or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3375 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3375)
Sort by:
Loke H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Cheap, Nice and Centrally located

Cheap, fast internet, clean
5.3
This hotel is abit far from the main street. getting food is ok but need to walk around 3 mins. Access to 7 eleven is ok. Internet is fast. not willing to come back anyway
Spyros P. Solo travelers Belgium, October 30, 2014
a little bit too far from Sukhumvit

room, tuk tuk service, quiet location
5
I did not excpect the hotel to be located this far from Sukhumvit. Especially when one looks ate the hotel website, one expects it to be nearer. The room was nice, even though the airco was too loud. I will not be returning there
Ling W. Solo travelers Canada, October 30, 2014
not a 4 star hotel

quick response
5.3
my room has ants and biting me during night. overall it is not very clean and not a 4 star hotel. just like a 2 star one.
Graham M. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
nice hotel. clean and helpful staff. location good

location.price staff
10
Very good.
Anura W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 27, 2014
Located a bit too far from the main road.

Price, Price, Price
6
About a 10 - 15min walk to the BTS. They do offer a shuttle service drop off to the BTS but returning is tricky late at night where you have to call the hotel and wait. bfast is par. Dated hotel. Only great thing was price. Better options are available closer to the BTS or the main road.
Sergio G. Business travelers Argentina, October 27, 2014
Great Place!!

Rooms quality, friendly staff, excellent location
10
Excellent
David J. Families with young children Iceland, October 26, 2014
Great location, and friendly hotel

Location, friendly staff, breakfast buffet
8.3
I have stayed here numerous times. Always enjoyed it. Single, with teenager and this time I was with my wife and baby. Cant find fault with the hotel. Quiet soi but within walking distance to Nana. Free shuttle from hotel always on hand. Nice swimming pool and excellent breakfast buffet. The rooms are cozy. Some things are needing modernizing, but the good points overshadow the bad points by a mile. The shower cabinet in the bathroom might not be totally watertight and some machinery in the gym might be out of order, but it doesnt deter me from always coming back here. Love it
Todd D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Average - Could Do Better

Location - Staff Was Friendly & Helpful - Inexpensive
6
It was ok. The hotel is a bit date and worn. For the same money one could probably do better.
Tashiro T. Business travelers Japan, October 25, 2014
convenient place

friendly staff, good location
6.7
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Friendly staff

Its a very quiet location, great staff, comfortable room, great breakfast.
8.3
I had an excellent stay at Boss Suites, the only problem its a fairly long walk from the BTS for an old fella dragging a suitcase, yes I could get a cab I guess. Check in is quick and efficient, really friendly and obliging staff, helped to the room. The shower head was broken but it was quickly attended to. I think the buffet breakfast is fantastic and I really enjoy it. The room was very quiet at the back of the hotel looking out at a courtyard with trees and bird life. The bed is very comfortable. They provided transport back to the BTS after checking out. I would recommend this hotel and will stay again if in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07