Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming Pool Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3639 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3639)
Sort by:
Anuar H. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Boss, Boss, Boss

Location, Comfortable, Value for Money
7
Report this review
Robert T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2015
In need of a makeover as it is looking a bit tired

Price,Staff,location
5.7
This is supposed to be a four star hotel which is at best a very generous assessment. At best this is only a three star property in need of a makeover. If you are looking for a hotel close to the nightlife this is for you but not suitable for families with children.
Report this review
Kelly W. Couples New Zealand, May 14, 2015
Average hotel

Massage, DVD player, 12pm checkout
6.7
We made mention that we were honeymooners but didn't get an upgrade, which didn't bother us until we got to our room. The bed sheets had stains on them and the bathroom as so mouldy, we complained which we never like to do but considering it was our last leg of our honeymoon. We were upgraded to the suite which was so much better. The front reception guy with the glass has terrible customer service, he's not very welcoming and never smiles. When we checked in, he was trying to say we only booked for 2 nights which we did 3. It's down a quite alley which is good and the massage is open 24 hours so great after you've been shopping all night at the markets. Breakfast was pretty good.
Report this review
Wei P. Solo travelers China, May 10, 2015
There are many things they can do better.

Hard to find their location.Bed is not comfortable. Breakfast is poor.
4.3
i don't think I will stay there again.
Report this review
Vinodh S. Solo travelers India, May 4, 2015
clean room. good service

location. clean rooms
6
Ok
Report this review
William B. Couples Australia, May 3, 2015
Great Stay

Location,.for money and staff performance.
8.7
WE have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions. This time too I we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Yeung T. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2015
Old hotel, suddently no power in the morning

Boss Suites Nana
2
Bad location , have to walk 15 mins to bts station . It more like a motel than a hotel, breakfast less choice n food are bad , room is very old, not very clean , the second day, power stop for the whole room, cant even call the reception for ask , then power on n off manh times
Report this review
Tim K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Dissapointed

location, air con was cold, and the drinks in the fridge were cold to
4.3
I was recommended Boss Suites but it was nothing like i was told or the website said. It is run down and dirty. My room card did not work, or the shower. The ceiling were clearly damp and moldy. On arrival staff were uninterested but they did improve after they realized i was there. The location is ok i never saw a courtesy bus as advertised tho? Overall i would not choose to stay here again
Report this review
Chris T. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2015
Was good value for money but now totally slipped t

Location.
5
Very average breakfast is very basic at best.
Report this review
Jeff E. Couples Australia, April 30, 2015
Boss is an old favourite but needs some work

location, quiet
6.3
Firstly tuk tuk out of action for over a month means a long walk walk in the heat, breakfast used to be good but now lacking, had to prompt staff to replenish bacon, potatoes etc on consecutive days, rooms are now old and ceilings have become mouldy, as well as bathroom. looks like a lot of costcutting and perhaps less service staff which impacts on the stay. Pool looked like a heavy soup so avoided
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02