or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3335 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3335)
Sort by:
Sai R. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2014
service is average, no attention to customers

Room
5.3
Kwun F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2014
not bad!cheap price!

cheap,nice staff,good service
8.3
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
Great place for the price!

Location, Price, Comfort
9.3
For the price, this is a good option. Location is good, central. Staff are friendly. Food is good. The price is good.
Nicholas K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2014
A nice place for the most part.

Location, bed and food.
6.3
Not the best not the worst for this price range. I could command this for family as well as a single traveler.
Pascale P. Couples France, October 9, 2014
Bring earplugs

cheap, not too far from BTS , with a pool
5.3
The hotel is at the end of a bar-pub street, however the location is quite peaceful. The room was clean but with a bit of mold in the corners, a noisy air-cond and bathroom towel could be renewed. We stayed 2 nights, the first night was no problem, the second night in the middle of the night well some people brought back some company and they were very loud for an hour or two, then the ladies finally bid goodbye to their customers... From outside it doesn't look like this kind of hotel but it is. Perhaps the staff should consider renting the rooms for different type of customers on different floors... When I did the remark in the morning the staff ignored it. Their tuk tuk to the BTS is not always available. Moreover they don't call regular taxi for you, they say local taxi don't put the meter... I you don't want to be stuck in traffic jam, better reach the BTS and then 1 stop metro, and then 1 stop is the train for the airport (at that time the express train was not available). It took less than 1h to the airport.
Julia S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2014
Good value for your money.

1) Friendly staff 2)Clean 3) Great value for your money.
9.3
The Boss Suites Nana was a good hotel. You will definitely get your money's worth. Location is great for someone who's looking to shop, party and eat without traveling far.
Harold R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2014
Not so good

Nothing
3.7
This is the first bad review I have ever had. This hotel is in poor shape and the staff cannot do anything about it. My room was a mess, trash in the shower, hair everywhere and no towels. The manager moved me to a suite which was an improvement although not by much. Warning the hotel lets taxis stay at the front of the hotel but they will not use a meter so instead of 250 baht to the airport they charge 500 baht. The staff was informed about this but do not care.
David T. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Average and noisy

Price
5.3
Very noisy as the room next door had multiplie people in it and stayed up all night bad sound proofing tiled floors made it louder and no in room safe
Nicholas K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2014
You have got to be kidding me.

Nothing, nothing and nothing.
5.7
The rooms are old and updated, The breakfast buffet is one of if not the worst I have ever seen and for less money you can stay kiddy corner at a much better place.
Nicole M. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
A great finish before we travel home.

Staff, location and well appointed rooms.
9.3
We arrived from Chiang Mai by overnight train and made our way to Boss Suites, arriving there at around 9am. We asked if we could have an early check in and were told that they had nothing available at that time. They stored our bags for us and we went off an had some breakfast. we returned about 10am and sat in the foyer reading the paper and checking in with home. The lady at the desk called me over and said that they had a room available now and they took us to our room. I also asked if we could have a late check out as our flight left late in the afternoon. This also was no problem. The staff here always are ready to make your stay as easy as possible. We don't eat at the hotel and only ever have breakfast there and it is the normal smorgasbord with a reasonable selections of both western and asian food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02