Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming Pool Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3635 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3635)
Sort by:
Ashar F. Business travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2013
surely wil stay again

comfortable
7.3
Report this review
Aaron A. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
stay away from this one!

nothing nothing nothing!
3.7
not impressed at all. despite clear instructions during the check-in to get a non-smokers they first took way too long to first check me in, and then when they did the room was smelling of filthy cigar smoke.. on complaining the receptionist came to advise the smell was not too bad and that i could stay there, like hell!.. finally after 15mins the matter was resolved ... in the new room the aircon was rubbish, when i went to take my bath the hot water would only barely trickle.. complained again and the bell boy said the speed of hot water was normal.. fed-up i checkout in a matter of couple of hrs., stay away!
Report this review
Anwar K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
Clean comfortable room, good value, friendly staff

Close to everything, tuk-tuk, great breakfast
7.7
Report this review
Kyle W. Solo travelers Canada, March 13, 2013
good location friendly

Modern feel.
4.3
Not there fault but would have booked elsewhere had I known. Under sheets and wasnt clean. by garbage and shelves were dusty and shower never seemed to drain properly.
Report this review
Jeremy S. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
hotel has gone backwards

tuktuk service to the bts (too bad the tuktuk wasnt working)
3.3
Having stayed in building A was disappointed at how the hotel had gone backwards. The second stay a few days later in Building B was slightly better (i could not cancel my second booking or would have) In the past this hotel had been clean and fresh but obvisiously has not been maintained. At night could see rats in the corridoors! Bathroom was dirty and mouldy. I could overlook this but the final straw was when the doorman refused to get us a taxi for the airport using a meter- instead insisting we use one of the taxi mafia sitting at the front door for a ridiculous set price.. I asked to get the compliamentary tuktuk service to the main road so that i could get my own taxi but was told that the tuktuk was broken. Carrying all my luggage was forced to walk to the main road so that i could get a meter taxi (which i found easily). This hotel and its staff have gone backwards and i would never stay here again.
Report this review
Anwar K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
Good value, clean rooms , great breakfast

Good breakfast, tuk tuk , clean room
8
Report this review
Nagy R. Couples Egypt, March 12, 2013
i love this hotel

city hotel. location, cheap hotel
10
Report this review
Anwar K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

Helpful staff
7
Report this review
William P. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2013
Great location and value for money

Location, Value for money & Nice design
7.3
Overall I had a great stay at Boss Suites. The hotel is in the heart of Soi Nana with great beer bars nearby. The walk can be quite long so make the most of the free tuktuk service from the hotel. The pool gives welcome relief from the Bangkok humidity. The rooms are a nice size and the see through Window into the bathroom is quirky. I really enjoyed Boss Suites.
Report this review
Ashwath R. Solo travelers India, March 9, 2013
Great Hotel , Great Location

Location, staff,
6.3
Great location , very friendly staff, but the room amenities can be improved , there was no tooth brush or body lotion, the air conditioning was disappointing water was leaking from it and was not rectified in spite of informing the hotel staff
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08