Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming Pool Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
3811 reviews

2511 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3811)
Sort by:
Eugene G. Couples China, February 7, 2016
5 star service with 3 star price

24 hour service, beautiful spacious rooms, friendly and helpful staff
10
Report this review
Kevin E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2016
Comfortable stay with great staff

Staff, location, quite
7
No problems. Caring staff
Report this review
Oleg K. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2016
Overrated.

Location, promo rate, smooth check out.
6.7
Overall the hotel is so so. It has all the basic stuff any other 3 star hotel will have. WiFi, safe, tea-coffee, room service, massage etc.. What this place is lacking is "warmness" feeling in the room, it feels kinda hostile, you are not "relaxed" while staying. Pillows are a torture for your neck, no TV apart from Thai, breakfast is very very limited.... So, it's ok, but I won't be staying here no more.
Report this review
Pedro D. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2016
Hotel with great friendly staffs

excellent staffs, big room, cleanliness
6.7
hotel is 5 minutes walk to Nana attraction, great staffs, massage is just at the hotel itself. however thickness of walls is not thick enough as we can hear noise early morning when people checking out
Report this review
Melissa O. Groups Philippines, January 30, 2016
We're coming back...

value for money/buffet breakfast/location
8.3
My friend and I stayed there for 4 days and 3 nights. I must say that I made the right choice. The staff are very helpful. We checked in around 1 am because of our late flight. The guy who assisted us to our room was very accommodating and energetic even if it was already after midnight. Bed is soo comfy too..Food is great...There are many choices from their breakfast buffet so I always end up really full. Great location since it's walking distance to the main road, BTS, bars and restaurants. They clean the room and change the towels and sheets though there are tiny roaches roaming sometimes on the floor...but over all the place is really good! :)
Report this review
Gianni S. Business travelers Netherlands, January 30, 2016
Ok Hotel

Upgrade was nice
6.3
The Hotel receptionist Charged for a small bottle of water... While they told me that it was free upon arrival. Booking a TAXI from this hotel is a Scam... Walk 10 meter and book a meter taxi, much cheaper.
Report this review
Prakash V. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2016
my stay at boss suites nana....

reception, location and food
3.7
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2016
Great little Hideaway

The staff awesome and very friendly great little bar as well rooms not 100% excellent but great value for money!
10
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2016
Great little Hideaway

The staff awesome and very friendly great little bar as well rooms not 100% excellent but great value for money!
10
Report this review
Jamyang J. Solo travelers Bhutan, January 16, 2016
i like the Hotel and thats all

friendly staffs
8
I liked it
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2511 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05