My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3069 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3069)
Sort by:
Naeem A. Couples Pakistan, September 1, 2012
good budget hotel

tuktuk service
6.7
a good hotel budget wise with good rooms, the staff was particularly helpful , the brkfast was limited and same every single day
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nana, siam paragon, emporium, MBK mall
Ajith A. Families with young children India, September 1, 2012
Ordinary bangkok hotel

many people from middle east were seen staying in this hotel, good for ppl from there
5
Average hotel. breakfast wasnt that interesting. there is a tuk tuk free drop to the BTS
Michal C. Solo travelers Poland, August 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and clean room

food
8.3
This place is my favorite hotel when i come to BAngkok, the room was clean and very helpfull staff. the food was quite good.
Naeem A. Couples Pakistan, August 30, 2012
An OK Hotel with standard features

room, the tuktuk service to nana
6.3
the hotel was ok for the stay, not as grand and flashy as shown in the pics, the breakfast definitely needs major improvement, the hotel staff was cooperative, just a little prob as they understand english in a while which at times is annoying
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nana night life, imax at siam paragon
John T. Couples Ireland, August 28, 2012
Nice comfortable hotel

free tuc tuc to take you to the nightlife
8
A good comfortable hotel even if it is a bit out of the way but they have a free tuc tuc to take you to the nightlife on Soi 4. Rooms are big and very nice and very quiet inside. There is also a car park below. Staff are very helpful and good. Breakfast is a delight with everything you could ever want served buffet style.
Nightlife Tip: all around Soi 4
Gregor B. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 28, 2012
Good value at good location

quiet area, big room
7.7
The main selling point for me was the location. Despite being near all the action it is in a very quiet side street. It does take a few minutes to get to MRT but there is also the free TukTuk service. Rooms are spacious enough (for this price) and well equipped - though slightly worn already. Cleanliness not that great either. Reliable and fast free internet. Friendly and helpful staff. Seems to be very popular with middle-eastern visitors (i saw only one other "white" guest during my stay).
John T. Couples Ireland, August 27, 2012
very good hotel

clean and comfortable
8
This is a very good hotel in an expensive area and is very well priced. They are good sized rooms that are very clean and very comfortable. Staff are very polite and helpful and went out of their way to help us. Breakfast was excellent with an assortment of food that would please anyone. The tuc tuc is a welcome addition to the hotel taking you to Sukhumvit at a minutes notice.
Nightlife Tip: This is the place if you want nightlife
Kevin S. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 25, 2012
Nice hotel and v good service

Good location
7
Very pleasant nice staff. Gym needs an upgrade. Very under used
Nikolaos T. Solo travelers Greece, August 25, 2012
A nice 4 star hotel

Beautiful hotel,but you need luck not to be disturbed
6.3
the hotel is very nice and the rooms also,and maybe my rate is hard,but there is a very serious issue with their rooms!!!!!even that a hotel is build from gold n everything inside is only a luxury,what matter does it takes,if someone cannot rest?i usually stay to 3 stars hotels,and i realised that all of it are a little bit noisy!!!especially if people are walking while going or leaving from their rooms,and while they re shutting their doors.but in this hotel the noise was 'something else'!!!not only i ve heard people speaking outside very loud and doors opening and closing,but i was listening the conversation and the tv,from the residents of the next door room!!!imagine what would happen if they were doing anything else?i was lucky that at night my 'neighbours' were quiet,except that other people came back in their rooms at 3 o clock in the morning.lucky that i came back the same time,so i had a sleep peacefully!!!!! they gave me a room in section b.maybe in a things are different,i dont know.and sure i m not interested to learn about it,cause i m not going to risk it ,by booking a room in this hotel again!!!!! if you are light-sleepers,avoid this hotel. and you people,next time you build a hotel,put curtains instead of walls,so we can feel more close to each other!!!! thanks for reading
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2012
poor location and needs an upgrade

Staff are pleasant
6.3
This hotel is too far from nana although a free shuttle is available. Coming back in the evening you will have to make your own arrangements. The hotel is in need of minor refrbishment. The breakfast is poor and the coffee terrible, juices are too sweet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08