or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3133 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3133)
Sort by:
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Great deal

Location price staff
6.3
This place is very convenient. It is located on soi 4 which is the place to go for partying. It is a little difficult to find because it is on a side soi but that will give you some quiet when you need it. I liked this hotel.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
Good hotel price

Price location staff
6
This is a good hotel located right on soi 4. If you do not enjoy a party atmosphere then soi 4 is not for you. Close to nana plaza but far away enough to have some quiet.
Matthias M. Solo travelers Germany, August 26, 2014
best hotel near entertainment area

location, service, clean
8.7
is the best hotel for people what like to be closed at Nana Plaza and other nightlife areas. Clean room with small but nice pool. best hotel in this area for this money
Jason P. Business travelers India, August 24, 2014
worth it!!!!

staff, location and quality of rooms
9.7
Cant complain about anything as the stay here was perfect. Food's a lil on the hight pricey side but then again its no big deal. Staff are amazing and very helpful. Location is good because its just a few minutes walk from the night life that nana area has to offer. So all in all a very good experience with this hotel and will surely stay here the next time im in Bangkok.
Adam W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2014
Nice for Nana

Close to Nana, helpful staff, tuktuk to sky train
8.7
Boss Suites is a great value for the money, and the staff is very helpful. When I first checked in my room smelled like smoke, so they immediately upgraded me. The design of the rooms here is hilarious though, and clearly designed for couples from Nana Plaza. The bathrooms all have a glass viewing window into them. You can pull down a screen to cover the window, but if the light is on in the bathroom you can see the silhouette of the person on the inside. Still, the place is quiet and nice enough for anyone.
Steve H. Couples New Zealand, August 21, 2014
Unimpressed

Location
4.7
This review is in the same vein as last review done 6 weeks ago. Only reason we stayed was already booked and paid for. The room we were in was even less kept than the last one we were in. It is very apparent that little or no cleaning products are used in the cleaning of the rooms. We had a peek at the housekeepers trolley and this confirmed that suspicion. I think all they do is dry down the water left by the previous occupants. Breakfast was cold and uninspiring. Have in the past recommended this hotel but will not be doing so again.
Bilal A. Solo travelers Lebanon, August 18, 2014
not going to stay again

room was big.
6.3
I'm not going to stay again in this hotel, it shouldn't be rated more than 3stars, room was full of cockroach. The pillow was smelly. Most of the machines in the gym was damaged. Breakfast was always cold. During my check out I asked the reception guy to arrange Taxi for me and after 15 minutes I asked him what happened he said sorry sir no meter taxi wants to come and I have to use the cheaters Taxi who's standing outside the hotel. Area is very bad and dirty for family's stay. I recommend area after Soi 20.
Freddy M. Groups Switzerland, August 15, 2014
Great located Hotel in BKK

Room, Breakfast, Location
7.7
It's great located in Nana District, friendly staff, nice rooms good breakfast
Bryce D. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2014
great spot, great hotel

I like that staff, the location and the price
8
Fantastic
Kyle B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
Nice and quiet

price, location, breaktast
8
Nice clean room, good breakfast, nice little pool, close to Soi 4 activities and Nana. Good internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08