or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bossotel Hotel

55/12-14 Soi Charoenkrung Bangrak, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1848 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1848)
Sort by:
Sally S. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2012
Good value near the river and skytrain.

Location, breakfast buffet, cleanliness
9.7
if you like to stay near the river, but want a clean, reasonably priced hotel with a good buffet breakfast, we highly recommend the bossotel. there are good restaurants and shops in the area, plus the taksin skytrain stop and river taxis are a 5 minute walk. the rooms are extremely clean, beds are comfortable, and the food in the restaurant is excellent and a good value for the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a narrow lap pool and an exercise room. There is usually a minimal fee for use of the Internet; you can get wi-fi in your room or use one of the hotel's computers in the computer room downstairs.
Jacques T. Couples France, January 3, 2012
all about location

So close to the river
7.7
good breakfast, and the rooms are neat and clean.staff are helpful and the location is great for the skytrain or exploring on the river. right in silom, there are loads of things to do and see.
Myrie Y. Families with young children Jamaica, January 2, 2012
Great Hotel in a Convenient Location

The Pool and the Restuarant
9
i stay a this hotel for two nights and loved it. the breakfast which was included in the cost of the room was really delicious and they had a a variety (thai, continental and american). it is located within 10 minutes walking distance to the sky train , as well as the port.staff were english as friendly and did not speak much and for a hotel of that caliber i was expecting more .prices for the menu items are a little high and are not suited for budget travellers.
Shopping Tip: The is a mall couple minutes from the Hotel near the Skytrain.
Eva H. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 2, 2012
Good hotel

- friendly staff, real helpfull, good location, clean rooms, good breakfast.
9.3
i had a real good time at the bossotel. the location was good, near the riverside. taxi-drivers have trouble finding streets, but everybody knows the shangri-la, which is nearby. the staff was really friendly and helpfull, getting taxi's for you. travelling agency in the hotel is good, but one of the ladies charged me too much for a tour. i got the money back. clean room every day. good breakfast. only problem was i didn't have a outside to sit, the chairs in front of the hotel were always taken en the swimming pool was small, isolated place on the 4th floor, and nobody was sitting there.
Gregory L. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2012
everything about this hotel is great!

excellent beds and fantastic breakfast. Best manage at the spa.
10
I have been staying at the Boss for many years. I love it! Great value and great location.
Jacob H. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2012
Excellent Hotel!

Beautiful pool/exercise room, Great breakfast buffet
9.3
my family loved our time at the bossotel. from the moment we arrived the staff were smiling and friendly. the hotel was neat and tidy. our rooms were very clean and the shower/bathtub worked perfectly (occasionally an issue in asian hotels). the pool area was beautiful and had a great very of the surrounding buildings towering above you. the breakfast was wonderful and the staff was there to help in anyway they could. the price for the hotel was somewhat astounding. i was very happy with the usd per night fee. i have nothing bad to say about this hotel. i do know however, that next time i'm in bangkok, i will be staying at the bossotel!
Shopping Tip: Plenty of GREAT malls all around. Including one with an ice-skating rink!
Sally S. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Great location at a reasonable price

Location, clean, breakfast buffet
10
We always stay at the Bossotel in Bangkok. The rooms are clean and the hotel is a five munute walk to the Taksin skytrain stop and river taxis. We love their buffet breakfast plus the hotel restaurant has excellent food at reasonable prices. The location is on a relatively quiet side street, yet close to several spas, massage parlors, shops, and a number of good restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a river taxi to the Grand Palace, Chinatown, or one of the several temples along the river. It's much more pleasant than taking a land taxi or tuk tuk.
Mark P. Couples Australia, December 30, 2011
nice hotel, staff could have been more helpful

nice rooms, pretty clean
6
we enjoyed our stay here, the only problem we had was the location as it was quite a way from anything touristy, this would have been made easier if the hotel staff had informed us how close we were to the monorail and river (a lot quicker, easier and cheaper then taxis). the place was nice, had a nice lap pool and the breakfast was pretty good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use the monorail and boats in the river, do not use taxis you will sit in traffic your entire trip.
Roderick K. Couples Australia, December 30, 2011
My choice of where to stay in Bangkok

Small establishment which creates an intimate atmosphere.
8.3
it is always nice to be remembered by the staff at any hotel. bosotel is well situated for my needs, in a quiet soi and close to a skytrain terminal. the breakfasts are excellent.
Sheila A. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2011
Great location

Central location
9
nice room, only here overnight. great breakfast buffet. close to skytrain to get to and from the airport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Massage/nail salons next door

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bossotel Hotel BangkokBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - SpaBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - SpaBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bossotel Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07