or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bossotel Hotel

55/12-14 Soi Charoenkrung Bangrak, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1886 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1886)
Sort by:
Heidi T. Solo travelers Finland, January 29, 2012
Nice hotel close to the skytrain & the river

Good location close to the skytrain. Big clean rooms.
8
I stayed at the Bossotel after a friend of mine had recommended for me. The hotel was located in a good place, not far from the skytrain and close to the river. The room was very big and had a nice bathroom with a view to the bedroom (you could open or close the wooden window). The breakfast was also very nice.
Shopping Tip: Take the skytrain to the Siam Square to visit the Paragon Center and MBK for shopping. The hotel is also a short taxi drive away from the Patpong night market.
Patrick V. Couples Belgium, January 28, 2012
Very good price/quality

helpfull staff
8.3
We found this a very good hotel. Very friendly and helpfull staff, clean, easy access. BTS-station, river pier and also Chinatown in walking distance. If we come to Bangkok we will have no doubt to book Bossotel again. And if travelling to Chiang Mai, we will certainly look at the option of their sisterhotel overthere. We shall certainly recommend Bossotel to everybody we know travelling to Bangkok.
Stellaboswell D. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2012
Good location for the river and quiet

Close to ferry stages on the river and friendly service
10
this is the second time we have stayed at this hotel as we found the location very convenient for the river and the staff helpful. the breakfast is excellent and an evening meal is available, which is helpful if one is returning tired from a day out. we would come again.
Heather N. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2012
great location but lousy internet system

room is fine, location is great for working in silom area
7
i like the hotel and the room but for a business traveller their internet system is bad. i need to sign on and off all evening to check e-mails from home and you have to pay for each hour seperately and then phone reception to disconnect each time you use it. i offered to pay more to just have constant access but they wouldn't agree to this. i also have a very bad back and am in a lot of pain in the mornings but although i'd paid for breakfast they refused to bring it to the room as they couldn't actually see i was ill with a bad back. perhaps i'll take the x-rays on my next visit! generally the staff like to say "no" to any request.
Pieter V. Couples Netherlands, January 21, 2012
Absolutely Great!

There is a excellent boot service and the river pier is just walking distance
10
Cannot say anything bad about this hotel and the breakfast is just suburp! Room is above average also! Value for money
Roderick K. Couples Australia, January 20, 2012
Another great stay

Very friendly staff, great location, top breakfast.
10
This was my third stay at Bossotel. Frankly, I see no need to look for anywhere else. It satisfies all my requirements and is a conveniently located (for me), friendly hotel. All amenities are at least adequate and at a cost a fraction of that of the large resort at the end of the soi.
Willie S. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2012
Great location and staff

Breakfast buffet was a great surprise.
9
The hotel had a great location. Just a few blocks from a river pier and a sky train stop. The room was as advertised. Very nice bathroom and amazing shower for a hotel. The buffet breakfast had a huge selection which was a nice surprise. The staff were all so friendly and most spoke enough English to get by. Very nice spa for massage. Recommend taking metered taxis over tuk tuk because when they use the meter it is much cheaper. Tell the driver you want to go to the shangrila hotel which is a block away but every taxi knows where it is and has to drive by the bossotel to get there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to the pier by turning right out of the hotel then right at the busy road, there is a 7eleven to buy water and lots of good carts on this street then turn right at the sky train. Take the orange express ferry for 15 baht and just buy your ticket on the boat. Fastest and cheapest way to get to all the sites like the grand palace.
Robert S. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2012
Can't beat the price and the rooms were great.

The all you can eat breakfast is fantastic.
9.7
very friendly staff ane when my wife got sick in the middle of the night the night cleaning lady was there to help me clean up.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is right near the river and you can acess a boat to go up and down the river.
Blanka M. Couples Slovenia, January 14, 2012
Pleasent hotel next to Shangrila, eu room standard

Good location, 3 min from Bts skytrain, 1 min to boat station
6.7
nice hotel, clean rooms without balcony. some rooms have doors between two rooms so you have a fealing somebody is in the room. clean bathroom. staff not really friendly ....
Robert S. Groups Australia, January 11, 2012
Everything you need; great value

Friendly and well organised
9
This hotel has everything that you need without any fuss. They are well organised, check in and out is fast and efficient. the pool is fine for a quick dip to cool off and the breakfast is varied and fresh. All up this is good value for money. The only negative comment is that there are not a lot of options for eating close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bossotel Hotel BangkokBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - SpaBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - SpaBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bossotel Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05