Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bougainvillier Hotel

# 277C Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite city view with double or twin bed Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View With Pantry Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View
Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar Pizza & Grill Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1119 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1119)
Sort by:
Fiona D. Groups Australia, June 27, 2011
Good location - central. Friendly staff.

Ambient cafe- relaxing and comfy chairs.
8
We arrived at 0400 - delayed flight. But hotel staff there for pick up as arranged. Check in at 0430 no probs. Room features as advertised clean linen etc all comforts catered for. Breakfast room faces street so interesting view. Food and beverage OK. No compaints and would re visit. We were a mother and daughter 18y0 travelling together.
Alan D. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2011
Great location, spacious rooms, excellent service

Next to the river and within walking distance of tourist spots and good restaurants
9.7
the room i was initially given was ver comfortable but the television didn't work so they immediately upgraded me to a beautiful room with a balcony looking out over the river. excellent service.
Restaurant Tip: Friends restaurant has very good good, is within walking distance of the hotel and supports street children trying to make a new start in life.
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2011
lovely hotel service with a smile

most pleasant staff,well appointed rooms,good area
9.3
the staff are excellant & most pleasant. the rooms are very comfortable,clean with a lovely bathroom. in a good area & good security. the only drawback is the lack of a lift - especially if staying above the first floor
Travel tip: will not be disappointed if staying at this hotel - it is in a good area close to all the attractions & nitelife. the staff are excellant & the security is good.
Nicole B. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2011
Sensational night away

Prompt and helpful service
9
very attentive personnel, with charming customer service. made my birthday retreat a sheer pleasure.
Hotel Feature Tip: Best take the river side room if you can - although noisy, it's well worth it for the fascinating sights at all times of day.
Ron N. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2011
Boutique hotel with good location

Location and friendly staff
5.7
Was staying at this hotel for 2 nights. Lobby and overall size of the hotel was small as it was a boutique hotel. Air con in the room was not really cooling and working well. Bathtub stopper was also not working.
Shopping Tip: Take a tuk tuk to the russian market. You can find some export shops outside that have quite good offers.
Pamela B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2011
Lovely hotel with local atmosphere & good serice

Right on the riverfront, central location, beautiful Cambodian artefacts, smiling attentive staff.
9
This is a boutique hotel on the riverfront. The royal palace is within walking distance, as are some great restaurants, bars and the famous Blue Pumpkin coffee and internet house, visited mainly by expatriates and holidaymakers. The 'tuktuk' boys cluster outside ready to take you wherever you wish for a couple of dollars (US dollar is the preferred currency). Altogether a pleasurable stay and would definitely stay there again (lots of special rates during the year and if they are not busy, will happily upgrade to a suite free of charge).
Timothy M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2011
Decent location and well mannered service

Location, Service, Value for money
8.3
Staff try hard to make good service and do all they can,very helpful Upgraded me to a much larger suite as had problems with the wi-fi Breakfast was good enough Rooms are clean and very spacious - colonial feel Great value for money
Mark O. Couples Australia, June 14, 2011
Always happy, good location.

Overlooking the river, walking distance to palace & museum
8.3
Stay was really nice, .. Felt like royalty :) staff were very friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Really trustworthy driver, friendly and speaks good English. Just call from hotel also worked on my mobile. Paid him $6 per hour, seriously worth it, we saw heaps....!
Stephen L. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2011
great locationperfect location

perfect location
7.3
great location good room clean not always hot water
Suzanne V. Couples Australia, June 11, 2011
location,location,beautiful room,spotless

very honest staff,nothing too much hassle
9.7
we left our camera and passports in restaurant knock on door before we even knew we had left them behind . so polite and we felt like royals our whole stay .this is the best place we could see on the river. great food just doors away . we have already gone back . if we are lucky enough to get back to cambodia it will be our first choice.!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom PenhBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite city view with double or twin bedBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View With PantryBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier LobbyBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier LobbyBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa

Customer Reviews - Bougainvillier Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03