Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3119 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3119)
Sort by:
Kevin D. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2012
Upscale Affordable Nana Hotel

Location. Price. Clean.
7.7
The Boss Nana Suites are a 10 minute walk from Sukumvit and Nana entertainment, but there are free shuttles. the hotel is modern with very good service, massage, breakfast and internet. The pool is nice and the staff is very friendly. The Skytrain is about a half mile away.
Linda U. Couples Cambodia, September 13, 2012
Not great hotel

No pros
6
the room was ok, but small and the shower has some sort of smell come out of the drain. not good value for money.
Stephen R. Couples New Zealand, September 12, 2012
very pleasant

location handy to everything
8
this was our second stay at boss suites very pleasant staff and surroundings
Marwan R. Solo travelers Jordan, September 12, 2012
Yes
6
This nice hotel very clean but very small room but I think it's better than others
Karl P. Couples Germany, September 12, 2012
Nice Hotel

friendly people, nice rooms, good breakfast
7
near Nana, quit silent room, friendly people there
Danie L. Solo travelers France, September 11, 2012
nice hotel

good breakfast nice staff nice bar
6.7
nice hotel with nice clean room and a good restaurant. they have a tuktuk service so its not too far from the bts skytrain. you can walk from the hotel to the main road but it takes at least 15 min.
Hotel Feature Tip: its in the soi nana district so if you dont wanna see a bunch of men with their girls check other places.
Mauro P. Business travelers Italy, September 10, 2012
Very nice hotel, close to everything

Small covered swimming pool and cosy rooms well furnished
8
I really enjoy my stay in Boss Suites Nana. The Staff is friendly and the service very ok, granting all the privacy you need. Despite its very close to Soi 6 (not famous for a quiet atmosphere and with loads of bars and expats), its still maintains its decency and proper noise isolation from the main road and its actually still very close to BTS. Breakfast is ok and various and the room service efficient. The only downsize is the rooms walls are a bit thin, so you can here about too much on what's going on in the next room (i recommend to bring always ear plugs), but the rooms (and bed sheets) are clean and nicely furnished. Ask for the rooms with view on the garden side, much quieter. Some very tiny renovation would be welcome, but so far its a great choice for medium budget travelers.
Ahmad I. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Its depend on your needs....

Location and rate.
7
location : bit isolated, about 700m from nana hotel. and 40m from main road of soi 4. quite location even only 40m from that main road. service : vary from the receptionist to the tuk tuk driver. consider not a friendly service from the tuk tuk guys compare to the front counter personnels. anyway, tuk tuk is reliable. can ask them to send you to nana hotel from boss and even can call them to pick you up from nana hotel to boss. another negative point is the travel agencies operated in that hotel. it was a poor service. i expect more than people looking to computer when talking to me. so this will affect overal expectation eventhough they are not part of the hotel management. food : no comments as i didn't consume any. facilities : some rate them as 4 star some 3 star. my personal view, only a 3 star hotel. so with swimming pool etc etc, its consider a plus point for a 3 star hotel. inside the room : the aircond was so so and so cold. even with the remote controller, but infact, you cant control any except for the fan speed. i like the bathroom. i like the setting. i like the free wifi eventhough travelling without any laptop. minibar considered cheap i.e. pack of peanut cost me only tb20. but they need to improve the soundproof in total. i can hear clearly people walking in the corridor, even can hear people crumpling plastic bags in room adjacent to mine. definitely something to look into. generally, it was good. overall : for a hotel i consider as a 3 star hotel and with the rate i paid, its above my expectation. should i to consider them as a 4 star hotel, below my expectation. but the cheap rate i took up was still the plus point. so for those who dont really bother about rating or service or high class facilities etc etc, its a good deal.
Travel tip: Google where they are and depend on your need, it may considered as a good hotel.
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Great hotel with good level of service

Well maintained, clean and looks new.
9.3
The hotel is in a good location. The hotel was well maintained, well designed, looks very new, quiet, very clean, and efficiently run by helpful and friendly staff. As a solo traveller, the size of the room was more than adequate, with TV, modern digital safety box, drawers , wardrobe, and bathroom (shower, toilet and sink). Only a short walk (poss less than 1 km)to Nana BTS station, although the hotel runs a shuttle bus along Soi 4 main road, which you can wave down. Again, only a short walk to Nana Entertainment Plaza (possibly 600 meters), if you want a lively night out, and plenty of restaurants along Soi 4. I really enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2012
great location and affordable price

friendly staff, nice spacious and clean room
7.7
great value for money, excellent friendly staff. rooms are always clean and all furniture is in perfect condition. free tuk tuk service to sukhumvit road, nana bts station and close by to all major shopping malls. i highly recommend this hotel to any friends planning a visit it bangkok both for business and leisure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02