or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bougainvillier Hotel

# 277C Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite city view with double or twin bed Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View With Pantry Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View
Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & Grill Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & Grill Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & Grill
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1106 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1106)
Sort by:
Glen W. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2011
Staff were great and helpful

Location to main street
7.3
Loved the rooms but a bit of a climb up the stairs at the end of the night
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurants in the area close by
Castaigne M. Solo travelers France, April 25, 2011
Nice Hotel with good location

Location, Nice interiors of Indochina Flairs
6.7
the service was fairly good, nice breakfast room by the Mekong rivers. the staff were nice enough and helpful.
Eduardo R. Solo travelers Spain, April 24, 2011
Excellent location, fantastic room.

Location. Suite a big nice room with river views.
7.3
the staff were not extremely helpful, but ok. the location is perfect. riverfront area, near all the entertainment and beautiful bars, extremely close to royal palace, silver pagode and national museum. pity the lack of elevator and the fact that the two buildings cannot communicate, so if you want to reach the nice rooftop bar, you have to go all the way down and then again climb 4 floors.
Restaurant Tip: FCC.
Mohana R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2011
Its the best location in the entire sisowath quay

Accomodated my early check in at 8 am
7.7
Though its the best hotel as for location is concerned,but a few set backs.
Restaurant Tip: Check out the Riverside restaurant couple doors away from the hotel . One of the very few AC rest. around with live band which is not too loud.Multiple screens if you are a sports fan.
Lisa H. Couples Australia, April 21, 2011
Great location with lovely big rooms

Nice breakfast in the posh French restaurant downstairs.
9.7
Pool is located at Castle Hotel around the corner.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great shopping at Central Bazaar.
Alan G. Couples Australia, April 16, 2011
Needs an elevator!

Great views from Rooftop area, and food/restaurant service is excellent. Staff were polite and very helpful. Room service is good.
9.3
Pleasant place to enjoy a vacation. Streets surrounding hotel were clean and safe for walking both by day and night. No street traders or hawkers nearby. Well-placed in the city to the major points of interest for tourists, and transport is quickly available at the hotel door.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is within easy walking distance of major points of interest. Riverside walk opposite hotel is an excellent evening promenade!
Danny H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2011
Nice hotel, great staff

room was quite, great location
9.7
Great location, best-coldest beer at roof top bar only place I had draft beer that was really cold, did need ice. Prices where OK not too high. If I come back I would stay here agian.
Restaurant Tip: Best cold draft beer at roof top restaurant, watch the river go bye.
Louise M. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2011
Lovely hoteland great location very central

Balcony and great river views
8.7
One disappointment was the pool, which was in an other hotel and was not a roof top pool. We had hoped to spend our last day at the pool but had to pay for the priveledge as we had already checked out ...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Central for everything
Daniel Q. Solo travelers Ireland, April 5, 2011
Great location but no lift

On the riverfront
9.7
I arrived at the hotel at around 7.30 p.m. to be told my room was on the fourth floor and the hotel did not have a lift. The reception staff took kindly to me due to my advanced age and arranged a junior suite on the second floor at no extra cost. However, this room required me to still mount 50 steps everytime I left the room. The quality of the room and the hotel in general was above excellent as were the staff. The view from the top floor after I got my breath back after the climb, was absolutely marvelous. I liked the hotel and the staff but I would not stay again due to the lack of a lift.
Patricia H. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2011
Gorgeous period room and great restaurant food

Room, Food
7.7
hated the stairs and tuk tuk drivers, everything else was good or great. it's the first time i've been accosted by a driver wanting to take me sight seeing .... while i was heading in with bags to check in!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom PenhBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite city view with double or twin bedBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View With PantryBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier LobbyBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier LobbyBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa

Customer Reviews - Bougainvillier Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C03