or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Botanic Service Room

37/74-75 Soi Leabklongprapa(Way to Muang-thong-thani), Cheangwattana Rd, Pakkred Laksi, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand 11120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Guest Room Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Interior Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Exterior Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Garden Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Exterior Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Interior Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Interior Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Guest Room Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Guest Room Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Guest Room Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Studio Room Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Studio Room Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Studio Room
Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Studio Room Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Studio Room Botanic Service Room Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Botanic Service Room Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Lobby Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Surroundings Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Exterior Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Surroundings Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Interior Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Botanic Premium Studio Botanic Service Room Bangkok - View from Premium Studio Botanic Service Room Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Rutai I. Couples Thailand, July 25, 2013
good place,

greenery in the city, quiet, clean
8.3
it was a very nice place in the city in the Don Meung area.
Siew K. Business travelers Singapore, June 17, 2013
Good if want to stay near to IMPACT

Quiet, clean room, helpful staff although can't really speak English
5.7
Dario S. Business travelers Italy, May 27, 2013
fair enough

close to impact
4.3
the location is not the good,but considering prices around,it is more then ok,the room was pleasant,,,no many international channels
Kirk B. Couples Australia, April 17, 2013
Mistake

Fast internet, quite place and only good for local people such as lovers
2.3
It was a false advertising, the picture on the net looks nice. The place was hard to find by taxi, the front was just a mess when I got there. I booked a studio which was nice looking on the internet but I asked to be moved to a different room which I paid extra. 1000 Baht a night is too much. If your not from the area you will be ripped off by taxi. It is indeed 15 to 20 mins walk to a shopping mall if you know the area. At 3 am there was no electricity until I checked out 12pm. It says English speaking staff but totally false, the reception did not speak English. No one helped me to get a taxi during check out. I had to dragged my 3 bags to the main street. Walked for 20mins to the taxi area. I will never comeback to this place. If you think to book here think twice.
Siri C. Groups United States of America, March 31, 2013
Tucked out of the way! A little difficult to find.

Clean, cool design, good internet
7
Agnes P. Solo travelers France, March 28, 2013
Beautiful hotel but hard to find

Comfortable, very good internet
9
I satyed only a few hours in this hotel to catch an early flight since it is rather close from Don Mueang Airport. It was really hard to find (my taxi driver had to call to times the reception so they could explain how to get there) and it is not so close from airport (20+ minutes). No public transportation to get there late at night. Very good point is the room, beautiful, modern, clean, big and for a very low budget. The little I saw from the staff, they are really friendly. I cannot have any opinion on the breakfast since I didn't take one...
Teetanate C. Solo travelers Thailand, March 27, 2013
comfortable and clean

Location, Security and Services
7
There was insects and mosquito in my room.Could not sleep well.
Saruda J. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2013
Nice hotel, nice decoration, clean and quiet area

Clean room, nice hotel
6.3
Nice hotel, clean and close to domestic airport. Easy to travel to city.
Richard B. Couples Australia, February 26, 2013
Lovely place great service

close to business area and large shopping centre
9.7
Couldn't fault my stay at Botanic. Rooms serviced regular and nice clean linen and towels. People friendly and helpful
Rory H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2013
Ok not too bad, excellent furniture in the room

Furniture, bed was allright
5.7
The guy who was at the reception did not speak a single word of english so they messed up there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Botanic Service Room BangkokBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Guest RoomBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Deluxe StudioBotanic Service Room Bangkok - InteriorBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Deluxe StudioBotanic Service Room Bangkok - ExteriorBotanic Service Room Bangkok - GardenBotanic Service Room Bangkok - ExteriorBotanic Service Room Bangkok - InteriorBotanic Service Room Bangkok - InteriorBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Guest RoomBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Guest RoomBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Deluxe StudioBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Guest RoomBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Studio RoomBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Studio RoomBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Studio RoomBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Studio RoomBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Studio RoomBotanic Service Room Bangkok - 1 BedroomBotanic Service Room Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Botanic Service Room Bangkok - LobbyBotanic Service Room Bangkok - SurroundingsBotanic Service Room Bangkok - ExteriorBotanic Service Room Bangkok - SurroundingsBotanic Service Room Bangkok - InteriorBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Botanic Premium StudioBotanic Service Room Bangkok - View from Premium StudioBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Guest RoomBotanic Service Room Bangkok - ExteriorBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Bike rentalBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Guest RoomBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Bird Eye view 3DBotanic Service Room Bangkok - InteriorBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Breakfast Room 7-10AMBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Breakfast Room 7-10AMBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBotanic Service Room Bangkok - A Choice of American Scramble EggBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBotanic Service Room Bangkok - ViewBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBotanic Service Room Bangkok - SurroundingsBotanic Service Room Bangkok - SurroundingsBotanic Service Room Bangkok - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C02