Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bougainvillier Hotel

# 277C Sisowath Quay, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite city view with double or twin bed Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View With Pantry Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View
Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar Pizza & Grill Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 23

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1130 reviews

871 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1130)
Sort by:
Ahmad T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
good hotel, strategically located in the town cntr

safety, cleanliness, location
7.7
very good, i like the hotel, however the smell make me a bit uneasy.
Report this review
Kun C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 13, 2013
Nice place to stay

Big room, clean, confortable
9
Good location, and the room is big than our expect, comfortable and clean. I recommend this hotel.
Report this review
David Z. Business travelers Canada, October 12, 2013
OK, but serious concerns about security

Location, nice staff and nice decor in lobby
5.3
I would not stay again: a) the night security was almost absent for much of the time (I mentioned this to the reception), I was very unhappy about this; b) they charged me about $1.50 for a quick local call to my driver; c) the room decor was dark; and d) the lobby decor was very nice! But, I would not stay again at this hotel.
Report this review
Alinta B. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Nice big hotel right on riverside

Big room, good breakfast, river view
8.7
My stay here was great, the lift is under maintenance at the moment and seems like it might be for a bit but they helped me with my bags and my room was massive with a big bathroom also.
Report this review
Gerard B. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
Great location, nice clean hotel.

River location, clean rooms, nice decor
9
It was nice to stay at this beautiful hotel. The rooms are lovely and clean and the foyer, restaurant area is a nice place to sit at anytime. There are many good restaurants within walking distance and lots of good shops nearby. The hotel is clean and tidy and in good condition. We weren't here very long but enjoyed the time here. There are some great rooftop bars to sit at along the river.
Report this review
Saleem N. Solo travelers Pakistan, October 8, 2013
well advertised place with less value of money.

location location location
3.7
just managed one night.
Report this review
Chin C. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Is a 3 star hotel...

clean room, central location, good breakfast
6.7
The room rate is considered high. The expectation of the hotel is low as you would have seen online. No lift facility. However, is central located, near to night activities, friendly staffs, reasonable good breakfast.
Report this review
Brian A. Solo travelers Ireland, September 22, 2013
Centrally located

Location, staff & food
8
Centrally located for sightseeing or restaurants.
Report this review
Ryan S. Solo travelers Canada, September 19, 2013
Quick, Easy, Close to the busy (downtown?) area

location, cheap, easy
7
Report this review
Jared W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
River view

Location, balcony views of river, and friendly staff
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 871 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom PenhBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite city view with double or twin bedBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View With PantryBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier LobbyBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier LobbyBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02