Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Interior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Interior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Reception
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bathroom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bathroom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kitchen Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kid’s club Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 47 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Ching S. Groups Malaysia, October 31, 2014
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7.3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Report this review
Barbara T. Groups Nigeria, October 27, 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9.3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Report this review
Tiffany S. Groups New Zealand, October 12, 2014
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Report this review
Keith F. Families with older children New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Visit to Wellington to look around University

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed out stay and hotel suited our needs really well (3 adults). A bit awkward to drop off bags and had to park our car in a parking building around the corner from the Suites. The advantage of this was we were able to leave our car in the parking building for the duration of our stay and walk to all appointments. Will definitely consider for future visits.
Report this review
Kevin A. Groups Australia, July 11, 2014
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7.3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Report this review
Claudine U. Families with older children New Zealand, June 24, 2014
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.
Report this review
Malcolm G. Families with older children Australia, June 10, 2014
A quiet and peaceful stay

Staff were helpful and friendly, rooms were smart and clean and it was quiet
8
Stay was easy and effortless. The 2 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse was great and right in the centre of the city. Perfect for a Family or business travelers.
Report this review
Richard P. Families with young children New Zealand, May 12, 2014
Great

Location, clean, good size
8
A very pleasant stay. Apartment was a great size,clean and excellent location
Report this review
Vivienne H. Families with older children New Zealand, May 4, 2014
Spacious, quality rooms with all amenities.

There were 2 large beds and all the rooms were very clean and spacious. The bedrooms were upstairs which meant that they were unaffected by any noise from the TV downstairs.
9.7
We were involved in sport all week. The 2 bedroom townhouse gave our athlete the opportunity to get plenty of sleep in a quiet spacious room upstairs but still allowed the rest of the group to watch TV, stay up late etc on the downstairs level. Staff were always available and quick to assist when asked. Kitchen (fridge with freezer), laundry facilities (own washer and dryer) were top knotch and much needed.The only downside was the tightness of some of the parking bays.
Report this review
Shane M. Families with older children New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - InteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - InteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - ReceptionBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - KitchenBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kid’s clubBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08