or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3166 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3166)
Sort by:
Simone F. Solo travelers Italy, July 29, 2012
Modern and functional hotel

location, nightlife close by
8.3
i booked this hotel for a friend visiting me in bkk. he is a single and he had great fun in this area. the hotel is new and comfortable, if you are looking for nightlife and a certain kind of fun this is a perfect location. the staff is very friendly and the skytrain is just 10 min walk - best way to visit bkk
Judd M. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2012
A Comfortable stay at a good price

Location, Price, Staff very friendly, efficient taxi service
8.3
I found the location of the hotel to be very convenient, only a short distance to plenty of good restaurants and night life, as well as the BTS. I thought the rooms were good value, the breakfast delicious and the staff friendly. I would recommend this hotel to just about anybody, thumbs up from Australia! Will book again..
Simone F. Couples Italy, July 28, 2012
Good hotel in decadent area

Modern and clean, smiling staff
7.3
The hotel looks very new, tidy and clean. The rooms are not huge but ok. There is a glass between bedroom and bathroom, if you are a couple you always have to pull up and down the curtain. The skytrain is 10 min walk through Nana 4, , tens of "massage centers" and other annoying stuff. Thai in the street are very pushy. The area is a perfect example of how decadent Bkk can be. The hotel is anyways in a quiet street, so you don't hear the noise.
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2012
great hotel. no complaints

location, cleanliness of rooms, and great price
7.7
great value for money, excellent friendly staff. rooms are always clean and all furniture is in perfect condition. Free tuk tuk service to sukhumvit road, nana BTS station and close by to all major shopping malls. I highly recommend this hotel to any friends planning a visit it Bangkok both for business and leisure.
Anthony J. Couples Australia, July 28, 2012
Afferdable if remote elegance but corners cut...

The room was comfortable enough and location very very quiet
5.3
This hotel is well away from transport but website indicated unambiguously that a free shuttle was provided to the nearest BTS Station so we booked unconcerned. The shuttle proved somewhat mythical and we were unceremoniously evicted from shuttle, in the rain, at Nana hotel, some 10 minutes walk from the station - far enough to get drenched, but too close to . Most annoying was that the taxi fare from hotel to shopping malls at Siam compares favorably with train fare so that had we not been misled on this first experience we could have as easily taken taxi from hotel avoiding stress and a drenching. Enquiries regarding the service at the hotel elicited the response that there is too much traffic for the shuttle to go to Nana Station???? While the room was comfortable and clean, the shower was a bit complex requiring that we had to get help to turn on the water when arriving home late. Breakfast also left a bit to be desired. On our first morning, while the asian food offerings were kept warm, the (mostly fried) european offerings were well and truly cold by 9.00 when we arrived for breakfast. On the second morning we arrived a little later and the european offerings were emptY, although partially replenished after we had partaken of the salads and asian foods. Perhaps a good thing that we were forced to take the taff were polite throughout, smiling pleasantly when were seeking info on the shuttle and certainly helpful when explaining things
Hotel Feature Tip: Ifnstaying at this hotel, take a taxi to the likes of Paragon, MBK or Zen shoping malls near Siam. It is cheaper than the train and saves the ignominy of finding the shuttle is not as advertised, and being landed in the thick of Soi 4 / Sukhumvit traffic trying to get a taxi . For our part, we woould in future select an hotel closer to the main stream.
Avihay H. Israel, July 25, 2012
Nice hotel in a quite part of a busy area

Clean and large rooms, swimming pool and nice breakfast.
8.3
we only spent 1 night in Bangkok to reflex from our flight to Thailand before flaying to the islands. we've been to Thailand about 3 times before but never in this area and i have to say we didn't like it so much, especially not with a kid (we usually stay in the kawasan road when in bangkok). for us the location of the hotel was very good as it was far (5 min walking) from all the pubs and bars. overall the hotel met our expectations and was very nice, clean and friendly.
Andrew Y. Couples New Zealand, July 23, 2012
Nice vibrant place

Very BUSY location
7.7
crap traffic if you want hangover 2 style try this place i think the filming area is somewhere aroudn here, not suitable for kids and family
Shopping Tip: Dont go on tutuk
Elsa R. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2012
unexpectedly nice!

swimming pool, quiet location, nice and accommodating staff, very near to malls!
8.7
I had a very pleasant stay in the hotel! I loved the pool. It was smaller than I had expected it to be but it was ok since not a lot of people use it.. You can have it all to yourself at one point! The staff is great! They are very helpful! I like that there is a complimentary tuktuk until 11pm.. It is a 7 minute walk from hotel to the main street.. It is quiet and relaxing at night so sleep is always restful.. It is very near the Nana BTS station so transportation is not a problem... Check out is supposed to be at 12noon but they can be flexible upto 1pm! Overall, I would love to come back to this hotel whenever I am in Bangkok!
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 is a cool mall to hang out and it is quite near to the hotel. It is a big mall with lots of nice stores! It can be accessed by walking or by taking BTS in Nana.. There is free wifi in the mall, all you have to do is present your passport!
Angelo V. Solo travelers Italy, July 22, 2012
lovely and clean hotel

close to everything but very quite for a good rest
8.3
the hotel is just 5 min walking from nana plaza, reasonable distance by taxi from patpong and soi cowboy 4, the hotel is small but very nice and the crew are always ready to help you for anything, good breakfast and a nice pool to cool down after a day spent walking in bangkok.
Kok W. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Convenient , Quiet & Comfort hotel

Quiet , clean & comfort
8
This hotel is located in town but a bit hidden from the nuisance of cars & people shouts. It is a good place to rest. The room is clean & breakfasts provided. Hotel staffs can converse in English & tuk-tuk available to at least bring us to the main road (Sukhumvit).
Shopping Tip: Many souvenirs stalls along the main road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06