or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boss Suites Nana

40,42 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana Tai) Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room
Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Restaurant Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room Boss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3325 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3325)
Sort by:
Stuart A. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Good quiet location.

Location, quiet area but close to nightlife at Nana, price.
6.7
Stay was fine. Everything worked. Sheets threadbare. Good air-con. Poor wifi.
Tony M. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2014
Shoddy loud and seedy

Leaving it
4.3
The hot water did not work till I complained. The aircon sounded like a truck with a broken exhaust, and the walls were paper thin. I was awoken by people in the hallway and the drunk in the next room shouting into his telephone. Never again.
Graeme M. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
Pleasant hotel

Location, quiet, good comfortable room
9.3
Pleasant stay in what l would rate a 3.5 star hotel. I have stayed in many within the same area. Price about right. 5 min walk to Sukumvit road. Located down end of Soi 4 in a quiet area.
Federico D. Solo travelers Italy, December 16, 2014
A little overrated

Reception, staff really nice, parking
8
Not a 4 Star hotel
Mung H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Noisiest aircon.

Rate, free tutu ,nice M floor
5.7
Noisy, noisy noisy ! from the aircon, from the interconnecting room which was not occupied by us, from guests slamming doors when they move in and out of the rooms in the middle of the night. (It could be the locks mechanism , if they do not slam the doors.) Noisy corridor, you can hear people talking. No hot water. Front office just could not understand why we need interconnect rooms as we are family, and the available interconnecting rooms do not even meet our never over demanding request. We just need the room to sleep and we have no comfort.
Thomas B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
not to bad

staff where friendly, location was nice, pleanty of transport
8.3
Salim A. Solo travelers Oman, December 13, 2014
Very safe and confortable stay

Security, quite and good location
7.7
The staff were very friendly and helpful.The wifi was very fast and reliable.I had enjoyed my stay very well.
Manoj K. Business travelers India, December 12, 2014
Boss Suites-Nana my Review

Good Location, Value for money and Good Staff
7.7
Comfortable Stay, Nice staff and value for money
Donald J. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 9, 2014
adequate

clean,good breakfasting good facilities
6.7
Hotel was fine but a 3star rather than a four. Location would be an issue for many as it is a considerable distance to main road and public transport. It would have helped if it was pointed out that a free drop-off by tuk tuk is supplied by hotel alleviating the trip one way
Robert P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Good value hotel in nightlife area

Good value, location and friendly staff
8
I have used the Boss Suites many times during my visits to Bangkok. The rooms are always clean,a good size with great shower.I have always found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Check-in is fast and efficient. I have tried other similar hotels in the same area but the Boss suites is the best value. The hotel is situation a long way down Soi 4 but I am happy to walk to the bars etc and the location means it is quiet at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boss Suites Nana BangkokBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Guest RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - RestaurantBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Meeting RoomBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Swimming PoolBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - LobbyBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - FacilitiesBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - InteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - ExteriorBoss Suites Nana Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Boss Suites Nana, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03