or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3320 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3320)
Sort by:
Tashiro T. Business travelers Japan, October 25, 2014
convenient place

friendly staff, good location
6.7
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Friendly staff

Its a very quiet location, great staff, comfortable room, great breakfast.
8.3
I had an excellent stay at Boss Suites, the only problem its a fairly long walk from the BTS for an old fella dragging a suitcase, yes I could get a cab I guess. Check in is quick and efficient, really friendly and obliging staff, helped to the room. The shower head was broken but it was quickly attended to. I think the buffet breakfast is fantastic and I really enjoy it. The room was very quiet at the back of the hotel looking out at a courtyard with trees and bird life. The bed is very comfortable. They provided transport back to the BTS after checking out. I would recommend this hotel and will stay again if in Bangkok.
Edgar F. Couples Canada, October 24, 2014
very reasonable in all categoriies

good location..quiet
8.7
Very good
Yang W. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2014
good

Hotel food was very good, room condition were perfect and hotel staffs were friendly
8
Jeremy S. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Nice hotel good location

Price, room size, pool
8
Good location but the only thing that annoys me at this place is the taci mafia at the front door
Ricky S. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Little bit disappointed

Location, maintenance staff and bellboys
4.7
Disappointed on my first day , had to change room 3 times on same day coz toilet flush was not working properly , toilet was not clean, tv channels were not clear at all , specially the sports channel , no English Channel may be 1 or 2 only, TV remote was not functioning and I was shifted to another delux room.. Didn't have enough lights only 1 lights on the ceiling and 2 bed side lamps and 1 of that lamps was not working , so it was dark. The most disappointed thing was the door key card was not working and hotel front desk staff wanted me to carry actual key with me or leave it to them ...finally they upgradeded me to suite room for that night only. Next day I was told by hotel to move to delux room or cancel the booking. But agoda booking was non refundable and hotel was not ready to refund. Hence stayed another 2 nights with no options.breakfast was not really good , front desk staffs were not really copearative... U get less hospitality. My first an last stay in Boss suites Nana.
Annie P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
Not value for money

None
4
1) Location not convenient and its within a small alley, difficult to find 2) Have to ask 3 times before obtaining an extra pillow 3) Only 2 towels per room 4) Next to red light district 5) Can hear voices from next room
Richard C. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2014
Good manager, noisy guests

Not expensive, location good, staff is attentive
6.7
The first night was not good. Because of traffic, I arrived late. I found the room to be in order, but there was a door to an adjoining room, in which many men were talking very loudly. I knew I could not sleep in that room and the manager said that they could not move me until the next day, so I forfeited that night in the hotel and slept down the street in a quiet room. Upon returning I was assigned a very quiet room. The rooms are starting to age. In this one, there was mildew growing on the ceiling, apparently the result of a water leak above. The shower drain was so slow that I had to shower in several cm of water, the sink drained slowly, and the toilet drained so slow that I was afraid it would not really "flush". I had a snack in the restaurant but as with my previous attempt, I ordered Indian vegetarian and the food was only good for filling my stomach. The restaurant is good for breakfast if you are not vegetarian. One other thing, for three of the four days, the golf cart to ferry guests to Sukhumvit was out of service, which gave me an excellent opportunity for a lot of healthful walking.
Ian M. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 17, 2014
Disappointing

Position
6.3
Firstly i am unsure how these reviews work, i often wonder if people are actuall in the same hotel. The room was advertised as deluxe, well i can asure you it was not, i never got any hot water out of any of the taps or the shower, the ac outside the rooms are noisey, the lighting is poor. One day the room was not cleaned and no reason given, the breakfast was usually late and cold which is shame because it was quite tasty. The gym was mostly out of order with broken machines and not worth using, the tuc tuc that took you to the main road was also broken, and if you do stay, bring ear plugs because all through the night inconsiderate guests are banging doors and drunken laughter with the bar girls they have brought back with them. On the plus side the wi-fi was quite good, but hardley a hotel endorsement is it.
Oliver W. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
Very good hotel, shane about the location

Breakfast, the room, the staff
8
An all round good value hotel with everything we wanted. The downside is the walk from sukhumvit to rhe hotel past the hordes of go gos goers. Would happily stay again if the location were adjusted (obviously an unrealistic hope) so with the range of choice available this will be a one time stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06