Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bossotel Hotel

55/12-14 Soi Charoenkrung Bangrak, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Spa Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Bossotel Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1976 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1976)
Sort by:
Katherine L. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2015
Delightful 2N stay

= ♥ helpful, friendly staff from porter, reception to housekeeping = pleasant large superior room = abt 10mins walk from Sapan Thaksin BTS
9.3
Had a restful comfi stay in Rm 515. Room is directly opposite lift. No guests on same flr hence rather quiet stay. Self-contained room with safe in cupboard n tea/coffee tray above fridge. Beside Chao Phraya river so pier to quick trvl to sights like Grand Palace along river. Near Shangri La Htl & Bangrak nite mrkt/brazasar & food line. Gd & convenient location.
Report this review
Toh M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2015
not happy

Room is clean and room is cool...
4.7
The staff are kind of rude, they are not helpful and no smile all the time.. Not attentive unless ask... I was so disappointed of the laundry service , was sent my laundry in the noon and they called me the next day morning and told me they couldn't manage to return my laundry til 7pm. I told them that my check out time is 1pm and the staff blamed me that my laundry was sent out late yesterday. The price of stay in this hotel totally not worth to get this kind of service manner!! Last but not least the water pressure is so difficult to adjust ... Can be too cold and can be too hot!! Do not expect nice view from the room, Will never gonna be back again!
Report this review
Hans W. Couples Netherlands, August 9, 2015
Disappointing

the location is fantastic.
5.3
disappointing on arrival we were informed the suite we booked wasnt available. we accpted downgrading to family room. agoda says they will credit the difference. the family room has a children's corner with bunk beds. guests before us obviously wet the childrens' bed which smelled terrible. incredible that the staff doesnt act on that. first time bossotel / last time bossotel
Report this review
Ali A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 7, 2015
CLEAN AND TIDY HOTEL LOCATED IN GOOD AREA

BREAK FAST, LOCATION AND SWIMMING POOL
8
IT WAS A GOOD STAY
Report this review
Ann-Kristine L. Families with older children Sweden, August 7, 2015
Good value for the money

Location, Cleanliness, Reception service
8
We had a really enjoyable stay until we checked out when we suddenly got accused of having "burnt" a chair in one of our rooms. We had seen this mark when we entered the room but did not think more of it, until we were accused of causing the damage. Some sort of "manageress" came down to tell us of the damaged we caused and we said we hadn't. She then pointed at our 14 year old son and said what about him, could he have done it? We where stunned, and asked if she had any evidence for this accusation. However, after a lot of forward and back, they suddenly backed down and said to leave it. Lesson learnt, if you see any marks or damage in your room, report it immediately, or you might have to pay for a damaged you haven't caused! We stayed in the hotel for 2 nights and it was such a sour experience to leave the hotel and Bangkok with.
Report this review
Guat P. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2015
Value for Money

Good size room, clean
7
Everything is good except for the breakfast. But we can't expect too much, considering the price.
Report this review
Odette P. Families with older children Netherlands, July 28, 2015
Nice hotel, perfect location

Location, staff
7
Pleasant stay, good neighbourhood to explore Bangkok
Report this review
Ngoc H. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 21, 2015
Great hotel, good clean room

food is good, breakfast is OK. Great room and location
10
very good, have nothing to complain. Wifi speed is OK. Food is great
Report this review
Peter C. Couples Australia, July 19, 2015
Great location and overall, nice hotel

The location stands out as the biggest strength of this hotel. Overall, the staff are also good and the room was clean and well appointed.
7.7
We initially booked 3 nights at the Bossotel however ended up staying for 6 as we were enjoying Bangkok. We didnt hesitate to book another 3 nights as the location is terrific - a short walk from a BTS station and the central boat pier - and its a comfortable place to stay. Our room was clean, well appointed with a comfortable bed and good bathroom. The staff were usually very helpful and professional. The buffest breakfast is large with a lot of variety, however overall we found the quality and taste to be somewhat lacking. The Bossotel Inn is definitely a 3-star hotel which we were very happy with. Good value for money.
Report this review
Katharine M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2015
Motel.

Good Location decent beds,
6.3
Hotel is ok. My room smelled of cigarettes a bit and the place feels very tired. Staff are quite helpful but there is a real language barrier. Pool is tiny. Food is quite expensive when you consider for 10% of the price you can eat on the street. You can get much more for your money elsewhere in the city. But for this area its cheap and a solid 5/10 average stay. Not bad not Great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bossotel Hotel BangkokBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - SpaBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - SpaBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBossotel Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bossotel Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04