or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3524 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3524)
Sort by:
Zoltan J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2013
Pretty good for boys night out

Just off from the busiest street, everything s in reachable distance
8.3
The aircon was abit loud, but apart from that I had a pleasant stay
Jan O. Solo travelers Norway, January 27, 2013
Hotel is close to many nice bars and shoppinng

Value for money and location
6.7
this hotel is 1 km from sukumvit. the walk from the hotel to bts is about 15 minutes, but what a walk. the walk take you all the way through the famous nana area. very nice hotel if you like to have a beer in a streetfacing bar. sure to meet many interesting people in this area.
Andreas V. Solo travelers Germany, January 26, 2013
nice´and quiet hotel

close to bts nana station
9
nice hotel, nice staff, very good rooms, quiet location close to nana (suk. soi 4)
Gareth W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
Solid performance

Comfortable rooms
8
The hotel has nice rooms although I felt they could do with a lick of paint. Lots of scuff marks on the walls. The staff were very helpful with queries and arranging transport. They have a hotel shuttle tuk-tuk which is great for avoiding the horrors of the Nana 'entertainment' zone and will take you to the main road or sky train station. The pool is nice but a little too shallow. I was touching the bottom with my freestyle stroke at one end. Don't even think about diving!
Nightlife Tip: Beware of some of the street workers nimble fingers around your pockets near the end of soi 4. Thankfully, the hotel is situated at the quieter end.
Ranko N. Solo travelers Slovenia, January 25, 2013
Acceptable hotel but remote location

Hardly any
5
I've wanted to stay close to Nana Plaza and booked this hotel taking into account its position and pricing. Unfortunately, Google maps are notoriously misleading and what seemed on the map the immediate vicinity of the Dawin Hotel (in which I stayed before and can warmly recommend it) was in reality about 1 km far away, down the Soi 4 street. Taking into account the location the the price I paid (cca 1.400 Baht/night) was a bit exaggerated (by at least 400 Baht). The rooms are rather small with the air con blowing almost directly at you when you are lying in the bed. Breakfast (200 Baht) OK. No safe deposit box in the room!!!
Muhammad H. Groups United States of America, January 25, 2013
Great hotel

Everything except the location.
9
Great stay at this hotel. The room is perfect. The breakfast it good. The staff is good. The location is average but the free tuk tuk service is efficient. I would stay at this hotel whenever I get a chance to visit Bangkok again. The tuk tuk can be used to get a drop at the main road or at the Skytrain station. Skytrain is great to explore the whole city with its unlimited 1 days pass. The hotel is far from the temples and the palace. I did not try the tour desk. Hated the pool which was barely 2 feet deep.
Liam W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2013
A stressful stay

Nice showers (if they worked)
5.7
An hour after arriving there was a powercut which left me sweltering for 45 minutes. The shower was impossible to work and hardly any water came out of the bathtub taps either. At midnight I asked for a 615am wake up call. This never arrived ! Luckily I had my back-up alarm, otherwise I would certainly have missed my flight. Staff have a difficult job here but I expect the basics at least!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy a day ticket for BTS
Mark I. Couples Australia, January 23, 2013
little away from the main street

quiet hotel in busy area
6.3
not a bad hotel...pool was a little cloudy. but was an ok stay..about a 5-10 min walk to the main street and for those checking out the night scene..5 min walk to nana plaza...good place if your looking to party
Stuart L. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2013
Allright hotel but, service with a smile

The location!
7
I found the people very friendly and the rooms hospitable enough. Although, there are a few problems with the curtains in both rooms I was in being broken, the hot water system in the upgraded room wasn't working and I asked for one bed not two pushed up together. Apart from these minor things I liked the boss suites and would still recommend to my friends.
Jason R. Couples Australia, January 23, 2013
room was good but the pool gets no direct sunlight

room breakfast location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map


AS-AGWEB-3B06