or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3510 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3510)
Sort by:
Tom V. Solo travelers Belgium, January 27, 2015
not a 4 Star hotel anymore

not one good thing good
4.7
Stayed In the hotel 3 years Ago and was pretty satisfied but unfortunately the hotel has not been upkept at all. Only arriving there the lock of my room didn't work and it took them more than 1 hour to repair. The bathroom was very unhygienic and the the rooms are in need of refurbished. On the second night I come home and the room was flooded due to a waterpipie break. All in all a disaster. Not even an apology or an effort to make the guest welcome.
Alex C. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
Not worth the value.....

free shuttle service to bts,lobby staff friendly, chamber maid good
5
First, not worth the value as I can get better hotel with that amount I paid. Second, the room I stayed is quite run down.why? The toilet cannot lock as knob defective only can latch lock. Main door lock also defective cannot lock. many area in the room already started peeling off and some even chipped off. thirdly,I got bitten by bed bug on my very first night. The cleanliness of the room not that good. fourth, stupid toilet using a roller blind and lack of privacy using it cause inconvenient to ladies using. fifth, Windows view is nothing but see the next block room. No sense of privacy. Might as well make no Windows view. Overall, my stay there is very disappointed. I will not book back this hotel again.
Andreas K. Solo travelers Norway, January 23, 2015
Good and clean rooms for a good price

rooms, cleanliness, staff
8.3
It is a bit far to walk up to Sukhumvit Road and the food is rather lackluster at this hotel. But if you party all night like me and never reaches breakfast it is a good value for money hotel with nice and clean rooms for a good price. Especially with their discount at about 13-1400 bath per night.
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
Good place I have stayed at several times

Location, convenience, quiet
7.7
No complaints. Overall, things work out smoothly there and breakfast is fine. Not great but good for being the provided free breakfast at this hotel level.
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
Boss Suites is a good location in Nana

Location is close to the entertainment areas, and walking distance to the skytrain. the hotel was clean and quiet, and the staff was friendly and helpful
9.7
The room was comfortable and clean, though it was showing its age, and could use some maintenance. The bed was comfortable and the shower was hot enough. There is a frig and safe in the room and free internet access. The staff was friendly and the breakfast buffet was delicious. The tourist manager (Man) was very helpful in booking fun stuff and helping with directions. Soi 4 was always busy but the alley where the hotel is was quiet. It is a short walk to many restaurants, bars and clubs. Boss suites is guest friendly. I will stay here again on my next Bangkok visit.
Wendy L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2015
-

-
5
*toilet cant flush.
Graham T. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Nice Place.

The service. The free tuktuk to the top of Soi4. The quietness.
7.7
Very comfortable.
Ang B. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Bad location, room infested with mosquitoes!
4.3
We were allocated on the 2nd floor A and have noticed several mosquitoes in the room. Decided to ignore after killing them as we think that maybe only 1 or 2. But second day it became worse and we feedback to hotel staff. They were quick to react and changed room imeediately. The location is far too deep in soi 4. Overall rating for this hotel is 5.1/10.
Amir K. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2015
location is a bit off..

Except the location. hotel is good, although it could do with a bit more maintenance..
5
Good
Silvia M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Good location

Location, value for money
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map


AS-AGWEB-3A03