or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bossotel Hotel

55/12-14 Soi Charoenkrung Bangrak, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1917 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1917)
Sort by:
Jingjing L. Business travelers China, April 15, 2015
Near the river and BTS

service, comfortable , clean
10
the hotel near the BTS and the chaopaya river . Can go out by BTS .
Julian D. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2015
Great place

Breakfast location comfort
10
Dini I. Families with older children Indonesia, April 9, 2015
location is good

food is good too
7.7
Good, room is always clean
Justin G. Couples Australia, March 28, 2015
Second stay was even better than the first

Location, Service Value for money
10
This is the second time My wife and I stayed at the Bossotel. As soon as you arrive the staff are very friendly and welcoming. Our room was very clean and comfortable and, unlike a number of hotels we have stayed at in Bangkok, very quiet. Only too happy to stay there again, very pleasant experience.
Maracy V. Families with young children Brazil, March 25, 2015
Good Location, vertente good breakfast

Good Location, good breakfast, nice room
7.7
Kira H. Couples Germany, March 16, 2015
Best Location in Bangkok and great breakfast

Breakfast, helpful & nice stuff, Location!!!!
9.3
We had a great stay at the Bossotel. The Staff is friendly and helpful, the breakfast buffet is great and the location is the best in Bangkok. It is close to the skytrain station Saphan Taksin where you can also find the water taxi station. I wouldn't go somewhere else! One advice: If you take a taxi to the hotel, tell the driver you want to go to the Shangri-la Hotel. It is in the same street and every driver knows it. You just say stop as soon as you reach the Bossotel.
Lai S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Unpleasant stay

Location is convenient to shopping and with many restaurants/cafe/bar
3.7
The lobby has kind of weird smell Level 3 lobby/walk way is vey stuffy, no air conditioning supply Front desk staff not friendly
Beebee T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Cheap and clean hotel

nice breakfast, clean and friendly staff
8
nice location; easy access to local food.
Joanne L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
Still my favorite Bangkok hotel

location, friendly staff, good price
8
I really love the Bossotel and come back frequently. The location is great - near the river taxi and a sky train. I had two issues this trip - the Internet seems very, very slow and didn't work all the time. With so many hotel choices now, many of whom have fast Internet, I would love to see the Bossotel upgrade their Internet to be more competitive. I also had a bad experience with a massage in their spa - she was quite rough, had very calloused hands, and didn't communicate with me about covering myself with the towel. She grumbled the first 5 minutes because I laid down underneath a sheet that I should have been on top of. Then when I didn't tip her at the end, she laughed and made a show of being disappointed. I've always had really gracious people in the spa, so I was quite surprised with her behavior. There are good places to eat close by, and their food is OK. The breakfast buffet is big and plentiful, but the room service meals were just OK. They were often out of things on the menu. I still recommend the hotel because most of the staff is wonderful and the rooms are comfortable and more old-world than new and flashy. It's a very homey place, and the location is great.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2015
Great hotel near Old City

Location, room comfort, breakfast buffet
10
Great, modern hotel near Skytrain (Saphan Taksin Station) and water taxi for access to Wat Pho, Grand Palace, Khao San, etc. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We received a free room upgrade to the Deluxe room, which was very comfortable and a great way to end our Thailand journey.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bossotel Hotel BangkokBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - SpaBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - SpaBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bossotel Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02