Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1164 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1164)
Sort by:
Jesson L. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2015
OK hotel

location, quiet, cheap
4.3
very old hotel but big room
Glenda T. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2015
Filthy toilet. Cockroach @ the sink.

Near the U.S. Embassy. Beautiful sunset.
3.3
You can't use their towels because the original white color became greyish already. Can't use the kitchen utensils because I saw cockroaches playing : running around the kitchen sink.
Maria L. Couples Sweden, March 23, 2015
Good location but old building!

Friendly staff, nice view & big room
5
Its ok but the room & the building is quite old need to upgrade & must do a proper hygien for the bacterial safety of the guests.
Vivi-Ann A. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2015
**

good location
5.3
Yu J. Solo travelers South Korea, March 22, 2015
a lot of cockroach

location, location, location
4.7
a lot of cockroach, can not sleep, dirty, terrible
Michael P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 19, 2015
Confusing

Stress to comment
4.3
Was okay
Masanao I. Couples Japan, March 12, 2015
Big room near to night life

Near to shopping mall, night life and to the NAIA Airport. Big room with kitchen. Good view of the bay and sun set.
5
We stayed one night before departing by air as it's located near to the NAIA airport. The room was big enough but very old with cockroach here and there. As this hotel is located just near to the shopping mall and night life, it was very convenient for daily needs shopping. But as it's quite near to the night life, we had to meet a lot of sexy night girls on our way and back.
Kerry M. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Very Poor
4.7
there were cockroaches, dirty walls
Pojung C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2015
not good
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Yasushi K. Solo travelers Japan, February 19, 2015
location is good

location clean morning-checkin
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C07