My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites Reception & Lobby Area Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - 2 Bedroom Executive Townhouse Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kitchen Area Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - 4 Bedroom Executive Townhouse Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Study Boulcott Suites Wellington - Townhouse Dining and Lounge Boulcott Suites Wellington - Townhouse Lounge Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Shane M. Families with older children New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks
Teena B. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2013
An enjoyable stay

Location, space,
8
Easy. No dramas with check-in our check-out. Friendly staff.
Edwin C. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Comfortable, clean & spacious apartment

Comfortable, clean & spacious.
8
Awesome! Nice balcony, nice design, nice pub just opposite! Walking distance to wellington tram. 15mins drive to airport.
Keith W. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
Very good suites, and friendly staff

Location, quality, staff
8
All fine, prefer suites to rooms. Only issue is cost of Wi-Fi which works out as a hefty surcharge. This is an NZ issue primarily, but ate up a lot of dollars.
Simon H. Families with older children New Zealand, June 23, 2013
Warm and comfortable

Suite size, location, cleanliness and good heating
9.7
Great! Perfect for what we needed. As the weather wasn't great we had family come o visit us in the suite and there was ample room for all of us.
Madan P. Families with older children United States of America, June 7, 2013
The city of Wellington is beautiful, not the hotel

Close to the CBD!
4.7
I would not recommend Boulcott Suites. Other than the location of the hotel the rooms were not as clean as other serviced apartments.
Lynne S. Families with older children New Zealand, May 14, 2013
Easy location, central to town.

quiet, comfortable, spacious
8.7
The Boulcott suites are a great central location, lots of room to hang out if you are in Wellington for a few days. We stayed in townhouse, which had everything we needed.
Graeme E. Families with older children New Zealand, May 13, 2013
City convenient & very comfortable.

Under cover car park. On the doorstep of shops & restaurants. Good value for money.
8.7
Extractor fans in both bathrooms were faulty but were being repaired. That is the only fault I could find with this hotel. I was more than happy with everything else and will definitely stay there again.
Graziella M. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2013
very happy

had your own bathroom, larges room and large kitchen
9
Andrea K. Families with older children New Zealand, March 31, 2013
centrally located

compact, friendly, clean
7
The noise from the neighbours was enough to make me think i would not like to stay there again. But other than that i can not fault the boulcott suites for anything else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites EntranceBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites Reception & Lobby AreaBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - 2 Bedroom Executive TownhouseBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kitchen AreaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - 4 Bedroom Executive TownhouseBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - StudyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Townhouse Dining and LoungeBoulcott Suites Wellington - Townhouse LoungeBoulcott Suites Wellington - Suite RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Suite RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Suite RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Suite RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - SurroundingsBoulcott Suites Wellington - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B08