or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3131 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3131)
Sort by:
John N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
Great Hotel, Great Price

Quite location but access to nightlife, great breakfast, great staff
9.7
Shifan H. Couples China, December 31, 2012
nice staff and spacious room

the hotel room is big and clean
7
we stayed here for one night. the location of the hotel is a bit far away from all the actions although the hotel provides tuk tuk to nana station, its still quite inconvenient. Room is big but a bit old. staff was lovely
Wai C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
nice wee hotel

close to night life, near a train station, comfy beds
7.3
great hotel, not too far from the night life (soi nana), close to the train station, and far enough from the noise!. the rooms were good for my travel arrangements, but the air conditioning was very loud. since the hotel is close to soi nana, some of the guests were a bit rowdy, especially around 2/3am. other then that, the service was good, food not so great, but at the price it charged me, i didn't expect too much. definitely not a four star, closer to a three star hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beware of the taxis. always carry your hotel card with you and always insist on a metered fare. if they say the meter is broken, just walk away and get a honest taxi. taxi drivers can be a bit obnoxious. if on a tuk-tuk, always negotiate price first and if you are worried, get a taxi first to your destination, on return, the tuk-tuk should be slightly more expensive than a taxi.
Yi H. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Hotel near to bars & pubs

spacious room, clean floor
5.3
The bathroom is small to my expectations and the table lamp is positioned at the wrong spot. As a four-star rated hotel, I was hoping for more amenities than what was provided, simple items like laundry bag and slippers. The wardrobe was oddly positioned as well. As my room was next to the gym room, it was very noisy. That room should not be made into a room in the first place. For the price I paid, I should have stayed at a three-star hotel which could have offered more comfy.
Nightlife Tip: A lot of nightlife spots, fantastic for lonely travellers looking for a good time. This far is far from the main shopping areas and great local food outlets.
Luke T. Groups United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Very nice and clean

No noise
8.3
Very good and clean Hotel and the postion is perfect not to close to the night but so far either
Nightlife Tip: Perfect for a good night out
Emmanuel F. Solo travelers South Africa, December 29, 2012
Great hotel!

Good breakfast, friendly staff, great pool & gym area, free tuk tuk taxi.
8
Awesome place to stay, rooms are comfortable & beds are soft. Toilets are clean and rooms are cleaned on time. Loved the tuk tuk taxi available for people staying in hotel. Boss Bar also a hit with the pool table & good prices
Shopping Tip: Go to MBK Centre!
Daniel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
Excellent hotel with very comfortable rooms

All the mod cons you need, spacious and lots of facilities in the hotel
8.3
Ws my little treat before backpacking around Thailand, and it felt like more luxury than the price I paid. Clean, spacious rooms, excellent bathrooms, fridge, air con, safe. Good food, nice pool area, quiet, massage available, fitness room isn't amazing but is useful to have. Very friendly staff and has it's own little bar with pool table for those of us that get tired with the local working girls accosting you in the nearby areas.
Shopping Tip: Lots of mlls and shopping centr with a great deal of excellent value goods - and it pays to haggle!
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Nice clean rooms good AC
9
The only bad thing about Boss Suites is it's hard to find. It's not actually on SOI 4. It's on a smaller SOI off Soi 4 just by the Waraburry Hotel. Free WiFi Internet in your room is no good. Signal is too weak. Showers Look good but no water pressure. But rooms are clean.
Travel tip: Close to BTS Nana and Bumrungrad Hospital
William G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2012
Great Location for Tourists

Very nice rooms, good breakfast
9.3
Duk Duk (motorcycle taxi) to BTS Nana. Very close to bars and restaurants, but the hotel itself is not on a noisy or crowded street.
Joerg E. Solo travelers Germany, December 27, 2012
still okay for the price

friendly service clean rooms
8
The boss suites are still my favourite hotel in bangkok but to be honest it has seen better days. The rooms need a new make up but i have seen one room under construction (no desturbing noise!) so they are doing something in this direction. I had some trouble with the aircon it was noisy and dropping water. But as i told the reception mrs. Porntip was very helpfull and gave me a new room where the aircon was less noisy. So it depends on the room if you are enjoying your stay. The rooms have a good size and a dvd player. The wifi is just soso sometimes it works and sometimes not. The fitness room need an upgrade too. There are nearly no weights to work out. The pool is small but nice. Its a bit walking to nana bts but they have a tuktuk service. Would stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Chatuchak weekend market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03