or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3485 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3485)
Sort by:
Gregory R. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2015
Boss Suites Nana

Quieter. Attentive staff. Decent breakfast
6.7
I don't like nana anymore. It's gone way down hill. The pool is in shadow. It's hard to get the tyk tuk. The DVD palyer didn't work
Amur H. Solo travelers Oman, December 31, 2014
embarasing to be a rated a 4*

location
4
Just ok
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Stay at Boss Suites

Quietness, room size and amenities
9.3
My stay at the Boss Suites was very enjoyable, the only downfall was the location was further out then what I would have liked as some of the tuk tuk prices would vary in price, if they could get away with charging two or three times more then what it really would cost you they would
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
noisy

put in an end of corridor room twice . air con units outside of room so noisy could not sleep
4.7
Joanna Y. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
A hotel past its peak

Location
4.7
My stay at Boss Suites was disappointing. The hotel is old and in need of renovations. The toilet was cracked and leaked water. The room was old but clean. The tuk tuk which provided complimentary transfers to the station was rarely seen, so we only took it once during our six night stay. The hotel is a 10 min walk to Nana station. I would not recommend staying here.
Jason N. Groups Australia, December 24, 2014
Very dirty hotel

Location
4.7
Was Terrible. The rooms had a lot of dust and the bathroom was stinking. When I complained, they sprayed some room freshener and left.
Udayabhaskar P. Business travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
Foul bathrooms and dated interior
4
Lousy stay , clogged bathrooms and stink emanating into the room from the bathrooms. Complained about the same but seems the management cares less . Also there isn't hot water in the rooms. All the rooms have instant water heater which will provide Luke warm water with the force of pee. Our rom heater gad s problem and did not even work. Worthless place . A few $$ more one can select other hotels which are close by. I do not understand how other travelers rated this well since my main criterion to select this hotel was on customers reviews . Also far off from the entertainment area as well
Ignatius V. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2014
Boss suite nono

Breakfast, minibar, pool
5.7
Dicey area, staff was friendly and helpfull. Room is more like 2star, but rest of hotel is good. We had two rooms, and the second room was never attended during three night stay. Water in shower and basin was always cold.
Udayabhaskar P. Business travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Stinky and foul smelling rooms and bath
4
Horrible. I do not understand how people rate this Over 5 . The rooms are dated and the bath rooms need a revamp. It does not have a hot water system , all it has is a instant heater in bathrooms which will not give you hot water to bath. Added to that the drainage was clogged and water wouldn't flow thus emanating foul smell which was prevalent in the rooms too. Was a nightmare and since the hotel was full there wa no other alternate rooms to be accommodated .
Stuart A. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Good quiet location.

Location, quiet area but close to nightlife at Nana, price.
6.7
Stay was fine. Everything worked. Sheets threadbare. Good air-con. Poor wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03