or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3238 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3238)
Sort by:
Edward M. Solo travelers Ireland, July 31, 2014
Lush and accomodating

Price, location and cleanliness
10
Great stay-good rooms good sleep good location for such a good price. Staff very helpful.
Karnrawee C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 31, 2014
nice location

drink dance sleep
9.3
It's good location... near to Nana.. They have bus service to pick me up to sky train too
Darryl A. Business travelers Australia, July 30, 2014
Not the Boss Suite i used to stay in

Reception, Bed, WiFi
5.3
I have stayed here many times and i would have to say that the rooms are worse each time i go which is unfortunate because everything else about the place is quite nice. The beds are ok to sleep in but the bathrooms are terrible now. ive stayed at many hotels in Bangkok and would have to say that this place is losing my interest and there is better value for money in Bangkok now.
Jing G. Solo travelers China, July 29, 2014
Lovely hotel, good stay, value for money

service, quality, dining
9.3
Service very good; room condition comfortable and good value for money, minutes walk away from Nana and all the buzz. A very good stay indeed.
Chris B. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
I have stayed here many times

Good room helpful staff safe clean great value close to park for exercise
7.7
As usual my stay was great
Pieter R. Couples Netherlands, July 27, 2014
its not 4 stars

value for money
6.7
Well its not a 4 star hotel comparing to the other beautiful 4 stars i was before value for money is oke but the qality wat i suspect for a 4 star hotel is not there so its a touristtrap
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
Bad hotel

Nothing good about this place
3
It wasn't a good stay the staff was working with thec. An drivers to screw westerners the good was bad and the hotel wasn't close to anything
Prapha S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 26, 2014
Worst hotel I have encountered for a while
3.3
The hotel was too far out from the sky train. Dirty and moldy bathroom.
Hector C. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Good stay value for money

friendly staff, clean room, nice pool
8.3
Very impressive, there are stalls and food around the hotel. Housekeeping was done everyday and room are clean. Staff are friendly and professional and happy.
Michael A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Great Hotel For The Money

Located near Nana Entertainment Plaza, Friendly Staff, Great Wifi
8
I've stayed at Boss Suites four or five times over the past few years. The staff is always friendly, the rooms are clean with a pretty fresh, modern feel. They have shower doors which actually close which can be hard to find in Thailand! They have fast and reliable free Wifi throughout the entire hotel and an in-house massage service that can be done in your room or off the main lobby. Breakfast buffet is good quality! Close enough to all the lady bars that you can walk to them, but far enough away that it is quiet at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04