Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4061 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

premysl O. from Czech Republic
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
pretty average
average, friendly staff
friendly staff, but rooms having problems, used to be better, braking up.. quality went down
Reviewed January 21, 2014

premysl O. from Czech Republic
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
ok, good friendly staff
average, friendly staff..
relatively confortable, friendly staff, but many things are broken, small details.. used to be better
Reviewed January 21, 2014

hani A. from Yemen
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
just a few day but I like that hotel sleeping well
location-the stuff friendly-the bed was comfortable bed
nice hotel with a budget price near from shopping aria
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Eyal B. from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
The mattresse bed was in a poor condution
The room was very clean, the staff was friendly and breakfast is o.k
When i got the room the toilet was maifunctioning, the kettle did not work and later the aircondition remote control did not work,the bed mattresse was in very poor condition and i could not sleep,the room was very clean the staff is freindly and the breakfast is good, but if you can't sleep these things do not matter
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Scott F. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Consistantly good hotel in a central location
Modern room, fast Wifi, decent pool
I have stayed here before and will again if wanting to be in the middle of the nightlife. Good value for the money and a 10-minute walk to the bar area. Decent breakfast and several restaurants within walking distance.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Lay W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Simple & Comfortable
Clean, Spacious & Comfortable
It was pleasant, though I thought it requires some minor upgrading/ renovation for the bathroom as the mirror was stained and the massage shower was working.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Erin Z. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Average to poor hotrl
Location was quiet
This hotel is expensive for what you pay,there are many hotels within this area of Soi 4 that are much cheaper and better value. My room had a very loud and dirty air conditioning system and black mold stains on the wall. The bed was comfortable but i wouldst stay here again. The swimming pool is designed very badly,its placed under a floor level so is completely out of the sun making the water temperature almost freezing,its very shallow also.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Steven G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Did everything if said on the box
Clean, well designed and equipped rooms
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Joseph H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good not great
Price, pool, lobby
My room was fine. Had a decent design and a nice TV although there were very few english channels. The wifi was annoying as I had to log in again and again. I've stayed at this hotel a few times over the past 3 years and my 1 big complaint is the breakfast. It used to be good...bacon and croissants and such, now, not so much. The selection and quality of food has really gone downhill.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

tony F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
friendly staff and great location for nightlife
easy access to sky train with free hotel tuk-tuk.the staff were absolutely fantastic. walking distance to the bars of nana
Check in was quick and easy. The room was nice and clean. Bathroom was big enough. Hard to keep the water at consistent temperature though. Mini bar prices very cheap. House keeping was great. Hotel very accommodating with my guests. The staff were friendly, helpful and professional. Enjoyed my stay. Will stay here again . Great value for money
Reviewed January 15, 2014