or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Studio Standard Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Outside View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the Philippines Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta Park
Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Standard  - Queen Size Bed
Hotel Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
949 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (949)
Sort by:
Steven G. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
Don't stay here!!

Nothing good say
4
The hotel maybe centrally located and budget hotel. Though is the worst ever accomodation I experience in my entire life. The staff not pleasant, took ages doorman take luggage to room. The rooms were smelly dirty and unsatisfactory. You smelt cigarette and so many stains on carpet. This hotel needs major renovation or demolished hehe. Only good thing was breakfast.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2014
i had a nice and good experience in this hotel.

comfortable, affordable with friendly staff
6.3
Its good.
Aurora I. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2014
disaster!

the location perhaps because its quite accessible to the airport and shopping center
3.3
It was a disaster, we checked in as a couple and they provided us a 2 single bed, the aircon is not functioning well and sounds disturbing make us so uncomfortable getting sleep.. they didn't even provide a tooth paste, shampoo and a slipper all they have in the bathroom is a tissue and a small bath soap. they include breakfast in their package but sad to say it can only be avail in a dine in set up, unlike other hotel where as you can make a request to have it served early specially if you will be checking out early in the morning.the beddings are so rough and the pillows are smells bad,and there are some mosquito inside the room I will never ever recommend this hotel to any one... sorry but this is for real...
Stanton C. Business travelers Canada, March 30, 2014
Limited value for money

Location, breakfast and access to taxis
5.7
1 bedroom unit is a tired room. Needs painting, total renovation and new air condition unit. Room supplies are limited and someone should visit to inspect property. One could say " you get what you pay for" but if hotel management is interested in repeat business, they should move to correct situation. Get the feeling this hotel will in time be replaced by condo building.
Raffy P. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2014
beautiful place and easy access to all.

near to airport, big room, facing the sea.
6.3
Wonderful and enjoying. Where you can easily access to Luneta Park and more attractions. The mall is just stones throw away.
Bobby A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
wonderful and fun

location,accescibility,cleanliness
7.3
It was nice,fun,convenient,good price, nice room,,, food not that great,,check in was very slow but the girl at the check in counter was NICE though we waited s bit till she found a room that i booked,,cloce to shopping mall and bars,, bottom line it was a nice stay and i will come back on my nwxt vacation..
Mary A. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2014
im very satisfied with the hotel, wish we had stay

cleanliness, bathroom, view
9
loved it! wish we knew baout this hotel when we first arrived. it is very clean and really nice views, close to historical and cultural sites
Arnaldo D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
fair for the price

close to the bay,close to shopping,nightlife
8.3
excellent,good location,friendly staff although the restaurant could add more selection to their menu
Michal N. Solo travelers Poland, March 8, 2014
Excellent location, but don't expect too much comf

Location, big rooms, 100 well working TV channels.
5.3
PROS: I cannot imagine better location for a nightlife - Manila Bay Bar is just 100m from your door. Rooms very big, good level of security - guards are doing excellent job.Cooking facilities in room. Quite good value for money. CONS: No safe in the room, you have to use the safe at reception and keep the key. If you loose the key they will charge you 3000Peso. The rooms are very dated, and I mean VERY! They have been redecorated probably 30 years ago last time judging by condition of the walls. They are simply dirty and dingy. The linen and towels fall into pieces, and although changed daily look like old rags. The breakfast is minimal and repetitive. The restaurant staff try to economize on everything e.g. it says in breakfast menu "Two eggs", and you will always get only one egg on your plate. If you want the coffee topup they will charge you for that. The room I got was very noisy also at night (motorbikes riding at full power, roosters crowing all night - unbelievable, how good performance they are capable to deliver! - go and check for yourselves LOL). Asked to change the room for more quiet one, but staff refused giving me some cheeky corpospeek about "having many reservations". Cockroaches in the room are the often case. The last bit was really annoying - after my checkout I kindly asked for my suitcase to be kept at the reception, and they simply REFUSED! (they said "we have no facilities to keep the guests luggage here, maybe if you told us two days in advance..." Can you guys believe that??!! After long negotiations I was approached by chief of security, and he mercyfully agreed to keep my suitcase for a few hours near his security stall. My flight was about 12 hours from checkout time and I had some plans for that day, assuming it's obvious that they will keep my suitcase, as they do in probably all hotels in the world. The chief of security was really nice, and saved the hotels face following the reception staff reluctance to keep my luggage.
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Exceptable overnight hotel

Location, Value, Hassle free
7
Booked 1-bedroom suite for overnight stay that was within easy walking distance to US Embassy. Easy check-in/check-out, good size clean room. Furnishings were a bit dated but good, didn't used the kitchen unit. Free breakfast wasn't very impressive with a bland set menu. Location outside hotel (Ermita) is very rough and dark at night. Even if you are familiar with the RP/Manila, caution should be taken around the area at day/night. I would recommend this hotel if you had business at US Embassy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Studio StandardBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Outside ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Luneta ParkBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Corner SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Standard  - Queen Size Bed

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02