Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bougainvillier Hotel

# 277C Sisowath Quay, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1130 reviews

871 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1130)
Sort by:
Benoit G. Solo travelers France, January 3, 2016
One more good stay in Phnom Pen

Location, Service, Comfort
8
I had a very good short stay in that hotel. There is no lift but the staff is very helpfull to carry your bags. They have been very supportive on different things. The roof top is quiet and very nice and the food is not bad.
Report this review
John L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2015
Very good hotel but be careful nearby

Very nice rooftop bar. Very clean. Excellent service.
7.3
The hotel was very good but there are some streets nearby where you need to be careful. Same as any city.
Report this review
Frank H. Couples Australia, August 30, 2015
Our stay at Bougainvillier

Friendly staff, upstairs and downstairs restaurant, location.
9
Our stay was great and the staff were helpful and obliging. We were not happy with the room they gave us at the back of the hotel adjacent to noisy air conditioners so they upgraded to a suite at no extra cost. The restaurant upstairs is run by a couple of French guys who were friendly, pleasant and helpful. One man Anthony even went to the trouble of making breakfast for us the night before as we were leaving at 6.00am for the Airport the next morning. We have stayed there before in 2013 and if back would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
John K. Groups Australia, August 6, 2015
Best Location

Location, Roof top bar,Staff
7.7
The second time I have stayed in a junior river view suite, a little overpriced but good location,attentive staff,good roof top bar for happy hour
Report this review
Richard N. Couples Australia, July 25, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay

Staff, location, price
8.7
We only stayed a few nights here but it certainly ticked all the boxes. The team on the front desk were friendly and check in was quick and easy. The room was large and airy with great views over the river and esplanade.
Report this review
Raphael S. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 13, 2015
Stylish riverside hotel

Location, Staff, room decor
8
Pleasant. The restaurant at groundfloor got sell to third party (still good), so breakfast is on the rooftop. Still no elevator, although its prepared for.
Report this review
Peter A. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
Great location but

Staff comfortable bed location
8.3
This hotel in in a great location the rooms very accomadating would be great for young couples but not great for older couples as there are no lifts only stairs and breakfast is on the fourth floor and it's like a obstacle course if your nor careful you would break your neck, the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Would I stay again no as we are to old for all those stairs.
Report this review
Raphael S. Groups Switzerland, July 11, 2015
Stylish riverside hotel

Interior decor, location, staff
8
Pleasant. The restaurant at groundfloor got sell to third party (still good), so breakfast is on the rooftop. Still no elevator, although its prepared for.
Report this review
Raphael S. Groups Switzerland, July 10, 2015
Stylish Riverside Hotel

Room interior design, Location, Rooftop bar
8
Pleasant. The restaurant at groundfloor got sell to third party (still good), so breakfast is on the rooftop. Still no elevator, although its prepared for.
Report this review
Isao K. Couples Japan, June 21, 2015
Very flexible staff!!

friendly staff, reasonable price, good location
9.3
We went to the hotel one day behind the scheduled day, because we confused the hotel reservation with that of another one. But they were kind enough to let us stay without charging any cancellation money on that night. So flexible and friendly. We are sure to come back to the hotel when we visit Phnom Pehn.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 871 reviews Next page
Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom PenhBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite city view with double or twin bedBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View With PantryBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier LobbyBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier LobbyBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04