Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bougainvillier Hotel

# 277C Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite city view with double or twin bed Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View With Pantry Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View
Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & Grill Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & Grill
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1068 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1068)
Sort by:
Renee S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2012
Great location

great location near the Palace, restaurants, and Mekong River
7.7
The tuk-tuk driver did not initially know where this hotel was, but I directed him to the river and found it easily. The rooms are fine for the price, not small, but our bathroom had a few issues including a broken faucet. It was ideally located for sightseeing.
Faye C. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
Amazing hotel with lovely staff

Great rooms, decent size, brilliant shower.
9.3
The hotel was fantastic and the staff couldn't do enough to help. The rooms were huge, clean and airy. I was sorry to leave.
Sophanna P. Couples Cambodia, April 8, 2012
Very nice location

good sized rooms, good breakfast, location on riverside, friendly staff
8.7
we enjoyed the stay. the room was huge, we would have settled for a smaller one but wanted the balcony facing riverside. the hotel is located on riverside and the view from the balcony is hard to beat... only downside is that they still do not have any elevator, this was in progress but i have no idea when it will be finished. we stayed on the second floor so not any problems for us.
Todd R. Solo travelers Canada, April 5, 2012
Nice rooms, great location, needs an elevator.

Very nice rooms, great breakfast, great locaation
8.7
only two downsides is i was on the fourth floor. no elevator sucks if you forget yoour camera or anything else in your room. have to go next door to get the key, hike up four floors, back down and next door to drop off key. tv channels did not work well. excellent breakfast. very nice and clean rooms. great shower.
Shopping Tip: Hotel charges an addition $4 if they book your taxi to the airport.
Charlene B. Couples Canada, April 4, 2012
Great location but eevator under construction

Restaurant reasonably good
8
awesome stay hd a great roof top bar but no cover on hot days. roonms were good but with luggage you had to walk up and down carrying it. great staff go out of the way to make sure you were confortable. all and all a good hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tuc tuc's were awesome! Great value!
Paul M. Business travelers New Zealand, April 2, 2012
mr menere

nill
4.3
this hotel is not up to usual standard. no lifts and carrying bags up 3 flights of stairs was a bit too much.
Nyoli C. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2012
Great location with nice decor

located close to the palace and the river.
9
i only stayed in this hotel for one night, but i enjoyed the stay. the hotel organised a driver to pick me up at the airport. this was very helpful. he waited even though my flight was four hours late, which i greatly appreciated. the same driver took me to all the key sights the following day. the location is excellent and i wished i had longer to enjoy exploring the area. the omelet for breakfast was delicious. in the room, the tv did not work, but that did not really matter. the air-conditioner also did not work, which was frustrating. overall a good experience. (there were four bottles of water in the room, but at check-out time i found that only two were included in the room rate.)
Martin F. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 1, 2012
Good location, but no value for money

location
5
the hotel is nicely situated at the riverfront. the hotel has no elevator, but a lot of stairs...the room that they gave me had a horrible smoking smell, which they tried to solve with a spray. good for 10 minutes, the alternative they offered me was a room on top of all the stairs
Robert T. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
Great location

Clean & tidy
10
Always a pleasure to stay here, breakfast is good with a river view. Staff are friendly and efficient. Quiet rooms. Just needs a lift!
Shopping Tip: Russian and central markets are heaps of fun
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2012
Cozy boutique on the Mekong

Nice French restaurant with a warm staff.
8.7
The staff was quite welcoming and willing to help in any way they could. The restaurant was very good although the buffet lacked a little. It's probably best to order off the menu. I was not forwarned about the elevator. There isn't one! My room was on the third floor (fourth floor USA) and I wasn't too happy about lugging my bags up. The room was quite nice and very clean. Overall it was a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom PenhBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite city view with double or twin bedBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View With PantryBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bougainvillier Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B01