My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites Reception & Lobby Area Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - 2 Bedroom Executive Townhouse Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kitchen Area Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - 4 Bedroom Executive Townhouse Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Study Boulcott Suites Wellington - Townhouse Dining and Lounge Boulcott Suites Wellington - Townhouse Lounge Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Shane M. Families with older children New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks
Jan W. Groups New Zealand, March 23, 2014
Great location. Great restaurants, bars and shoppi

Location. Spaciousness
9.3
Teena B. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2013
An enjoyable stay

Location, space,
8
Easy. No dramas with check-in our check-out. Friendly staff.
Pannee J. Groups Thailand, December 18, 2013
2 storey apartment

Location
7
The hotel centrally located, can walk to Cuba Mall. Very limited car park, but there are public parking next to hotel. Friendly staff.
Edwin C. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Comfortable, clean & spacious apartment

Comfortable, clean & spacious.
8
Awesome! Nice balcony, nice design, nice pub just opposite! Walking distance to wellington tram. 15mins drive to airport.
Stephanus S. Groups Australia, November 24, 2013
Fantastic place to stay

Was so comfortable, clean n very central!!!
9.7
Customer service was amazing. Was clean n tidy n so central. Had a group of us in Wellington for a wedding n the hotel brought us up a complimentary bottle of bubbles... Amazing place to stay!!
Jason B. Groups New Zealand, August 25, 2013
Great Central Location

Plenty of room, Great location, good value
9.3
We stayed in a four bedroom apartment. It was three levels, down stairs lounge dining and balcony, 1st floor two bedrooms and two bathrooms, top floor two bedrooms (one was the master with en suite). Very tidy and well maintained. There was a group of six of us, and couldn't have wished for a better place to stay.
Jan W. Groups New Zealand, August 18, 2013
Great location and spacious living areas

Location, large apartment, 2 bathrooms
9.3
Great stay. Close to restaurants and bars, shopping. Very quiet. Lovely staff. Two bedroom apartment was perfect for our group of four for a 'girls' getaway weekend. Thoroughly recommend.
Christine M. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2013
Nice Hotel for families, good location

Location, room size, cleanliness
7.7
This hotel was on the last leg of our three week trip. Its location was very nice, right downtown. It off easy access to shopping and food. We were also a quick walk to the museum, Te Papa, which is a must for kids. The hotel was clean, the room, a two bedroom apartment was very large, with good kitchen, and the bedrooms were comfortable, although a bit on the small side, but made up for a larger living room area.
Christine M. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2013
Good location, large two bedroom apartment.

Location, cleanliness friendly staff
7.7
We were finishing up our almost three week vacation to New Zealand, and this was our last stop. Great location, large two bedroom apartment. Which was a nice welcome since our two previous locations lacked comfort. I would recommend this for a family looking for something more then just a hotel room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites EntranceBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites Reception & Lobby AreaBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - 2 Bedroom Executive TownhouseBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kitchen AreaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - 4 Bedroom Executive TownhouseBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - StudyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Townhouse Dining and LoungeBoulcott Suites Wellington - Townhouse LoungeBoulcott Suites Wellington - Suite RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Suite RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Suite RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Suite RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - SurroundingsBoulcott Suites Wellington - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C06