or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3335 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3335)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Decent room good location great staff

Location, staff, Decent breakfast
9
Enjoyed my stay.Would use again,great staff always pleasant and helpful.
Joonas J. Solo travelers Finland, December 23, 2012
Slightly hard to find, but nice rooms.

Hotel looks nice and modern. Modern rooms.
6.7
The taxi driver had a little bit of a problems to find the hotel, but when we got there the room was nice and the public spaces were large and modern. Some problems with the TV reception.
Ryan P. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2012
Clean, safe, and great price

Walking distance to anything to need in Bangkok
9.3
This hotel is close enough to all the action without being smuthered by it. Short 5-10min walk to the things we wanted to do during our 1 night stay in Bangkok before heading to the islands... street food, shopping, dinings, and drinking. And yes close to the lady stuff too.
Nightlife Tip: Best places to eat are right off the street vendors and not the restaurants. I have a sensitive stomach and never got sick either.
Tyler B. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2012
Fun hotel with a friendly, helpful staff

Free Tuk Tuk service, large rooms, DVD players in rooms
8.3
My wife and I loved our stay at the Boss Suites Nana. The staff was friendly and was able to answers all our questions about the area. A free Tuk Tuk service will take you to out to the main road (Sukhumvit) or to the nearest BTS station (Nana). Rooms come with a DVD player. We also found the pool a nice way to cool off at night. Great hotel. Our only complaint is that the head of the street was lined with bars and immodest women/ladyboys. Other than that, great hotel!
Siew P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Happy with the service

Friendly and Responsive staff
6.7
The location is hidden at a small lane along Soi 4, but its easily found when the taxi driver ask around for direction. We was greeted by smilling staff when we arrive, it falls on thursday and the rooms were ready right away. Thanks to reception he was very helpful and attentive, giving tips on where to get yummy Thai food and where to get the local budget SIM card for our cellphone etc...
Siew P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

Attentive staff
6.7
Overall satisfied with the services & cleanliness. Breakfast was so so only. Only complain was for the 2 nights,our neighbour was so noisy in their deluxe triple room when they came back into their room in the vee hours around 4am, i think they are drunk. We just tolerate & did not inform the front desk.
Claudine H. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
clean, quiet and friendly receptionists

good location on sukenvit but far enough down the soi for queit
8.3
very good sized rooms, staff friendly and helpful if asked, and location is well down the end of the road away from the main busy road. would reccomend to any traveller and would stay there agian
Travel tip: for taxi to airport dont get one from outside the hotel- go to the main road so they dont rip you off
Kevin F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
Great place for Sukhumvit soi 4

Nice rooms near soi 4, but in quiet area
7.7
Modern good sized rooms, just off the end of soi 4, so near to all the attractions but in a quiet area.
Bradley S. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
Great hotel

Quite modern
9
always enjoy our stay at boss suites, friendly staff!!
Raymond J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Good location for Nana/Sukhumvit area

nightlife, close to BTS, close to lots of dining/shopping options
7.3
Friendly staff. Very close to the Nana area without being directly in it. Basically your at the end of the street tucked away past Nana so you avoid some of the night noise. However when the streets get crowded you may find it difficult to make your way back to the hotel easily. Close to all the new shopping/dining options popping up around Sukhumvit in the new malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04