or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3132 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3132)
Sort by:
Maarten V. Solo travelers Thailand, July 10, 2012
Hotel with nice staff and good value for money

Good value for money, free tuktuk service
7.7
Nice Hotel a little bit away from Sukhumvit. But that makes it less noisy then some other hotels. And there is a Free tuktuk service to bring you to sumhumvit. Clean and nice rooms. I had some troubles with a broken toilet but that was taken care of immediately at midnight.
Irving K. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2012
lovely hotel

i like the room very much..
8.3
i like the hotel enviroment..the staff there are friendly and helpful..the room is nice and big enough.. i rate 7/10
Shane W. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2012
Pretty good for the price

Right in the thick of Sukhumvit
7
For the price, this place is pretty good. Staff friendly and location is excellent. Forget about the restaurant and bar, there is heaps of places up the road that range from local cheap to quality. Pool a bit grubby but this inst five star so no real complaints.
Darren N. Couples Australia, July 10, 2012
rooms are very nice , clean

room very nice
6
The good was not good breakfast was ok but room service was bad frozen pizza for exp !
Restaurant Tip: Eat out of the hotel !
Yen H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2012
No complaint kind of hotel!!

great hotel
9.7
stayed for 3 nights, and well taken care of. great spacious room, cozy lobby, huge bed, acceptable level of cleaniless. helpfull staff as they are accomodating and responded to our request immediately. Perhaps the only issue i had were the complimentary tuk tuk service as he is not available most of the time. Otherwise, no complaints at all. Would definately stay here again if im coming to bkk again.
Nightlife Tip: guest friendly.....
Yen H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2012
great hotel

nothing much to complaint
9.7
stayed for 2 nights wt my pals, and well taken care of. great spacious room, cozy lobby, huge bed, acceptable level of cleaniless. helpfull staff as they are accomodating and responded to our request immediately. Perhaps the only issue i had were the complimentary tuk tuk service as he is not available most of the time. Otherwise, no complains at all. Would definately stay here again if im coming to bkk again.
Nightlife Tip: guest friendly :)
Shane W. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2012
Please refer to my review above

Location
7
Please refer to my review above. Get the honeymoon room with the outside verandah if you can
Sunsuda S. Business travelers Thailand, July 7, 2012
good notel and value for money

quiet, clean,and not far from sky train station
8
good hotel and staff are friendly, nice new room and clean, I booked more 7 days to stay, breakfast was okay, location not bad but have to take tuk tuk to sky train station and not too far to walk back hotel from Sukhumvit street.
Nightlife Tip: many bars and restaurant in this area.
Vijayarengan S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2012
Reasonable value for money

Good location for night life
5.3
Rooms Condition (bath room) have deteriated since 1st stay in 2010 and staff service seems not moivated as before and breakfast spread has also been simplified with almost same choices during 3 days stay staff during breakfast staff were not pleasant to approach.
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2012
excellent hotel, nice clean rooms.

great location. big size rooms.
7.7
great value for money, excellent friendly staff. rooms are always clean and all furniture is in perfect condition. free tuk tuk service to sukhumvit road, nana bts station and close by to all major shopping malls. i highly recommend this hotel to any friends planning a visit it bangkok both for business and leisure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08