or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bougainvillier Hotel

# 277C Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite city view with double or twin bed Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View With Pantry Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View
Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & Grill Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & Grill
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1066 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1066)
Sort by:
Roy O. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Old decor

room size, river views, security good.
6
Beautiful river views. Nice surrounding neighbourhood. Many eateries and massages. Bars and nightlife 5 minutes away. Amazing royal palace ten minutes away. Old decor somber room. Toilet dated and dark.
Inger H. Couples Thailand, August 8, 2013
Check several rooms as they vary a lot

friendly staff, good croissants
6.7
The first room we got was very strange, but the second room makes me understand why the reviews of this hotel varies. Ask to see more than one room when you check in. And remember that any room with a river view also means roadview.
Annamarie M. Solo travelers South Africa, August 5, 2013
Comfortable: Great Location

Close to local sights and restaurants
5
The hotel's biggest USP is its location to the local sights and restaurants along the river. Rooms are comfortable.
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Peaceful and quiet surrounding

Good location, good food and bars around, walking distance to places
6
It was a good stay , staff were helpful. There are certain conditions and regulations for this hotel which differs from the rest of the hotels. So make sure you have to read the conditions or enquire before making the booking. Besides that the rooms were big, toilet was really big. It was a really good stay. It'll be a good stay for couples.
Gerald A. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Perfect Location and relaxing

Location,Friendliness,Cleanliness.
7.7
Our stay at the hotel would have been excellent if it had not been for the lift being out of order for the duration of our stay.
Say C. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Comfortable but pillow and bed too hard for me

Great location, nice coffee house, easy access
6
Nice coffee house setting, air on a but noisy and not o cold
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2013
Comfortable, good location for me.

Room size staff assistance fast internet
7.7
I was very happy except for no lift working. A long walk for a disabled person to my room but the staff wre attentive and helpful.
Julie A. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
The hotel suited our needs

The friendly staff, great food and location
10
We enjoyed our stay and recommend this hotel. We were well cared for and the experience was so special we returned for a few more days towards the end of our visit to the country. We have already recommended it to our friends who are travelling there soon.
Kayti D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2013
The hotel was good, the staff were very efficient

Location, airport pick up and water pressure
8
I thought we had booked a room with a view, the internet pictures make it look a lot flashier than it is, but don;t let that put you off, it is a good hotel..our view was to the next building though... and the elevator was under construction, again that was not a big problem but something to check out before you book a room at the roof top!
Peter D. Families with older children Netherlands, July 14, 2013
Good hotel, nice location, good sized room

location, room size, nice design
7.7
Good stay, nice size room, nicely designed. The breakfast is decent, but not very special. Reasonable in terms of value for money. Right on the riverfront. From there Phnom Penh can easily be explored.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom PenhBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite city view with double or twin bedBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View With PantryBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bougainvillier Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C04