or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3484 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3484)
Sort by:
Huong T. Couples Vietnam, January 6, 2013
Great location and big room

Clean and quiet
8
i would recommend this hotel to my friends who want to stay in bangkok. the staffs are friendly and helpful, we have 2 couples and they gave us joint room. these rooms are big, clean, modern nice and quiet. i absolutely come back next time.
Kota D. Solo travelers Japan, January 5, 2013
Nice room nice location

Staff
8.3
It was clean room and near hotel from station. Location was great. And staff ate friendly. I can recommend as cheap hotel.
Alessandro M. Couples Italy, January 5, 2013
Central hotel but room not so clean

Close to city centre, tuk tuk service
7.3
The hotel was in the centre of the city with a tuk tuk service to reach the main street. The breakfast was rich, but the room was not so clean.
Sven S. Solo travelers Germany, January 4, 2013
hotel is not like one would expect

location and tuktuk service is ok
5.7
After arrival I was led to my room. I really felt not nice in it. Long hair on the bedsheet, a sink which was not clean either. Dust on the furniture and so on. Worse was also the smell in the bathroom which came up from the drain every day. It smelled so badly!! There was only one towel in the room the first days. Sleeping was not that easy, the walls are so thin that you can hear every word/TV etc.During my stay the whole Hotel ran out of power supply one time,.. no lift was functioning, no aircon ran anymore for approx 1 hr. Internet was not working properly. All in all it was my last stay there.
Stephen S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Really nice hotel

the staff,locationand the food.
9
Would definitely recommend this hotel.Great location really nice and helpful staff,Good facilities really good breakfast with a wide choice.Nice clean and comfortable rooms.Would stay here again as i enjoyed my stay and loved the staff they were all nice and friendly and made you feel welcome.
Nightlife Tip: Great location for the nightlife.
Joerg E. Solo travelers Germany, January 4, 2013
nice boutique hotel at the end of soi 4

nice lobby
7.7
This time they had no deluxe room for me so they upgraded me and i got a nice room with more space, a bathtub and two flat tv (not that i need that). I enjoyed my stay.
Hashim S. Solo travelers South Africa, January 4, 2013
Friendly - on the fringes of the Nana safety zone

Just on the fringes on the revellers area - 24/7 complimentary shuttle to lessen the walk burden - accommodating, friendly staff
7.3
I arrived early due to International flight and a short wait, whilst housekeeping sorted their stuff. I was offered breakfast in the meanwhile. It was a great pleasure to stay at. Breakfast was a bit of a disappointment, as the variety was small. Wifi access in rooms worked well. And the 24/7 complimentary shuttle about a km to Nana Square was very welcome. Returns of shuttles was a bit of a problem.
Nightlife Tip: Be safe!! Safety first!! ;-)
Pallavi V. Couples India, January 2, 2013
good location and service

clean, economical
9.7
i had a good exp staying at the hotel, its located at a very good location and close to the city center. the price was quite affordable with a buffet breakfast included in it.
Yann J. Couples France, January 2, 2013
good center postiion close to BTS

clean, good breakfast and good staff
8.3
this hotel is what we can expect , good staff place in the center. clean and not too old. a little bit far form visit place but close to shopping center.
Pailleux O. Business travelers France, January 2, 2013
Very good hotel,reception lady very nice.

Near nana and entertaiment
8.7
very good room,value for money but the guy for open the door at lobby is very bad person and do bad with taxi mafia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03