Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bougainvillier Hotel

# 277C Sisowath Quay, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 1143 reviews

882 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1143)
Sort by:
Dempsey W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2016
Would not stay. I hate people that steal
3
The cleaning lady stole my brand new bottle of cologne . Hotel has no elevator but guess you should expect this from country . I'm spoil by my stay's in Thailand
Report this review
Nathan S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2016
Great location
6
Great location situated near the river and close to many restaurants. Easy access to anywhere in the city because there Tuk-Tuks always waiting right outside the front door. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only flaw is the lack of a lift. A room on the third or fourth floor can be brutal especially in the afternoon heat.
Report this review
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2016
Pleasant stay
6.3
I had a nice stay here. The staff were welcoming, and it's right by the river. There are lots of nice cafés nearby. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Francois V. Families with older children Thailand, April 12, 2016
Missing
6.3
A few items missing from the room(s?): a USB port on the TV monitor, free water bottles and above all, the water gun in the toilet
Report this review
Michael V. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2016
Ok
4
Ok
Report this review
Kenneth C. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2016
A nice place
5.3
Good, room, good location, great staff and rooftop bar
Report this review
Eric L. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 26, 2016
Excellent place with exellent staff
6.3
Great !$
Report this review
Sylvie S. Couples Canada, March 19, 2016
Nice and pleasant place

Clean, location and breakfast
9.7
One night
Report this review
Roshan D. Solo travelers India, March 18, 2016
Superb Hotel

Location, In Room Comfort & Food
9.7
My Stay here was lovely, it's a great location, very close to all the bars & night life, lots of food options around as well & the biggest plus is that they have a bar/restaurant that is pretty much open 24 hours & serves some great food. The only 2 things missing I found in this hotel was an elevator & a pool. They have a great rooftop bar, which is well staffed & maintained. Will definitely stay here on my next trip.
Report this review
James F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2016
Perfect location
6.7
Could find no faults here. No elevator so getting upstairs for breakfast might be a bother for some. I was told that if I wanted breakfast in my room it would be brought to me at no extra charge! Extremely helpful staff!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 882 reviews Next page
Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom PenhBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite city view with double or twin bedBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View With PantryBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier LobbyBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier LobbyBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01