or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3225 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3225)
Sort by:
Sulabh J. Couples India, October 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

All the famous pubs are nearby
5.3
We reached this hotel on 25th Oct'12. Staff welcomed us well and returned our extra money which we had paid by mistake while booking hotel; although amount was non-refundable. i appreciate loyalty and honesty of hotel employees.
Nightlife Tip: this hotel is not guest friendly. so be aware before asking your guest to visit this hotel; you may need to pay extra 300-500 TBH.
Onur G. Solo travelers Turkey, October 28, 2012
Great Service, proper price

night life. good wi-fi
8.7
i enjoy to stay in boss suites nana. employees are very kindly and helpfull.. hotel is close to nightlife. you can walk to action in just few minutes. hotel is close to nana but quiet a hotel. wifi is works and highspeed. minibar is proper price.
Fuk Y. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
Good location

Convenient location with lots of restaurant
7.3
the hotel location was good with restaurants nearby. although it was located in a soi, it was quite convenient to be accessed by mrt.
Pat K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2012
I always stay here

Close to clubs and nice pool
9.3
i always stay here when i can. the rates are great and rooms are large. staff is always nice. close to everything. the pool is large enough to swim laps. just wish they had more english movie channels. i get tired of universal tv station. same crap all the time. they also have computers in the lobby with a printer. nice when you need to print itinerary (unlike many other hotels.) breakfast could be more diversified. the hotel restaurant is reasonably priced unlike other hotels that charge way too much.
Travel tip: I tried the van to Pattaya - 600 bt. Its offered by the tourist service in the lobby. Private taxi is 1100 bt. After driving 1.5 hours in Bkk to pick up others, it took almost 4 hours to get to my hotel. The normal trip time is 1.5 hours. I would save the time and take the private taxi.
Jeff E. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
one of Bangkok's best

Breakfast, service, pool/gym, location
10
always enjoy time spent here , and will continue to support as value for money is exceptional
Chu H. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best nightlife!!
6.7
the service at boss suites nana is very good. the rooms were clean and beautiful. the beds were very comfortable.but hotel quik far from bts. can take taxi bike go near shopping centel cheap and easy.(taxi bike station just outside hotel)
Nightlife Tip: alot pub ,disco and gogobar around boss suites nana.
Raoul P. Solo travelers India, October 24, 2012
Great Hotel with very friendly service.

Friendly Staff
8.3
Great Hotel with very friendly service. Breakfast was very nice and good choices. Location of hotel was good for a little shopping, necessities around.
Restaurant Tip: Nice breakfast
Anastasio M. Solo travelers India, October 23, 2012
Good lobby, bad rooms

Well laid out hotel
5.3
The hotel was relatively charming at entry and even in the reception area. That all quickly changed when I entered the room. The furniture was not well maintained and the toilet had a constant odour - unpleasant offcourse! The wash basin itself was dirty when I checked in and the hot water was not as hot as one would like. Definitely not visiting again!
Shopping Tip: Red tents at Pratunam
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

new hotel.nice resteraunt.comfortable bed.good size room
10
very nice hotel good service ,have stayed there before and will stay again.good location being near bts and sukhumvit road shopping,Free tuk tuk to sukhumvit road is a bonus and a good way to avoid taxi touts on the street outside the hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very helpfull tour desk in the hotel lobby
Scott L. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
Nice Hotel, good location

in soi 4, sukhumvit - near central bkk
7
the stay was ok. nothing special, either for or against. it is a little bit of a longer walk down soi 4 (through a side alley), so in the dark, i could not recommended this hotel for female, solo travelers because of this one point.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of good western restaurants in Soi 4 within 500m walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08