or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3169 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3169)
Sort by:
Nicole M. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2013
Great hotel in a good spot!

Staff, pool, breakfast, comfortable beds!
9.7
We had asked for an early check-in, as we had planned to get the train from Chiang Mai, and thought we would be arriving at the hotel around 10am. Turned out the train was full and so where a lot of the buses. We got a bus, but it arrived at 4.38am and we were at the hotel by a little after 5am. We were just going to drop our bags and then go waste some time, as we didn't think that we could check-in so early. But the wonderful staff gave us one of our rooms, as the other would not be ready til 10am. It was a life saver as one of the kids had been a bit sick. I love the staff and the hotel. Will differently stay there again!
Tommas L. Solo travelers Denmark, January 21, 2013
Great 4 star hotel for the value!

the morning buffét!!
8.3
I loved staying there, the staff was friendly, the rooms were nice and clean and the morning buffet was the best I've had in a long time, western and thai food etc. It's about 5-10 minutes walk to Sukhumvit Road and about 15-20 min. to Nana BTS.
Dennis L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2013
Quiet hotel in a great location

Friendly staff, clean and quiet hotel.
9.7
boss suites is located right off soi 4, in the heart of nana. it is an easy walk to sukhumvit, and the tuk tuk will drop you off at nana bts, making it easy to get around to other parts of bangkok. the hotel room was clean, comfortable, and surprisingly quiet. the area itself was safe to walk, the hotel staff very friendly and helpful. the spa at boss suites is a great place to get a thai massage at a very reasonable price. i fully intend to stay there on my next visit.
Victor K. Couples Russia, January 18, 2013
cheap, simple

staff
4.3
Hotel is rather old and it is seen that no renovation was made long time before. Cleaning rooms is bad. Walls are dirty in the room. The Shower with local heating doesn't work propelly. because of close location to Nana night life places it could very noisy in the night. beakfast quality is acceptable.
Nightlife Tip: close to thenight bars
Prantik R. Solo travelers India, January 17, 2013
Good Hotel; Good Service; Great Location

little far from busy nana street. therefor quite. yet not far from happeneing places
8.7
The hotel is good interms with service, prompt on regular requests from customers. The breakfast was standard, nothing so great. But definately clean presentation. Communication with reception was a little difficult. But they make putmost efforst to understand and react on the same.
Michael K. Groups Australia, January 13, 2013
Great location, great valie dor money

Location, free room upgrade
8
Stayed for one night whilst visiting Bangkok. Was upgraded for free upon areival, wich was wonderful. Room was big amd clean, staff were verynice and friendly. Location was good, short walk to sly train, with many resteraunts surrounding hotel. As far as value dor money goes this was one of the best deals I've found in Bangkok.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to bars and many restaurants
Roberta S. Couples South Africa, January 12, 2013
Nice hotel in not such a great area

Rooms were nice and breakfast was good. The hotel has a tuk tuk that takes you to the BTS station.
6.7
The hotel was really nice and clean but the area isn't great for a couple. It is right next to Nana Plaza so walking to the hotel you have to pass numerous gogo bars filled with lady boys and bar girls. At first it is quite fun since this is what some might expect from Bangkok but after a while you get sick of the sleaziness. The rooms were really nice and clean and the breakfast was good. We had two incidents however. We stayed there twice - once in the beginning of our trip and then again at the end. On our first stay, we asked the hotel to organise a taxi to the airport and the guy at the reception charged us 1500 Baht. When the taxi's came there wasn't enough space for all of our friends plus our luggage so we had to pay for another taxi. The taxi driver told us that we were overcharged but the receptionist pocketed the money.
Shopping Tip: MBK is the best for shopping and isn't too far away on the BTS.
Steven Q. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2013
Great

very clean
9
it was a good stay. Just that sometimes when they tidy up your room, they forgot to replace the shower soap and shampoo
Jason C. Groups Australia, January 11, 2013
very good hotel!!

Large clean and modern room, friendly staff
9.7
Very good hotel! Best so far on a budget. Very fair price to pay for a magnificent room. Hotel provides tuk tuk to the sky train as well as the main road. Very friendly and helpful staff and is well equipped. Gym was the only dissapointing factor
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to Nana plaza
Vijya B. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
good hotel

good location
5.3
very comfortable clean and tidy good location for money
Nightlife Tip: close to night life

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01