My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites Reception & Lobby Area Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - 2 Bedroom Executive Townhouse Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kitchen Area Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - 4 Bedroom Executive Townhouse Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Study Boulcott Suites Wellington - Townhouse Lounge Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bathroom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bathroom
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Jason B. Groups New Zealand, August 25, 2013
Great Central Location

Plenty of room, Great location, good value
9.3
We stayed in a four bedroom apartment. It was three levels, down stairs lounge dining and balcony, 1st floor two bedrooms and two bathrooms, top floor two bedrooms (one was the master with en suite). Very tidy and well maintained. There was a group of six of us, and couldn't have wished for a better place to stay.
Jan W. Groups New Zealand, August 18, 2013
Great location and spacious living areas

Location, large apartment, 2 bathrooms
9.3
Great stay. Close to restaurants and bars, shopping. Very quiet. Lovely staff. Two bedroom apartment was perfect for our group of four for a 'girls' getaway weekend. Thoroughly recommend.
Christine M. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2013
Nice Hotel for families, good location

Location, room size, cleanliness
7.7
This hotel was on the last leg of our three week trip. Its location was very nice, right downtown. It off easy access to shopping and food. We were also a quick walk to the museum, Te Papa, which is a must for kids. The hotel was clean, the room, a two bedroom apartment was very large, with good kitchen, and the bedrooms were comfortable, although a bit on the small side, but made up for a larger living room area.
Christine M. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2013
Good location, large two bedroom apartment.

Location, cleanliness friendly staff
7.7
We were finishing up our almost three week vacation to New Zealand, and this was our last stop. Great location, large two bedroom apartment. Which was a nice welcome since our two previous locations lacked comfort. I would recommend this for a family looking for something more then just a hotel room.
Keith W. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
Very good suites, and friendly staff

Location, quality, staff
8
All fine, prefer suites to rooms. Only issue is cost of Wi-Fi which works out as a hefty surcharge. This is an NZ issue primarily, but ate up a lot of dollars.
Simon H. Families with older children New Zealand, June 23, 2013
Warm and comfortable

Suite size, location, cleanliness and good heating
9.7
Great! Perfect for what we needed. As the weather wasn't great we had family come o visit us in the suite and there was ample room for all of us.
Madan P. Families with older children United States of America, June 7, 2013
The city of Wellington is beautiful, not the hotel

Close to the CBD!
4.7
I would not recommend Boulcott Suites. Other than the location of the hotel the rooms were not as clean as other serviced apartments.
Michael C. Couples New Zealand, May 26, 2013
A superb place to stay, as always.

Very central, parking, spacious units.
9.7
We have been staying at the Boulcott Suites whenever we are in Wellington over the last five years and have never been disappointed. The staff are always very pleasant and helpful. Rooms are clean and very well equipped. You are close to the city and within walking distance to all the retail shops and restaurants. Would highly recommend this property.
Lynne S. Families with older children New Zealand, May 14, 2013
Easy location, central to town.

quiet, comfortable, spacious
8.7
The Boulcott suites are a great central location, lots of room to hang out if you are in Wellington for a few days. We stayed in townhouse, which had everything we needed.
Graeme E. Families with older children New Zealand, May 13, 2013
City convenient & very comfortable.

Under cover car park. On the doorstep of shops & restaurants. Good value for money.
8.7
Extractor fans in both bathrooms were faulty but were being repaired. That is the only fault I could find with this hotel. I was more than happy with everything else and will definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites Reception & Lobby AreaBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - 2 Bedroom Executive TownhouseBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kitchen AreaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - 4 Bedroom Executive TownhouseBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - StudyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Townhouse LoungeBoulcott Suites Wellington - Suite RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Suite RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Suite RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Suite RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - SurroundingsBoulcott Suites Wellington - SurroundingsBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - InteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07