or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bougainvillier Hotel

# 277C Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite city view with double or twin bed Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View With Pantry Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View
Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & Grill Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & Grill
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Paul H. Families with young children Australia, August 22, 2013
great oldstyle rooms

river view room, colonial style
10
have stayed before and will stay again, great view from riverside suite room, no lift many stairs but porters happy to carry bags, large rooms, good breakfast buffet
Yetunde O. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2012
Friendly staff but old building

Friendly staff
5.7
Was given 2 rooms on the 4th floor, but was not told the elevator was out of service. Moved to a 5star hotel down the road just by paying a few more dollars.
Byoungsun Y. Families with young children South Korea, November 11, 2012
Bad memories of the hotel.

Beautiful restaurant on the roof was great.
5.3
Cambodia several times to visit, and this time with my family carefully selected at Hotel. There is nothing a good of memories except location. Basic manners bad reception service, hotel worth dropping do not feel like coming back to this hotel. and breakfast is good (compare other hotel), but Sausage & bread is poor. Especially, i think that reception & operator need to be educated. (excepted employees of the restaurant) anyway, I will not use again. Never!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near riveside & temple & kingdom palace
Andrew D. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2012
Excellent Food

Room service
8
we should have payed more to get a room with a view.the food was the best i have had in a hotel room for years.
Travel tip: Get a view.
Floris V. Families with young children Netherlands, August 9, 2012
Superb comfortable hotel with a river view!!!!!

walking distance from pagoda, palace and the museum, impressive room, friendly staff, best location on the river front.
10
We very much enjoyed our stay in an impressive and comfortable suite with a balcony facing the riverfront. Very friendly and helpful staff members. Ideal location on the river front with all the major touristic attractions at a walkable distance. The roof top cafe is great!!!! but the hotel should get a lift installed. It's quite exhausting to climb 5 flights specially on a hot humid afternoon. I also felt sorry for the staff who carried our suitcases 2 floors up.
Paul H. Families with young children Australia, August 9, 2012
Great position large rooms

Breakfast buffet included
10
Good clean hotel, riverside position, bit more expensive than others but worth the price, nicely furnished rooms, will stay again, swimming pool is at another hotel but only 2 minutes walk
Shopping Tip: Russian market closes at 4, best time is 3 as it is too hot earlier
Paul H. Families with young children Australia, August 8, 2012
Friendly helpful staff

Great location
10
easy to find, riverfront, ask for river view room, huge nicely furnished rooms, pool at nearby hotel included, no elevator, breakfast buffet included, will stay again
Hotel Feature Tip: No elevator, lower floor recommended
Timothy W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 23, 2012
Charming and Eccentric

Beautiful river views (IF you have the right room)
7.3
A characterful place which we really enjoyed. There is huge variation in the quality of rooms with the "river view" option well worth the premium required. It's right in the right of all the eating and going out places in central Phnom Penh.
Hotel Feature Tip: we'd also recommend the refuge hotel, which, they less central is a great option. very unique and comfortable - and they financially support an orphanage/school right next door. great place
Tikamporn M. Families with young children Thailand, January 15, 2012
Great location with warmth services

Enjoy Top Roof bar seeing Kong River
9.7
it is situated on a good location in phnom phen. we had upgraded to a bigger room too. thank you very much. we also enjoy the top roof bar in the evening as the hotel is right in front of the river with everything at a walking distance. the bath room is big enough for us. when we were on the top roof bar, we spent hours watching the activies on the road and the riverside, especially early morning and evening. the staffs are very good and attentive. the only small negetive is a lift as we have to walk up stairs but there is always assistance. there is a free wifi internet in hotel room too. just only we had the same breakfast menu on our 2-night stayed. otherwise it's great.
Brendan O. Families with young children Ireland, November 19, 2011
Superb location location location...Sisowath Quay

The view over the Tonle Sap River
8.3
many years ago i had a friend who live in the said same building in what was a large studio apartment. these have now been taken over and turned into very pleasing one bedroom suite rooms. there is a large balcony with a view straight over the conflex of the tonle sap and mekong rivers. very good internet connection, comfortable bed, cable tv friendly and helpful staff and a decent breakfast buffet thrown in. tuk tuks and taxis to take you wherever you desire at negotiable rates, and for those who want a pleasant stroll along the quay it's right in front of you
Hotel Feature Tip: Spacious and comfortable no lift or elevator I'm afraid but all baggage will be conveyed by the bell-boy, and the hotel is only three stories high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom PenhBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite city view with double or twin bedBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View With PantryBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Frangipania River View Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Restaurant & LoungeBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bougainvillier Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B03