hotel is on has a lot of bars, looks like many tourist hang out.
Report this review
Say S. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2013
a very clean hotel

clean, new, near plaza nana for peole who like nightlife
10
Report this review
Jason M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2013
A decent hotel near Nana

The bed was good, the location was close to nana station, quiet for area
6.3
Overall, it was a decent and inexpensive place to stay for a night or two. No frills, just a fairly clean and large room. Was quieter than expected for the area. Would stay again at the price offered when I booked.staff were friendly as well.
Report this review
Syed A. Business travelers Pakistan, September 28, 2013
Rough stay would not recommend to anyone.

cost
4.7
Not recommended. The hotel itself is not bad but this location Nana is a den of bars and other nightlife activities.... you know what i mean
Report this review
Faraz Q. Couples Pakistan, September 28, 2013
3rd time around and never dissapointed

location. cleanliness, Staff
10
It was great., We requested for a Pool View room and were able to get one.. very clean and very nice staff
Report this review
Yong I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
This is great and wonderful hotel.

Great location, friendly staff and fast action
9.7
Report this review
Peter M. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 28, 2013
too expensive for the standard

location, location, free transport to the sukhumvit street
5
this hotel has strongly lost in quality over the last few years. for example, small things like this: no hangers in the wardrobe. why? it costs nothing to put some hangers in the wardrobe! bath towels are broken and very thin / old. there is now maintenance in place. the bathroom (shower cubicle) does not work properly and the bathroom taps were rusty. this is not the standard for this price. i think i will not go back there because there are other hotels which are more valuable for the money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01