or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3067 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3067)
Sort by:
Jan O. Solo travelers Norway, June 12, 2012
Nice hotel just outside all buzz and action.

Good value for money in this area. most comfotable bed I've had in Thailand.
6.7
hotel standard average. nice staff in lobby. as normai in thailand my luggage was brought to the room by staff. gave the normal 20thb tip. the staff member took money and gave me small smile. during my many hotel visits in los i always before been given a wai. this is not a big deal, but i think this is a very nice gesture and preciate this a lot. same happened in lobby during check in and check out. this seems to be a normal policy at this hotel, probably due to the majority of guest are westeners. the room was clean and i preciated the quiet surrondings in a buzzing area. i will for sure return to this hotel my next visit. but without wai, i will bring my luggage to the room myself. please dont abandon the nice tradition of thailand of waiing.
Hamad A. Couples Bahrain, June 12, 2012
very nice

rooms
10
we enjoyed our stay there and will go back again for sure very clean and nice
Walter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2012
Looks nice but can be deceiving

Good breakfast , big comfortable bed
5.3
couple of problems. the ac handset didn't work. i reported this and asked that the batteries be changerd. nothing was done. on my second day there was heavy rain. the window catch was broken and when i returned the floor was absolutely soaking as the rain had been coning in for several hours. the staff were not very concerned about this.
May Y. Couples United Kingdom, June 10, 2012
Value for money

quite central location
7.7
hotel is located on a quiet lane off the main bar street. quite conveniently located. value for money. only down side is the shower is not strong enough, and the toiletries were not provided. choice of buffet breakfast was only average. wifi in room does not work for android phones but ok for iphones. have free transfer service to the metro station.
Peh S. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2012
Clean & good location

Clean
8
Hotel is near to nana entertainment..bts is within walk distance..
Hiroshi I. Couples Japan, June 9, 2012
cheap hotel in bkk

Price
7.7
cheap hotel to stay if you want to stay in nana area. staffs are pretty friendly and services are good, but not clean nor well build/designed buildings. it's bit far from main street/bts. can't call it 4 stars hotel but consider the price, it is good value.
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Maldives, June 8, 2012
Very good Hotel and very friendly staff

Very Clean and Location is very good
9.7
I like this hotel and i have recommended my friends as well
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is arranging tours and sight seen trips
Gary S. Business travelers Canada, June 8, 2012
Good hotel-well located

Clean and friendly
9
very efficient-far superior to the fortuna hotel .the staff are experienced and efficient.the rooms are clean and quiet,the location is near lots of good eating plces. they follow the booking agreement very well and do not try to take advantage of their customers.
Henok N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2012
Nice staff

Comfortable rooms
6
Staff was friendly. You get free internet service, but the connection is unreliable. They highlight that they have a fitness room, but it's horrible at best. The treadmill is broken, and they have few weights available. It's not expensive, but the hotel is a long ways away from the main road. They provide a free shuttle service from 8am--11pm. Any time after that and you must pay a taxi.
Robert D. Solo travelers Belgium, June 7, 2012
Nice modern hotel.

Nice room
6
The hotel is 15 minutes walk from skytrain.To go back they have transfer to skytrain. Hotel beautifull 2 years ago. The manager needs to control better the cleaning. The stairs are dirty. The cleaning of the room is not good. That should be no problem with cleaning people that earns 5 euro a day. The small swimming pool has almost no sun. Breakfast is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08