or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bougainvillier Hotel

# 277C Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View With Pantry Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View
Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & Grill Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & Grill Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & Grill Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Superior Suite Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Superior Suite Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior Suite Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior Suite Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1063 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1063)
Sort by:
Tim M. Groups Australia, January 10, 2014
very enjoyable -

size of the room, access to major attractions and resturants
9.3
we stayed at the bougainvillier on our way to and from Siem reap and on both occasions we found the hotel provided value for money. the reception staff were great and were attentive at all times. This is a great boutique hotel that I will be staying in again.
Brendan G. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
Such a unique hotel, a truely lucky find.

Location, comfort, breakfast
8.7
Our booking was last minute (escaping a earlier bad choice), we would have taken anything, but what a suprise when we got to the room. It was fabulous. The rooms are large without leaving you feeling as though you could get lost or there is too much empty space. And above all they were clean, you could eat off the floor if you wanted. And the buffet breakfast was fantastic. Location is right on the river front next to bars and restaurants. I have stayed in Phnom Penh several times, but only once at the Bouganvillier hotel. My next visit will definetly see me stay here again.
Jeffrey K. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Large suite with balcony and great view

Large room, great view of river, comfortable bed
6.7
The hotel is well located close to the Royal Palace and Silver Pagoda and is right on the river with great view and all the river front activity of the locals and tourists. Close to restaurants and bars but very touristy ones with tourist prices and poor quality.
Stewart G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Good hotel, good value.

Nice 4-poster bed
8.7
Mathieu C. Couples France, January 2, 2014
NIce rooms - poor service

room and location
7
We loved the suite with river view but we didn't like the breakfast which was acceptable but not as good as expected in such a place. We had equivalent or better breakfasts in many cheap places in Cambodia and Vietnam. Also, we found the staff not very welcoming and we absolutely hated that when we asked the receptionist to call a restaurant for us, they charged us for the phone call!
Keith B. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
very enjoyable , lovely Hotel

the room with balcony, furniture, locationn
10
Very enjoyable,lovely Hotel.very friendly staff.very nice roof top bar
Ho Y. Couples South Korea, December 23, 2013
antigue hotel

good location, friendly staff, large room
9
This hotel is located in riverside area. There are a lot of restaurants and bars near this hotel. There were no boring time when I stayed there.
Kath M. Business travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
Very convenient

Location, clean room, staff
8.3
Wendy W. Couples Australia, December 21, 2013
Very good

Location, room size, restaurant
8.3
An excellent hotel. Well stay there again. We had river front room.
Dennis C. Business travelers Australia, December 21, 2013
Great little hotel that is good value for money.

location, great food, large room, overlooking the river
8.7
This is a comfortable little hotel with a great restaurant. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. It is centrally located and it is easy to catch transport in front of the hotel. It is right on the river and presents excellent views and easy connection to restaurants and shops along the river. It is good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom PenhBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View With PantryBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - French Chef & TeamBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - French Chef & TeamBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & Grill

Customer Reviews - Bougainvillier Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A02