or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3374 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3374)
Sort by:
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Nice clean rooms good AC
9
The only bad thing about Boss Suites is it's hard to find. It's not actually on SOI 4. It's on a smaller SOI off Soi 4 just by the Waraburry Hotel. Free WiFi Internet in your room is no good. Signal is too weak. Showers Look good but no water pressure. But rooms are clean.
Travel tip: Close to BTS Nana and Bumrungrad Hospital
William G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2012
Great Location for Tourists

Very nice rooms, good breakfast
9.3
Duk Duk (motorcycle taxi) to BTS Nana. Very close to bars and restaurants, but the hotel itself is not on a noisy or crowded street.
Joerg E. Solo travelers Germany, December 27, 2012
still okay for the price

friendly service clean rooms
8
The boss suites are still my favourite hotel in bangkok but to be honest it has seen better days. The rooms need a new make up but i have seen one room under construction (no desturbing noise!) so they are doing something in this direction. I had some trouble with the aircon it was noisy and dropping water. But as i told the reception mrs. Porntip was very helpfull and gave me a new room where the aircon was less noisy. So it depends on the room if you are enjoying your stay. The rooms have a good size and a dvd player. The wifi is just soso sometimes it works and sometimes not. The fitness room need an upgrade too. There are nearly no weights to work out. The pool is small but nice. Its a bit walking to nana bts but they have a tuktuk service. Would stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Chatuchak weekend market
Rana S. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2012
Friendly hotel, good sized, comfortable room!

Good value for money, bed was very comfy,
9
boss suites nana is located of a quiet side street, off soi 4 (a very busy nightlife area), and has a 711 about 5mins walk away... its a bit of a hike to the bts but there is a shuttle tuktuk if you don't want to walk. the room was big, modern, clean... bed was comfy. i ordered some thai food from room service, and it came promptly and was very tasty!
Nightlife Tip: Take care if walking back to the hotel late at night ... there is quite a dark section of soi 4 to walk along - I never felt unsafe, but this is Nana..
Setyowati N. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2012
cool location

friendly & helpful staffs
6.7
very helpful and friendly staffs. nice room and quiet. with the tuktuk provide from the hotel,it help to reach the bts station in no time.
Alan L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2012
loaction too far from main road

price, clean ,size of room
6
Ab A. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2012
Bad if u valued customer they try not 2 help u !!!

Breakfast, Kitchen staff friendly, no third option
7
Well Iam disappointed by boss suites this time. I normally choose to ta here. this time i paid and I came but no major help. When they knew who i was they try to not help me. so I decided to never go to this hotel again after I was recommend it to my friend. I already told my friend not to go agian here as they change thier way when they deal with customer. They need to learn again how to deal with valued customer who pays them good money. bye bye boss suites
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2012
Great stay

Location, Location, Location
7.3
I enjoyed it very much. It's a good hotel for the money
Cressett T. Couples United Kingdom, December 25, 2012
lovely hotel with good amenities

quiet location off soi nana tai
8
well furnished new room a bit cramped for two people but very comfortable with nice bathroom and shower. small but very nice swimming pool located very close to the room so easy to get to. free hotel tuk tuk made it easy to get to sukhumvit road / nana plaza. breakfast was adequate but the orange juice was artificial and awful. can you ever get real orange juice in a hotel in thailand?
Nightlife Tip: nana entertainment plaza is about a 10 minute walk from the hotel or take the free tuk tuk and be there in 2 minutes.
Gerard O. Solo travelers Ireland, December 24, 2012
Great location for nightlife

Nice rooms, small, simple and clean
8.3
English at front counter is good. Delay on checkin but got it all resolved in the end.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06