or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites Reception & Lobby Area Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - 2 Bedroom Executive Townhouse Boulcott Suites Wellington - Kitchen Area Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - 4 Bedroom Executive Townhouse Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Guest Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Study Boulcott Suites Wellington - Townhouse Lounge Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Room Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bathroom Boulcott Suites Wellington - Bathroom
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
David D. Business travelers New Zealand, December 7, 2014
Excellent Accommodation

Comfortable, Close to all amenities, easy walking distance
9.3
Excellent
Sharon C. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2014
Recommended

Clean
8.7
Sharon C. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
Recommended

Clean, well-equipped, helpful staff
8.7
It was a comfortable stay minus the fact that our suitcases had to be lugged up to the second and third storeys where the rooms are. There's no common toilet on the third storey as the only toilet is in one of the rooms.
Wei C. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9.3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Groups Malaysia, October 31, 2014
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7.3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Groups Nigeria, October 27, 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9.3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Groups New Zealand, October 12, 2014
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Keith F. Families with older children New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Visit to Wellington to look around University

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed out stay and hotel suited our needs really well (3 adults). A bit awkward to drop off bags and had to park our car in a parking building around the corner from the Suites. The advantage of this was we were able to leave our car in the parking building for the duration of our stay and walk to all appointments. Will definitely consider for future visits.
Kevin A. Groups Australia, July 11, 2014
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7.3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. Families with older children New Zealand, June 24, 2014
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - ExteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Boulcott Suites Reception & Lobby AreaBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - 2 Bedroom Executive TownhouseBoulcott Suites Wellington - Kitchen AreaBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - 4 Bedroom Executive TownhouseBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - StudyBoulcott Suites Wellington - Townhouse LoungeBoulcott Suites Wellington - Suite RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Suite RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Suite RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Suite RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - BathroomBoulcott Suites Wellington - SurroundingsBoulcott Suites Wellington - SurroundingsBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - Guest RoomBoulcott Suites Wellington - InteriorBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02