or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bossotel Hotel

55/12-14 Soi Charoenkrung Bangrak, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1917 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1917)
Sort by:
Gergely P. Couples Hungary, February 18, 2012
Great location, great breakfast

Great location, amazing breakfast, friendly staff, spacious rooms
9.3
the lobby and the breakfast are is really nice. the rooms are spacious but the bathroom looked a bit old. all in all it is good price for the money. we really liked the location. it is very close to the skytrain and there are loads of food stalls on the way. also this is the starting point of one of the city walks recommended by national geographic tour guide. the golden buddha is about a 25 minute walk from there. the breakfast was great. really wide selection of western and thai food, the restaurant is relatively small though
Helena R. Solo travelers South Africa, February 17, 2012
Close to sky train staion
10
I have stayed at the Bossotel on four different occasions each for 4-6 nights. The room are big enough for Thailand standards and the staff very friendly and willing to help at all times. I always when checking out ask them to post an envelope which they accepted gladly (I just left them a fee that will cover the cost of the postage) Most of the accommodations in this price class only have a shower but the Bossotel have a bath and shower, water is always hot and a nice full strong stream of water. The room were always clean with newly linen. The hotel has its own spa but on the ground floor next to the hotel (with an entrance to the hotel’s lobby are a massage spa, with some of the skilled masseurs I came across in my 17-20 various visits to Thailand. The Bossotel is in the area where you will find the most 925 silver jewellery shops and precious and semi-precious gemstones. It is a 7 minutes’ walk from a sky train station and a 5 minute walk (in the same direction of the sky train station) to an apartment store where you will find everything you will need. In this complex you will find most of the international known food outlets and also local dining. There is also a very nice and very cheap local diner 1 minute from the hotel. The breakfast of this price class hotel has more to offer than some higher star hotels in Bangkok. I received free internet every time and I would gladly recommend anybody to stay at the Bossotel
Clyde R. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2012
Great location

Good food, good transport, good people
8
we always back to stay with this hotel all the time love everything about this hotel, staff they are very nice, we enjoyed so much
Liliana C. Business travelers South Africa, February 13, 2012
Good position and lovely staff

if u are in the jewellery business it is perfectly situated
7
some of the rooms are getting a bit tatty so check ur rfoom before but the staff is wonderful, very accomodating and helpful. the rooms are clean and the breakfast while not huge it is full of all the goodies that as a weesterner i like to have with top quality goodies
Hotel Feature Tip: u can have as much free internet downstairs as u want, there are 3 terminals and most of the times are not occupied, also u can leaves luggage free of charge and it is well looked after
Yosita V. Families with young children Thailand, February 13, 2012
Good hotel

Love it
8.3
good we r love it
Shopping Tip: good easy to anywhere by sky train
Christopher G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 11, 2012
good location

clean and spacious
7.3
good location with nice lobby ambiance. food was fine. staffs were corteous. i liked the welcome drink.
Shopping Tip: 2-3 min away from robinson's mall and 5 min walk to bts
Inainee A. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2012
Good value for money with a spacious deluxe room.

location near bts and pier is great for travelling anywhere you want.
7.7
tv channels - good english programs lacking. also not enough power points. however, clean and spacious room is a plus with huge windows.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book deluxe rather than standard rooms.
Tina R. Couples Australia, February 7, 2012
Bangkok Bliss

Breakfast choices and friendly staff
9
we love the bossotel, and this is definitely our favourite place in bangkok when travelling. very friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, central location. fantastic breakfast with so many tempting choices.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss the breakfast at the Bossotel, both Western and Asian food, will fill you up enough till dinner time.
Yodying S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 6, 2012
Little hotel near the river

low budget price
7
nice staff, good location, the rooms have been ok and also breakfast was not bad. the staff have been friendly and the rooms are also good but nothig special. can recommend this hotel. there are better hotels in bangkok for the same price.
Sara L. Families with young children Sweden, February 5, 2012
Very nice, clean hotel, excellent breakfast

Nice, clean, friendly, excellent breakfast, near the river, good value for money
8.7
We really liked this hotel which we stayed in for two nights. Excellent breakfast, very friendly staff, nice rooms. Small pool and far from the aeroport though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bossotel Hotel BangkokBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - SpaBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - SpaBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bossotel Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01