or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bossotel Hotel

55/12-14 Soi Charoenkrung Bangrak, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1813 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1813)
Sort by:
Anthony A. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2011
Close to Sky Train & River Boats

Pool good for swimming, Breakfast - wide selection plus eggs cooked as you wish
9.3
staff very friendly and helpful (but see comment re doorman below). try to get a seat near the window at breakfast for a good view of street entertainment/activities. we saw a paper/straw horse being burnt in the temple opposite one morning. restaurant across the road serves very well-prepared food but is not particularly cheap, possibly because of the very large and expensive hotel at the end of the street near the river.
Hotel Feature Tip: Watch out for the doorman - he works a scam with the taxi outside. Tried to charge 500 Baht for a trip we knew was only 300 Baht max. Only dropped outrageous fare when I said I'd remove cases from boot and hail a taxi round the corner.
Clyde R. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2011
Great location

Easy to get around
8
We love this hotel and always back to stay with this hotel,good price,good staffs,love it
Clyde R. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2011
Great location

Easy to get around
8
We love this hotel and always back to stay with this hotel,good price,good staffs,love it
Deborah D. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2011
Great location, value

Clean & stylish room, great location near river and Skytrain, excellent breakfast buffet
10
my husband and i discovered the bossotel about 10 years ago and have returned here many times, witnessing several renovations. the location near the river & skytrain is excellent. the rooms are nice, there is a lap pool & small gym, and the breakfast buffet is outstanding. in all, a comfortable stay!
Katarzyna R. Couples Poland, November 14, 2011
Good hotel in great location

good location, helpfull staff, good food
8
Nice hotel, clean rooms, good restaurant, great location near BTS and Maenam river, but swimming pool is small and sunbeds without mattress.
Clyde R. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2011
Good location

easy to get around
8
again we went back to stay with this hotel. we always went back to stay with this hotel, love everything about this hotel,great location,easy to get around.love it!!!
Clyde R. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2011
Great location :)

Close to shopping mall easy to get around
8
Its was very great services, we love everything about this hotel and we always recommend to our friend, also we always come back to stay :)
Jon E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2011
Friendly, well trained staff - excellent breakfast

Location, staff, breakfast, big rooms
7.7
Cons are that rooms, although large, are old: only one electric outlet behind TV. No outlets near bed, and they charge 80 baht for 3 hrs of internet access. Also, "shower" consists of hand held sprayer nozzle in tub.
Jeffrey B. Groups United States of America, October 23, 2011
love the location

location, inexpensive
8
I have stayed there 3 or 4 times and will go back. The location is key, near the skytrain, the river ferry and lots of little massage shops. The other hotels in the area, the Oriental and Shangri La are quite expensive so it's a cheap way to get into a good neighborhood. The rooms are spartan though, so you have to be willing to put up with that. Also, I'd never been there with my own computer so I didn't realize how bad their wifi is until this trip--lobby only and not so good there. I just used the hotel business room's computers. Breakfast was adequate to good.
Nightlife Tip: There is no night life to speak of, but it's a short walk to the skytrain to ride into Soi Cowboy, etc. Or go to the Oriental Hotel for a drink next to the river if you're looking for quiet relaxation.
Bob G. Couples Australia, October 23, 2011
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Very welcoming and helpful. We accessed the Masage and enjoyed it very much.
9
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They wanted your stay to be a pleasant one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bossotel Hotel BangkokBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - SpaBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - SpaBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bossotel Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07