or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bossotel Hotel

55/12-14 Soi Charoenkrung Bangrak, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1848 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1848)
Sort by:
Nukky D. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2015
Suitable and Comfort for business travel

Value for Money, Comfort, Clean
8
I feel satisfy
Jeog S. Business travelers South Korea, January 23, 2015
good one with reasonable price

price. clean and calm
8
John F. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
Great value

Breakfast , the staff , location
8.3
Excellent will return
Vikram T. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Good Budget Choice

Location, Breakfast, staff.
8
Good stay
Cinder M. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
reasonably priced hotel with easy riverside access

breakfast, location, bed
8.7
Bossotel provides a reasonably priced alternative to the big name hotels while being in a desirable location. It's just down the street from the Shangri-La (river taxis and the sky train are adjacent to it) and has easy walking access from a number of the major riverside hotels, so again, location is ideal. Traffic permitting, it's a fairly quick taxi ride from Don Mueang Airport, and the busy street just up the small road Bossotel is on is an easy place to hail a taxi. The breakfast spread was great: wide selection - hot dishes change daily - of well made food, including homemade yogurts and muesli. And with a second room, there was no jostling for tables. Our room was a comfortable size. It was somewhat plain, but it served our needs well. The bed was soft (not always common in Asia) and large. We had a quirky little balcony that overlooked a central interior "atrium," and there were statues, decorations, and greenery on each floor. It was a nice place to relax, read, and have a snack and drink. I would stay here again if I have need of a centralized hotel for business.
Patrick C. Couples Canada, January 9, 2015
ISS Recruitment Fair

location, staff, and cleanliness
9.7
We were in town for the ISS recruitment fair which was housed at the Shangri La. Bossotel is about a 2 minute walk to Shangri La and completely doable when in a suit and heels. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The tours desk helped me to call my Thai family that I have never met. All I had was a phone number and no other details...not even names. We were able to visit my family thanks to their help. The area had everything you could want and was a short walk to the city transport and water taxis. We were able to visit many of the more popular areas for cheaper than taking a taxi or tuktuk. At all times of the day we felt very safe and never felt cheated or hustled by the businesses in the area. I would stay here again and would happily recommend Bossotel to friends and family.
Phillip Y. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2015
Good for Bang Ra location

Clean-Value-Foot Massage
8
The hotel is a great location for conference goes with it being near the Shangri-La and Royal Orchid Sheraton. It has a nice wide selection for breakfast, as well as a good foot massage that gets very busy in the late afternoon with expats and tourist. Within 10 minutes walk of the BTS is also a plus.
Neil S. Families with older children New Zealand, January 8, 2015
Great stay at Bossotel

Location, great staff and value for money
9
We really enjoyed our 4 nights at the Bossotel. The room was fine with everything you need. The staff very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, we didn't dine there until our last night. The food was great and very good value for money. The hotel is well situated, close to the river, Asiatique (a must see) and many other attractions. We will definately stay there when we return to Bangkok.
Stefan M. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Distinct lack of Thai smiles

Location ,beds
6
Uneventful
Jitruk J. Solo travelers Thailand, December 30, 2014
good service, clean, position safety

good service, clean, position safety
8.7
food is good and have a good service for costomer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bossotel Hotel BangkokBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - SpaBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - SpaBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bossotel Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07