or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3427 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3427)
Sort by:
Mychelle J. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2014
house for bugs

location location location
6
It was dirty, and there was a string of bugs crawling up the wall. I've never stayed in a4 star hotel that had bugs.
Tony M. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2014
Shoddy loud and seedy

Leaving it
4.3
The hot water did not work till I complained. The aircon sounded like a truck with a broken exhaust, and the walls were paper thin. I was awoken by people in the hallway and the drunk in the next room shouting into his telephone. Never again.
Michael P. Solo travelers Canada, December 18, 2014
Nice hotel a bit far off from the main street

Staff, Tuk-tuk to BTS station, breakfast
9
Stay generally good. Location a bit far from BTS, so free Tuktuk shuttle nice, but finished at 2200h. Hot water slow to come for shower etc, some faucets had no hot water. Included breakfast buffet and pool a nice touch.
Graeme M. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
Pleasant hotel

Location, quiet, good comfortable room
9.3
Pleasant stay in what l would rate a 3.5 star hotel. I have stayed in many within the same area. Price about right. 5 min walk to Sukumvit road. Located down end of Soi 4 in a quiet area.
Murray A. Solo travelers Canada, December 17, 2014
A LONG walk to Nana Skytrain

Nice room, friendly staff, hotel tuk tuk
7.7
I enjoyed my 3 day stay at Boss Suites. Very nice room, though I would not call the hotel 4-star, more like very nice 3-star. The surprising thing was the distance the hotel was from Nana Skytrain station. I had read it was only a ten minute walk, but it took me more like 20. Thankfully the hotel has a free tuk-tuk to take you to the skytrain, but you either walk back or pay for transport. I don't mind walking, but that 20 minute walk in the heat of Bangkok was quite something. Otherwise, the hotel was lovely and good value for money. I would stay again, if there were no closer options to the train.
Federico D. Solo travelers Italy, December 16, 2014
A little overrated

Reception, staff really nice, parking
8
Not a 4 Star hotel
Mung H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Noisiest aircon.

Rate, free tutu ,nice M floor
5.7
Noisy, noisy noisy ! from the aircon, from the interconnecting room which was not occupied by us, from guests slamming doors when they move in and out of the rooms in the middle of the night. (It could be the locks mechanism , if they do not slam the doors.) Noisy corridor, you can hear people talking. No hot water. Front office just could not understand why we need interconnect rooms as we are family, and the available interconnecting rooms do not even meet our never over demanding request. We just need the room to sleep and we have no comfort.
Thomas B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
not to bad

staff where friendly, location was nice, pleanty of transport
8.3
Salim A. Solo travelers Oman, December 13, 2014
Very safe and confortable stay

Security, quite and good location
7.7
The staff were very friendly and helpful.The wifi was very fast and reliable.I had enjoyed my stay very well.
Bala K. Business travelers India, December 13, 2014
Cool & Silent area

Good Location. Friendly Staff
8
It was a pleasant stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02