or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3192 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3192)
Sort by:
Troy B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel with a perfect Sukhumvit location.

Stylish and close to everything!
8.3
I was looking for a hotel in Bangkok that would be close to all the action but still had a "Thailand" price range. There are many nicer hotels in BKK but much more expensive and you really are never in your room. Boss suites was a perfect blend of budget and style. Great staff and the location is ideal. You almost never need a taxi unless returning from a late night on the town.
Nightlife Tip: Some fun bars on Soi 4 but make it to Soi 11 and dance all night!
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
ok hotel

friendly staff
6.7
was a bit disappointed with this hotel,although the staff were very helpfull and friendly the hotel room was not what i exspected,the safe in my room did not work but it was fixed eventually by the staff,the view from the room was not good and the room standard was below par also the location was not ideal
Garnet H. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
Was great, but getting worn? breakfast still good!

Staff
7.7
Staff are always great here, this is my 3rd stay in the last 3 years, my only complaint is the rooms seem a little worn now, especially the bathrooms. But great for a bit of distance between you and the local nightlife when you want a bit of quiet.
Restaurant Tip: Irish pub up the street do a great full english breakfast
Colleen T. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Very clean, Staff very nice, food good, value for money.
9.7
The thing about staying at Boss suites is that it is near to everything, there is a complimentary tuk-tuk that will drop you off at the sky train and then you can go any where on that. It is near to all amenities especially the bars restaurants go-go bars if thats what you want and markets. But because of the location of the hotel it is not on top of all the hustle and bustle so you can get a good nights sleep. We have been to this hotel twice now and never been disappointed so will deffinately go back next year.
Nightlife Tip: I would not recommend if you are a family with children as this is in the heart of the red light district.
Seth M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2012
Nice But Flawed

Big Clean Hotel with a Gym
7.3
This hotel is very clean and has a comfortable bed. It's a bit off the beaten path down at the end of Suk Soi 4. It's a short stumble from the action. The only big problem I found was a design flaw in the shower. If you turn on the lower spouts it will shoot water out of the bottom corner of the shower and with in a minute or two it will flood the bathroom. If you took a 10 minute shower it would possibly flood the room some. When I complained they said they fixed it but fixed nothing. They switched my room but I saw that it had the same problem so they showed me yet another room and I saw the same flaw. They acted like they didn't know what I was talking about so I went in the shower with my clothes on and turned on the spouts wetting myself. I closed the door and watched with two employees as the bathroom quickly flooded with water. The concierge employee was embarrassed and made the bell boy go in and turn off the show. She then offered me a suite upstairs for no extra charge. Of course I accepted and got her to admit that they are in fact aware of the problem but haven't fixed it in all the rooms yet. I noticed in the suite that they had a rubber stopper on the floor to prevent this flooding. I guess I found out their secret and called them on it. What I did like about this room is a big wall sized window looking into the bathroom from the bedroom. If I were a guy who wanted to watch some kinky like if I were window shopping then this is the perfect hotel for that.
Naresh B. Couples India, October 11, 2012
good staff but small rooms

near to nana bts
7
the hotel staff was friendly,the location good for someone lookin for nightlife,but the rooms are very small,although they are clean and well done up..good for someone lookin to use for a one noght stay.
Gert G. Business travelers Denmark, October 11, 2012
nice hotel

cheap - and close to night life
8
this hotel is nice, clean and close to everything - i will come back there again.. it is quit and safe - even though only a few hundred meters from the night life - the free shuttle service works very well. Problem with hot water
Patrick B. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 10, 2012
Absolutly Fantastic

good location!
9.3
Overall a good Hotel! You can find everything you need!
John T. Couples Ireland, October 10, 2012
great hotel at a good price

location, clean, great breakfast
8
This is a really good hotel with large clean rooms. The area around has lots of nightlife but this hotel is down a lane off soi 4 so its very quiet yet is only a short walk or shuttle ride from all the action. The breakfast is very good, buffet style with everything for all tastes. Their is a swimming pool which is clean and inviting. There are also bars which serve cocktails and drinks at a reasonable price. All in all an excellent hotel
Anthony F. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2012
Nice hotel ,no problem with the service

Early checkin was not a problem ,nice breakfast
8
tucked away on soi4 off the main sukemvit road in a quite spot ,but within a stones throw of the famous bangkok adult night life which starts at the top of the road ,it offers comfortable accomidation close to all the shopping and a taxi ride from the grand palace,s.
Shopping Tip: Take a cheap taxi to mbk shopping mall as its a bit of a walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05