Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
60 reviews

60 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Graeme W. Families with young children New Zealand, February 8, 2016
Excellent Accommodation in the Heart of Wellington

Location size of appt no noise
9.7
Excellent. Really needs airconditioning in a hot Wellington Summer
Report this review
Xu C. Groups Hong Kong, January 6, 2016
Luxuary Apartment

Large Kitchen; Location; Comfortable Beds
10
Our group of 8 had a great time in the 4 bed-room Suite. It has 3 levels: groud floor is sitting room, dining room and kitchen,spacious for all people working on meals and enjoying happy time. Each of 2nd and 3rd level has 2 bed rooms. All beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are clean and well equipped. The Suites locate in the centre of the city and we can walk to all spots on foot: musuem, visitors centre, bar area... The price is reasonable and of value. Onle challenge is the steep road in front of the Suite if you are driving.
Report this review
Xuan X. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Clean and modern, close to town, spacious relaxing

Spacious, modern, and very clean
8
Report this review
Chanond S. Groups Thailand, December 9, 2015
Great comfortable hotel for a big group

Good rooms, many bathrooms and location
9.3
Very comfortable stay right in Wellington with many cafes and convenient stores nearby. Would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Tina B. Groups Denmark, November 8, 2015
Excellent

Location, size, cleanliness
10
Great place to stay. Central location, clean and tidy. Good value for money.
Report this review
Ernie L. Groups New Zealand, November 4, 2015
Centrally located

Location, staff and cleanliness
7
Overall a very good hotel with friendly staffs. It's located off the main street but in a very central location. The standard of the room isn't excellent but it's very new and clean.
Report this review
Yee L. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2015
Clean and new

Clean and new and central location
9.7
Good
Report this review
Rah N. Families with older children New Zealand, October 26, 2015
Excellent home away from home.

Accommodation, staff and price.
10
Thank you for such a wonderful experience. The townhouse was absolutely perfect for our family of five. The cheerful, friendly staff were such a credit to such a fine establishment. We felt so welcomed from the moment we stepped out of the shuttle. We are looking forward to a return visit and highly recommend the Boulcott to all. Thank you everybody. Mark & Rah
Report this review
Felicity S. Groups New Zealand, October 18, 2015
Perfect for groups

Space, comfort, affordability
8.7
Lovely stay: amazing rooms, super comfy beds and superb location. We will definitely be back! Few issues with communication from staff- 1= It was difficult to find the room, as no instructions were given. We thought there would be a concierge as it is a 5* hotel. 2= We were only given two keys between 8 people, and staff did not tell us how to enter the hotel after hours! We weren't told the hotel entrance gets locked and you can't enter without a key!!! Or, without someone awake to buzz you in! 3= The water in the showers kept going cold... The staff varied hugely- some were very professional and helpful, others seemed to have no idea what they were doing.
Report this review
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2015
Good location

Location
6.3
The apartment is comfortable with free wifi. However the parking is quite expensive $25/night and limited car park (so you better book it in advance).
Report this review
1 - 10 of 60 reviews Next page
Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - InteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - InteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - ReceptionBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - KitchenBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kid’s clubBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02