Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Interior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Interior
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Reception Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bathroom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bathroom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kitchen
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Tiffany S. Groups New Zealand, October 12, 2014
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Keith F. Families with older children New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Visit to Wellington to look around University

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed out stay and hotel suited our needs really well (3 adults). A bit awkward to drop off bags and had to park our car in a parking building around the corner from the Suites. The advantage of this was we were able to leave our car in the parking building for the duration of our stay and walk to all appointments. Will definitely consider for future visits.
Kevin A. Groups Australia, July 11, 2014
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7.3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. Families with older children New Zealand, June 24, 2014
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.
Malcolm G. Families with older children Australia, June 10, 2014
A quiet and peaceful stay

Staff were helpful and friendly, rooms were smart and clean and it was quiet
8
Stay was easy and effortless. The 2 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse was great and right in the centre of the city. Perfect for a Family or business travelers.
Richard P. Families with young children New Zealand, May 12, 2014
Great

Location, clean, good size
8
A very pleasant stay. Apartment was a great size,clean and excellent location
Vivienne H. Families with older children New Zealand, May 4, 2014
Spacious, quality rooms with all amenities.

There were 2 large beds and all the rooms were very clean and spacious. The bedrooms were upstairs which meant that they were unaffected by any noise from the TV downstairs.
9.7
We were involved in sport all week. The 2 bedroom townhouse gave our athlete the opportunity to get plenty of sleep in a quiet spacious room upstairs but still allowed the rest of the group to watch TV, stay up late etc on the downstairs level. Staff were always available and quick to assist when asked. Kitchen (fridge with freezer), laundry facilities (own washer and dryer) were top knotch and much needed.The only downside was the tightness of some of the parking bays.
Shane M. Families with older children New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks
Jan W. Groups New Zealand, March 23, 2014
Great location. Great restaurants, bars and shoppi

Location. Spaciousness
9.3
Teena B. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2013
An enjoyable stay

Location, space,
8
Easy. No dramas with check-in our check-out. Friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - InteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - InteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - ReceptionBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3C04