Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3116 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3116)
Sort by:
Pat K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2012
Always very nice staff

Rooms are decent size, always nice to have a flat screen TV
9.3
I normally stay here when in Bkk. Its just off of Nana and far enough away from the action to be quiet. Nice pool for swimming laps. Breakfast is OK. Plenty of food (could be warmer.) And could have some change.
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2012
nice clean hotel with a great location

spacious and clean rooms and extremely helpful and friendly staff
8
great value for money, excellent friendly staff. rooms are always clean and all furniture is in perfect condition. free tuk tuk service to sukhumvit road, nana bts station and close by to all major shopping malls. i highly recommend this hotel to any friends planning a visit it bangkok both for business and leisure.
Andreas V. Solo travelers Germany, September 18, 2012
nice and quiet hotel

close to nana
9.7
nice and quiet hotel, good rooms, very good breakfast, location in a soi close to nana
Grainge T. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
Underated hotel for the price

price, Location, room quality
6.7
A nice hotel at the quiet end of Soi Nana. Nice room and excellent staff. Its an easy 10min walk down to Sukhumvit road or you can take the free hotel TukTuk. Good wifi, good pool, good gym and an overall high standard of decor. Its one of the better hotels along this strip....esp if you don't want to stay right in the middle of the nightlife, but still have all that and Sukhumvit accessible
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, September 17, 2012
Value for Money

Location, Value, Staff performance
8
Hotel is a budget hotel towards the end of the soi. They have a tuktuk to transfer you from and to the main sukhumvit road. Hotel is walking distance to all major tourist attractions and and it is possible to walk to Bumrungrad hospital which is on another soi across the main sukhumvit road. In rainy season, its difficult to move without tuktuk so u may need to wait a while sometimes if there are multple tourists awaiting transfer. overall, a good hotel.
Richard C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2012
Pretty satisfied with the hotel

Excellent staff, quiet location close to shopping and nightlife
7
great staff, being vegetarian, i had all but given up on the restaurant but this trip, the cook came out to clarify my desires; the result was a meal that i could eat and enjoy. i had complained in the past that the towels were getting ragged and that the sheets on the bed were torn. i was happy to see new towels in the bathroom, but every time, they give me torn sheets (from small tears of several cm to one that had a 30 cm strip missing. the appalling linens started showing up soon after the hotel was bought by a new holding company.
Burton S. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2012
Great Hotel with Friendly Service

Reasonable rates, great on demand tuk tuk service, good location, like new.
9
Spent a lovely 2 nights. Second time I used Boss Suites. I like its location, its price, its cleanliness and newness, and on demand tuk tuk service. I think the breakfast buffet could be moved up a notch or two. But as it is it is certainly adequate. A nice fresh omelet chef would be great.
Adam O. Solo travelers Poland, September 16, 2012
Very nice hotel in a crazy area of Bangkok

Very clean and nicely decored rooms
5.7
I stayed there for two nights and really enjoyed it. The hotel is in a crazy area of Bangkok - if you're with a family, you might consider different location. Other than that though it's very decent hotel with all necessery amenities. However, there are some negatives that i have to mention: - aircon unit in my room (317) was so noisy it didn't get me much sleep :( - wifi still uses web-based authentication (you need to re-authenticate if your phone goes to sleep). C'mon, it's 2012 and there are smarter options available - the taxi they offer you (usually being in front of the hotel) is not a meter taxi and charges extortionate fares (700bh to the airport and not gone through toll road). Whilst not strictly a hotel service, there's no doubt about co-relationship between the two.
Stacey C. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
Comfortable enough to stay

Quiet surroundings, comfortable bed and reasonably priced.
6
Kevin D. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2012
Upscale Affordable Nana Hotel

Location. Price. Clean.
7.7
The Boss Nana Suites are a 10 minute walk from Sukumvit and Nana entertainment, but there are free shuttles. the hotel is modern with very good service, massage, breakfast and internet. The pool is nice and the staff is very friendly. The Skytrain is about a half mile away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07