Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3971 reviews

2627 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3971)
Sort by:
Naser S. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 5, 2016
Not bad
5.3
Okay
Report this review
Timothy P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2016
quiet,walking distance to night life.
5.3
Clean, nice hotel.
Report this review
Chanpen S. Business travelers China, April 2, 2016
Dirtiness,Old pillows and bed cloths, bad AC, No w
2
Strong smell of smoke. Everything seems to be in a very worn out condition, i.e. torn bed sheets, inflexible pillows, very thin covers and unclean towels. Services are quite forced, not very willing to do anything. AC was set to be very cold and unable to adjust unless turn off. I had to turn on and off to be in a comfortable temperature all the time. Then seeking to have a warm shower after being frozen is very disappointing. Water temperature is very close to normal tap water. Breakfast are plain, very few choices to choose from. Security system is so poor that there is no other lock at the door other than the door knob. Further located in the alley than expected.
Report this review
Keith J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2016
nice hotel
5
Hotel was ok a little too far from the main soi, staff were good breakfast had a good choice but was mostly cold
Report this review
Christopher J. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 31, 2016
Value for money
5.7
Hotel room was clean, quiet and good value. Staff were great. Location is quite a distance from the action but is made up for with the value.
Report this review
James P. Couples Australia, March 30, 2016
Not great
3.3
Hotel is at the end of a side street so is a bit quieter and they provide a shuttle service to where there's a bit more life. Rooms are old and falling apart, found mould in ours so desperately needs a Reno this hotel. Foyer and Restaurant are nice though. Had a guy staying in room next to ours go crazy banging and screaming, they happily moved us rooms but it seems they already were aware of this troublesome client, we should have been automatically notified and moved rooms or not placed in the room to start with. After an afternoon of him going nuts and not getting sleep staff not interested in making up for it in any other way so not great interest in their clientele. Better places in Bangkok for the price.
Report this review
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2016
Good and clean hotel
5
Will go back again.
Report this review
Frank E. Solo travelers Germany, March 28, 2016
solid stay that needs renovation
5.7
I always stay in this hotel since they opened it so my review for sure has a sentimental component. It's just conveniently located, private place that should get a renovation urgently.
Report this review
Andrew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2016
OK but
5.3
Tried this hotel as the rate was very good for a 1 night airport stop over. Limited car parking under the hotel, if you need an early get away make sure you are near the ramp otherwise you'll be boxed in. Room was dated and in need of a refresh but as not alot of time was spent in it, it served the purpose. I wouldn't return for a longer stay.
Report this review
Richard W. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2016
Enjoyed our stay
5.3
We had a suite (in fact one night was a free upgrade from a DeLuxe room due to extra night booking) which was spacious and comfortable. It was good to be able to sit outside on the verandah (for smokers especially!). Breakfast was better than most we've had - REAL bacon for once and great fried potatoes. The only disappointment was the swimming pool - not that big really and shallow everywhere (1.2m to 0.9m), no good for diving!
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 2627 reviews Next page
Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08