Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming Pool Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3639 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3639)
Sort by:
Pascal R. Groups Belgium, February 2, 2013
Good Location but unfriendly check-in desk

Location
5.7
The staff at the reception was very unfriendly. We called the hotel 2 days before to see if it was possible to have a late check-out (4PM). No problem but a fee needs to be paid. On arrival at the hotel it was suddenly no longer possible. After a short discussion they it was fine. The day of the check out the reception called us at 1PM asking when we would live the room. At 2PM and 3PM the cleaning lady knock on our door asking when she could clean the room.. each time we said 4PM. It looked like that they want to get rid of us as quickly as possible. During our check-in we also saw how another customer was treated very unfriendly. As soon as that customer turned his back the receptionist said to her colleague in Thai. We speak Thai and if it was addressed to me I would have called the manager. The room was considering my previous visits not 100% clean. Also a lot of stuff was broken (head of bed, window curtain in the bath room, the holder to put your card to enable the electricity in the room....). the room could be better. I have visited this hotel the last 3 years several times and I have the feeling that they don't like regular customers. In April I will be back in Bangkok but I know now already that I will book another hotel.
Report this review
Judy A. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2013
IF UR LOOKING FOR A BUDGET HOTEL THIS ONE IS OKAY

CHEAP, NICE STAFF, CLEAN ROOM
7.7
IT WAS OKAY BUT THE SPA IN THE HOTEL IS NOT SO NICE. OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS GOOD :)
Report this review
Andreas V. Solo travelers Germany, February 1, 2013
nice hotel close to nana

nice and quiet hotel, good rooms and breakfast
9
nice hotel close to nana (Suk. Soi 4), nice rooms, good brea´kfast, quiet place, i will come back
Report this review
Jocelyne W. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
Good size room and easy check in

Convenient shopping
5.7
Saw a rat i on some plates left on landing! Close to Nana station
Report this review
Roger C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
Good location, good value

Location
5.7
Cheap for location and room size, no view though. Rooms fairly clean but old. Gym/fitness room is a waste of time, most things are 10 years old, broken and few of them. Pool is OK. Staff friendly. I would pay a bit more and get a lot more but if on a budget then does the job.
Report this review
Michael J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Nice hotel considering the location.

There are plenty of cabs if you want to wait on the corner of the road nearby the hotel. There is the Bangkok Train Service which is about a 5 min walk that you can use to get around BKK for cheep.
8
I only stayed there for 2 nights. No laundry service offered. The hotel does not offer a shuttle service too or from the airport but they do have a limousine service next door which charges almost 3 time the amount you'll pay for a regelar taxi 4 times the amore for the BTS. ;) You'll find the normal taxi driver outside offering to take you to bars and to meet women throwing numbers at you to make extra. I requested a metered taxi to drive me to the airport and the front desk still sent one that wasn't. I wasn't able to complain as i was heading for the airport so watch out for that. I wouldn't recommend this area if your not use to seeing garbage on the road or an occasional rat running around. Soi 3 and 4 is not know as the most cleanest area in BKK. There are plenty of bars just down the road. Internet was very slow and hardly no channels on the T.V. if your wanting to chill.
Nightlife Tip: For a short stop over by myself just to sleep I would go back because of the price but wouldn't if I had company. There are lady boys on the roads but they don't bother you much. Not a place I would take any kid under the age of 18. Plenty of cheep beer and gogo bars if your into that..
Report this review
Evelyn O. Couples Germany, January 31, 2013
Nice clean hotel. worth its 4 stars

Clean rooms, good reception staff- food not so good
6.7
we stayed in this hotel for just one night. we ordered food from hotel, its the same price as local resturants $5 a meal. problem came from that we were told it would take just 15mins, 1 hr later i went to investigate where our food was and found it siting cold in the resturant on a tray ready to go to room. the young boys were just surfing the net, not worried about delivering the food. when i said it was cold, one young boy touched the food to confirm it was cold- microwaved it and gave it to me..
Report this review
Rana S. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2013
Nice hotel, close but not too close to Nana bars

Big room, quiet soi, close to nightlife
8
2nd stay here, enjoyed same as first. Decently sized rooms, about 10-15mins walk from the main nana nightlife area. Room was quiet, bed was big and comfortable and felt it was a professionally run hotel - would stay again. Bit dark when walking down the soi late at night, but no experienced no problems. 5mins walk to 7/11.
Report this review
Anthony C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
Great room and friendly hospitality for the price

Great value
10
My stay here was very pleasant. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The restaurant food was very good. The pool area was a bit small but never over crowded during my stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to be close to some great clubs and bars in the area. Pattaya is just a 1 hour taxi ride away.
Report this review
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
ok for short stay

location , rooms comfortable
6
stay was ok after we got them to chnage the bedlinen which was dirty
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08