or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3090 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3090)
Sort by:
Aashish B. Couples India, August 1, 2012
great location but small room

best location
8
best hotel in that area with great service .breakfast was nice .however small rooms was disappointing. staff was helpful and friendly tariff of the hotel was reasonable
Claudio E. Couples Italy, July 31, 2012
Nice Hotel and central

Central, close to the the Skytrain Station NANA, Nice room
8.3
Our stay in Boss Suites was very good. We liked the room alot. The room was big and air conditioned. The location of the hotel was very good. It was in a very busy street with alot of restaurants and clubs. Also the skytrain was near to the hotel. We were happy with our hotel. The important thing was that the hotel was located central.
Johanna H. Solo travelers Sweden, July 30, 2012
Fresh hotel and helpful staff

Hotel was very nice and clean. The staff were easygoing and friendly. Has an outdoor pool and fitness room. Free wfi
8.3
I loved staying at this hotel! Anytime I needed help there were always someone there to assist. The hotel is situated a few minutes walk from the BTS (skytrain) but with the free tuktuk ride from the hotel that was no problem. New hotel with nicely designed bathrooms. Free Wifi that worked everyday. From what I felt there wasn't a lot of noise or any other disturbances. Very pleased with my stay here.
Ai N. Couples Vietnam, July 30, 2012
nice hotel

good facility, friendly staff
7.3
the hotel is nice, staff is very helpful, the breakfast is not so good though. i'm quite happy with my 2-day stay in the hotel.good value of money!
Johanna K. Groups Germany, July 29, 2012
friendly staff, room was suitable for a short stay

Tuk Tuk offer to skytrain
7.3
be carefull using the tuk tuk. the hotel offers free rides with hotel tuk tuk, but the taxi tuk tuks are waiting in front of the hotel as well. we accidently got in such a tuk tuk and ended up paying for the ride. and it didn't even take us to te right stop.
Travel tip: Recommend using skytrain, especially on the weekend. Walkable from hotel but more compfotable to enjoy the free hotel tuck tuck ride.
Simone F. Solo travelers Italy, July 29, 2012
Modern and functional hotel

location, nightlife close by
8.3
i booked this hotel for a friend visiting me in bkk. he is a single and he had great fun in this area. the hotel is new and comfortable, if you are looking for nightlife and a certain kind of fun this is a perfect location. the staff is very friendly and the skytrain is just 10 min walk - best way to visit bkk
Judd M. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2012
A Comfortable stay at a good price

Location, Price, Staff very friendly, efficient taxi service
8.3
I found the location of the hotel to be very convenient, only a short distance to plenty of good restaurants and night life, as well as the BTS. I thought the rooms were good value, the breakfast delicious and the staff friendly. I would recommend this hotel to just about anybody, thumbs up from Australia! Will book again..
Simone F. Couples Italy, July 28, 2012
Good hotel in decadent area

Modern and clean, smiling staff
7.3
The hotel looks very new, tidy and clean. The rooms are not huge but ok. There is a glass between bedroom and bathroom, if you are a couple you always have to pull up and down the curtain. The skytrain is 10 min walk through Nana 4, , tens of "massage centers" and other annoying stuff. Thai in the street are very pushy. The area is a perfect example of how decadent Bkk can be. The hotel is anyways in a quiet street, so you don't hear the noise.
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2012
great hotel. no complaints

location, cleanliness of rooms, and great price
7.7
great value for money, excellent friendly staff. rooms are always clean and all furniture is in perfect condition. Free tuk tuk service to sukhumvit road, nana BTS station and close by to all major shopping malls. I highly recommend this hotel to any friends planning a visit it Bangkok both for business and leisure.
Anthony J. Couples Australia, July 28, 2012
Afferdable if remote elegance but corners cut...

The room was comfortable enough and location very very quiet
5.3
This hotel is well away from transport but website indicated unambiguously that a free shuttle was provided to the nearest BTS Station so we booked unconcerned. The shuttle proved somewhat mythical and we were unceremoniously evicted from shuttle, in the rain, at Nana hotel, some 10 minutes walk from the station - far enough to get drenched, but too close to . Most annoying was that the taxi fare from hotel to shopping malls at Siam compares favorably with train fare so that had we not been misled on this first experience we could have as easily taken taxi from hotel avoiding stress and a drenching. Enquiries regarding the service at the hotel elicited the response that there is too much traffic for the shuttle to go to Nana Station???? While the room was comfortable and clean, the shower was a bit complex requiring that we had to get help to turn on the water when arriving home late. Breakfast also left a bit to be desired. On our first morning, while the asian food offerings were kept warm, the (mostly fried) european offerings were well and truly cold by 9.00 when we arrived for breakfast. On the second morning we arrived a little later and the european offerings were emptY, although partially replenished after we had partaken of the salads and asian foods. Perhaps a good thing that we were forced to take the taff were polite throughout, smiling pleasantly when were seeking info on the shuttle and certainly helpful when explaining things
Hotel Feature Tip: Ifnstaying at this hotel, take a taxi to the likes of Paragon, MBK or Zen shoping malls near Siam. It is cheaper than the train and saves the ignominy of finding the shuttle is not as advertised, and being landed in the thick of Soi 4 / Sukhumvit traffic trying to get a taxi . For our part, we woould in future select an hotel closer to the main stream.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03