Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bougainvillier Hotel

# 277C Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite city view with double or twin bed Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View With Pantry Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View
Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river view Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar Pizza & Grill Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1120 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1120)
Sort by:
Peter A. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
Great location but

Staff comfortable bed location
8.3
This hotel in in a great location the rooms very accomadating would be great for young couples but not great for older couples as there are no lifts only stairs and breakfast is on the fourth floor and it's like a obstacle course if your nor careful you would break your neck, the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Would I stay again no as we are to old for all those stairs.
Report this review
Isao K. Couples Japan, June 21, 2015
Very flexible staff!!

friendly staff, reasonable price, good location
9.3
We went to the hotel one day behind the scheduled day, because we confused the hotel reservation with that of another one. But they were kind enough to let us stay without charging any cancellation money on that night. So flexible and friendly. We are sure to come back to the hotel when we visit Phnom Pehn.
Report this review
Shubhamoy P. Families with young children India, May 29, 2015
Bougainvillier Hotel

Location, Location, Location
9.7
Report this review
Peder N. Solo travelers Denmark, April 21, 2015
Senior traveller

Friendly staff, location,breakfast
8.7
Report this review
Per D. Solo travelers Denmark, April 21, 2015
Good place to stay

3 best things about this hotel: 1. Staff, 2. Staff and 3. Staff
9.3
Great stay. Super nice staff. Good location.
Report this review
Christopher C. Solo travelers Canada, April 13, 2015
Frequently stayed here, but may change

location, room size, view
7.3
I originally reserved a deluxe room which was too small and the city view was through bars at the building across the alley. The suite room was much bigger, but as a frequent guest I've noticed the rooms are getting quite aged for the cost. An annoying point is when I was walking out of the hotel, the front desk clerk demanded I turn in my room key which I ignored. I thought this was very rude and I like my privacy. For the price I paid for this room compared to neighbouring hotels, I would expect better service.
Report this review
Ian O. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
Cambodia overview

Central location, View of the riverfront
6.3
This hotel is in a very prominent position fronting the river, but can be quite noisy with traffic especially at evening. There is NO lift (but provision has been made for one) so be prepared for a slog up stairs if staying on the 4th floor, or, the roof open air dining area. We would prefer to stay in a less noisy area if we return to Phnom Penh.
Report this review
Kenneth K. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2015
Comfortable and Nice hotel

Room and Location
7.7
Small Reception area and service is good. Bad thing no lift to rooms and have to climb flight of stairs to reach. Breakfast was abit good.
Report this review
Markus R. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 2, 2015
City life

Location is very good and one can walk easily to Royal palace, National museum and the many restaurants and bars. Staff is friendly and efficient and rooms large (AA-Type)
9
I liked the stay at the hotel and it was up to my expectations. However if someone is not very good at climbing, request a room at first floor, since there is no elevator. The shower had only overhead rain shower which is sometimes inconvenient if no hand shower is available.
Report this review
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
excellent stay great location

staff cleanliness, location
10
all round a very pleasant stay great staff no issues, lovely restaurant, recommended
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom PenhBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room City ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior suite city view with double or twin bedBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Junior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River View With PantryBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Suite River ViewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior suite river viewBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar Pizza & GrillBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Water Festival View From Superior SuiteBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier LobbyBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - IBIZA Lounge Roof Top Bar River View Bougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Bougainvillier LobbyBougainvillier Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa

Customer Reviews - Bougainvillier Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08