or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bougainvillier Hotel

# 277C Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite city view with double or twin bed Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View With Pantry Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View
Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & Grill Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & Grill
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1076 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1076)
Sort by:
Alan D. Groups Australia, November 16, 2012
Terrific hotel in a good location

Room size and location
8.7
We were 2 friends Nd stayed in a twin suite which was enormous And allowed us 2 separate sleeping areas. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. There is no lift And we asked for a low floor which we got. The top floor and the stairs to it would not be for the faint hearted! The wifi was erratic but fine if you don't need to work!
Restaurant Tip: The foreign correspondents club where reporters wrote about the coup is a few blocks away and serves good food while you watch over life on Sisowath Quay.
Sandra S. Couples South Africa, November 15, 2012
A Great Hotel and wonderful friendly staff

Very central, lovely view of the Mekong River from our Balcony
9.7
Nice size room, clean and has all mods and cons, lovely view from balcony of the Mekong river. Wi fi coverage not the greatest and being on the third floor was quite a hike up stairs, though they are in the process of putting in a lift. Staff were great, very helpful in suggestions of what sight seeing to do and organising transport to various destinations. Great Breakfast selection.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go and visit the local market which is just round the corner from the Hotel, we found it fascinating
Kanya M. Business travelers Thailand, November 14, 2012
great location but room abit old

right in the center of the city
8.3
the hotel look bit old, the day i arrived after check in i got a room, it look ok but the aircon was very noisy. so i asked the hotel to fix it but they could not managed so they moved me to the new room which look nicer. there was electical problem at night, on and off in every 20 mins. the elevator was under construction.
Nightlife Tip: many night club near by as well as resturant.
Patrick K. Families with older children Netherlands, November 12, 2012
Just nice

Decoration
8
Stayed just 1 night, but was pleased by the room I had.
Byoungsun Y. Families with young children South Korea, November 11, 2012
Bad memories of the hotel.

Beautiful restaurant on the roof was great.
5.3
Cambodia several times to visit, and this time with my family carefully selected at Hotel. There is nothing a good of memories except location. Basic manners bad reception service, hotel worth dropping do not feel like coming back to this hotel. and breakfast is good (compare other hotel), but Sausage & bread is poor. Especially, i think that reception & operator need to be educated. (excepted employees of the restaurant) anyway, I will not use again. Never!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near riveside & temple & kingdom palace
Andrew W. Groups Australia, November 11, 2012
Pleasant hotel on the busy Sisowath Quay

Good sized rooms, good location, friendly andhelpful staff yum breakfast
8
We were a grip if 4 all enjoyed our stay and hotel was happy to arrange additional travel.
Delfin B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service

large rooms, friendly staff
7.3
Nice location, great river view, access to night market and pubs.
Camilla N. Groups Switzerland, November 10, 2012
Value for money: not good

located centrally and nice breakfast buffet, lovely decoration and great roof top terrace
5.7
The hotel is located centrally and the decoration is very nice. But the room service is not good (when we arrived there were spots on our bed sheets and also after asking to change them nothing happened, further they forgot to clean our room one day) and most of the receptionists are rather unfriendly resp. they do not really speak English. During our trip this was the hotel with the worst value for money (too expensive for the service they offer). We would like to mention that the breakfast buffet is really great and that there a very nice roof top bar (frangipiani bar) with view on the river.
Duane C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2012
Terrific location along river front

Location
8
The location is superb for visiting the highlights of Phnom Penh's city attractions and its extensive selection of dining options. The rooftop restaurant provides a getaway from the urban complexities of the street, and provides a birds-eye vantage point for people watching and the diverse activities of the riverfront.
Nicole I. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 10, 2012
Excellent location

Location, excellent roof top bar
7
In an excellent location right on riverfront with an excellent roof top bar (as long as you don't mind walking up many stairs). Rooms were nice enough, air con didn't work too well so luckily there was a fan in there as well. You could definately get much better value for money elsewhere but not with the location or rooftop bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom PenhBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite city view with double or twin bedBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View With PantryBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bougainvillier Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B01