or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Outside View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner Suite
Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1001 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Norhanah M. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Comfortable,feels like home

Spacious rooms, near the malls, accessible
6
Comfortable and feels like home. You can cook your own food because of the provided kitchenette which is very nice. This is best for families who stays in Manila for a while.
. Families with young children July 20, 2014
Great Location

Location, staff and the Japanese restaurant
8.3
It was okay for the money I paid.
Angelo R. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
Just comfortable enough.

Centrally located in the City of Manila; Walking distance to a Catholic Church and to Shopping Malls.
7.7
Comfortable enough.
George S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
Its just alright

Location, cheap, close to Airport
8
Its was okay, but Im not really very satisfied, the most thing is I saved some money. The Aircon is very weak on Room 511. Needs some freon Charged on Room 511. Thanks
Jennilyn R. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2014
Not happy!

Close to Manila bay and other nice hotels. You can cook, they have kitchen in every room. Free parking.
8.3
The hotel is old. Didn't expect that it will be a nightmare. I chose that hotel because of the location. I didn't like the fact that they charge extra for the third person in the room even without requesting any extra bedding and the air conditioning unit doesn't work. Stay away from this hotel!
Jennilyn R. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2014
Didn't get sleep.

Close to Manila Bay and other parks.You can cook.
3
I didn't get sleep. The hotel is old. As you enter there is foul, old odor. The bathroom looks nasty. The wooden flooring peeling off. The couch worn out. Beddings not comfy. Worst was the air conditioning unit doesn't work. Stay away from this hotel for you are not gonna have a good night sleep in a hot manila night.
Norman P. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
graet

nice shower frndly stuff nice room
9.3
Lawrence H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Feel secure there is security around

Friendly Staff,Located around the best nightspot,close to the sea
7.7
i had a wonderful stay at your hotel but the air condition is old,you need to change it,i saw a little cockroaches around my room and there is only one soap in my room for my 3 days stay.. the TV and furniture inside is outdated but its ok for me as long as i can sleep peacefully
Deborah F. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2014
Near us embassy

near us embassy, affordable, large room
6.3
Very close to the us embassy. They have good parking space. But rooms not well maintained.
Neil K. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
Comfortable and nice

good location, nice room
7.3
This hotel was nice and comfortable, it had a good room and good layout however the decor needs updating but that was the only thing to let it down. Easy walking distance to the mall and dining plus the American embassy is not far away, not that I need to go there. I will stay here again if staying in this part of Manila anytime.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Outside ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03