or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites Reception & Lobby Area Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - 2 Bedroom Executive Townhouse Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kitchen Area Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - 4 Bedroom Executive Townhouse Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Study Boulcott Suites Wellington - Townhouse Lounge Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bathroom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bathroom
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Claudine U. Families with older children New Zealand, June 24, 2014
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.
Malcolm G. Families with older children Australia, June 10, 2014
A quiet and peaceful stay

Staff were helpful and friendly, rooms were smart and clean and it was quiet
8
Stay was easy and effortless. The 2 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse was great and right in the centre of the city. Perfect for a Family or business travelers.
Vivienne H. Families with older children New Zealand, May 4, 2014
Spacious, quality rooms with all amenities.

There were 2 large beds and all the rooms were very clean and spacious. The bedrooms were upstairs which meant that they were unaffected by any noise from the TV downstairs.
9.7
We were involved in sport all week. The 2 bedroom townhouse gave our athlete the opportunity to get plenty of sleep in a quiet spacious room upstairs but still allowed the rest of the group to watch TV, stay up late etc on the downstairs level. Staff were always available and quick to assist when asked. Kitchen (fridge with freezer), laundry facilities (own washer and dryer) were top knotch and much needed.The only downside was the tightness of some of the parking bays.
Shane M. Families with older children New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks
Teena B. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2013
An enjoyable stay

Location, space,
8
Easy. No dramas with check-in our check-out. Friendly staff.
Edwin C. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Comfortable, clean & spacious apartment

Comfortable, clean & spacious.
8
Awesome! Nice balcony, nice design, nice pub just opposite! Walking distance to wellington tram. 15mins drive to airport.
Keith W. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
Very good suites, and friendly staff

Location, quality, staff
8
All fine, prefer suites to rooms. Only issue is cost of Wi-Fi which works out as a hefty surcharge. This is an NZ issue primarily, but ate up a lot of dollars.
Simon H. Families with older children New Zealand, June 23, 2013
Warm and comfortable

Suite size, location, cleanliness and good heating
9.7
Great! Perfect for what we needed. As the weather wasn't great we had family come o visit us in the suite and there was ample room for all of us.
Madan P. Families with older children United States of America, June 7, 2013
The city of Wellington is beautiful, not the hotel

Close to the CBD!
4.7
I would not recommend Boulcott Suites. Other than the location of the hotel the rooms were not as clean as other serviced apartments.
Lynne S. Families with older children New Zealand, May 14, 2013
Easy location, central to town.

quiet, comfortable, spacious
8.7
The Boulcott suites are a great central location, lots of room to hang out if you are in Wellington for a few days. We stayed in townhouse, which had everything we needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites Reception & Lobby AreaBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - 2 Bedroom Executive TownhouseBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kitchen AreaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - 4 Bedroom Executive TownhouseBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - StudyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Townhouse LoungeBoulcott Suites Wellington - Suite RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Suite RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Suite RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Suite RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - SurroundingsBoulcott Suites Wellington - SurroundingsBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - InteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04