Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3972 reviews

2627 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3972)
Sort by:
Susiati P. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2016
Room 303
5.3
Room A303 Noisy because the window facing the street. Bed sheet worn out makes me itchy. Location quite far from train station but the provide free tuktuk ride to there - not return. Room cleanliness and facility met satisfaction. Friendly and helpful staff.
Chris W. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2016
Good hotel
5
Good hotel for the money with good amenities
Ronald W. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2016
Boss
5.7
A little out the way& shower malfunction once,but staff where great.The gym needs overhaul (a couple of Life Fitness would do it),but who goes to Nana to "train"
Chris W. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2016
Good hotel for the money
5.3
Clean cheap hotel
Andy M. Couples Australia, May 26, 2016
Lacking
4.7
Tv channels good for Thai staff but not tourists. I changed hotel for this reason. Staff have been changing at the source to suit themselves. Breakfast good for package but not for 200 baht Walk ins. Cold and bland. Sports bar a bit boring. Let me know if you want some pointers to make it busy?
Siwamate L. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2016
just rest few hour. i cannot tell to much.
5.3
far away from main road, little small restroom
Daniel A. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2016
Dirty rundown
3.7
First day had to change rooms for no aircon second day no hot water. Then in the 3rd room come back 1:45am to no electric in my room was finally upgraded to a suite room for last 5 days the suite rooms are clean.
Faisal A. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 21, 2016
Not Great
4.7
Value for money is ok. But rooms and pathways need a lot of maintenance.
Nathan S. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2016
Quite awful
2.3
We stayed here for one night after booking for five nights. The second night we returned and the electricity was out in the entire building, including the lobby where there were tens of guests waiting to get up to their room. After impatiently waiting a few minutes we decided to walk the stairs in the pitch black and pack our things to check out. Agoda says this place is a 4 star rating, in all honesty after being in many hotels all over Asia, this place is no more than a 3 star and our particular room was a 2. Please avoid this place if you're a couple, someone with kids, or someone who appreciates a good hotel in any sense of the word.
Steven T. Solo travelers Sweden, May 19, 2016
Value, location and staff
5.3
Kind and helpful staff
1 - 10 of 2627 reviews Next page
Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02