Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Interior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Interior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Reception
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bathroom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bathroom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kitchen Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kid’s club Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 22 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (22)
Sort by:
Dale G. Families with older children New Zealand, July 18, 2015
Good location in Wellington CBD

Location, Layout and age of unit
8.3
Clean modern unit with comfortable furniture. Simple layout. If getting the parking option it is a simple walk up some stairs from the garage. Great showers.
Report this review
Qihui H. Families with older children Singapore, April 9, 2015
Spacious apartment in the city centre

Washing facilities, spacious, clean
9.7
Comfortable hotel, cheap parking just slightly down the street. Washing facilities are good.
Report this review
Chris O. Families with older children Australia, February 25, 2015
Beautiful room. Great location.

Room standard, location, staff.
8.3
An excellent hotel with very friendly staff. The room was superb, with a lovely kitchen and very modern. The price is a bit steep, but if you have the money it is well worth it.
Report this review
Wei C. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9.3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Report this review
Keith F. Families with older children New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Visit to Wellington to look around University

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed out stay and hotel suited our needs really well (3 adults). A bit awkward to drop off bags and had to park our car in a parking building around the corner from the Suites. The advantage of this was we were able to leave our car in the parking building for the duration of our stay and walk to all appointments. Will definitely consider for future visits.
Report this review
Claudine U. Families with older children New Zealand, June 24, 2014
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.
Report this review
Malcolm G. Families with older children Australia, June 10, 2014
A quiet and peaceful stay

Staff were helpful and friendly, rooms were smart and clean and it was quiet
8
Stay was easy and effortless. The 2 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse was great and right in the centre of the city. Perfect for a Family or business travelers.
Report this review
Vivienne H. Families with older children New Zealand, May 4, 2014
Spacious, quality rooms with all amenities.

There were 2 large beds and all the rooms were very clean and spacious. The bedrooms were upstairs which meant that they were unaffected by any noise from the TV downstairs.
9.7
We were involved in sport all week. The 2 bedroom townhouse gave our athlete the opportunity to get plenty of sleep in a quiet spacious room upstairs but still allowed the rest of the group to watch TV, stay up late etc on the downstairs level. Staff were always available and quick to assist when asked. Kitchen (fridge with freezer), laundry facilities (own washer and dryer) were top knotch and much needed.The only downside was the tightness of some of the parking bays.
Report this review
Shane M. Families with older children New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks
Report this review
Teena B. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2013
An enjoyable stay

Location, space,
8
Easy. No dramas with check-in our check-out. Friendly staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - InteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - InteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - ReceptionBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - KitchenBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kid’s clubBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05