Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3554 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3554)
Sort by:
Ashish K. Solo travelers India, February 23, 2015
So noisy room, water leakage from air condition

1) nice lobby 2) nice staff
4.3
Not upto expectations, over highly priced room tariff was charged. Room was not maintained nicely. So noisy room from outside the glass window area. No alternative fr tuk tuk service
Samuel E. Families with young children Sweden, February 21, 2015
Overrated

Nothing
3.3
Mohammad M. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 21, 2015
good

clean, quite, peace
9
it was nice
Wolfgang M. Business travelers Germany, February 19, 2015
overrated and overpaid

big room
5.7
is far away, the rooms are big but nut clean specially the shower better use flop flopss when u shower. The breakfast is far from a 4star hotel level.
Jonathan C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
yep

not very good anymore
4
Disappointing
Tracy H. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
Lovely hotel

Staff friendliness, tourist information centre in reception comfy and spacious room
9
Really enjoyed our stay, quiet location and the tourist information centre in reception was a really good idea and a great help.
Alex S. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
One night stay

location, staff, price
7
average
Aditya V. Business travelers India, February 16, 2015
Excellent place to stay

1. Cool staff 2. Nice Rooms 3. Very friendly
9.7
Excellent
Mrz S. Solo travelers South Africa, February 16, 2015
Perfect Stay

Staff Service, Breakfast, Massage Service,
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel before many times, I would really like to thank all the staff at this hotel again for making every stay perfect. This time we were doing an asian vacation which included 7 asian countries. So we used Thailand as our base and stayed at Boss suites a number of times during February and March 2015 while flying out to the other countries. Everytime we checked inn and out there was no issues of any kind. The staff are always very willing to help with almost anything we asked for. They also kept our extra luggage at the hotel storage room while we were travelling at NO EXTRA COSTS, when ever we came back to the hotel all our luggage was safe and available with no delays whatsoever. Then for the rooms, all the rooms we stayed in had everything working and everything was clean with no bad odours of any sort. The breakfast is still very good with a large variety of food available. Then as far as the Tuk Tuk that the hotel provides, this time it was working whenever we were at the hotel. (If you read my prev review, "the Tuk Tuk was out of order at the time") There was only one issue that we noticed: There was a rat in the passage walkway in building B, maybe it was just our bad luck? But i think the hotel should do something about the rats. However it was just once that we had seen a rat. "It was in the passage and not in the room" Other then that if you are looking for a hotel in the Nana area that is right by the redlight district and just far enough from all the noise, this is the perfect hotel to stay inn as you get good value for your money, its lady-lady boy friendly, they provide a free tuk tuk to Nana station and in my oppinion its simply perfect! Our next asian vacation will be in August-September 2015 and for 100% sure we will book again at this hotel. Thank you to all the staff at Boss Suites Nana Hotel for always doing your best.
Kee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
bad!!
4
very bad experience!!! I doubt about the hotel rating!!! It is overated. Not worth for money!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08