Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
1238 reviews

742 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1238)
Sort by:
Josefa B. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2016
Best location

location no 1, for comfort choose the renovated rooms bit pricey than the ordinary rooms which needed upgrading.
8.3
We always had a pleasant stay at this hotel, walking distance to all amenities, park and bay is nearby for a good walk in the morning, let alone the sunset at the bay is awesome.
Report this review
Angelie S. Families with young children Philippines, January 12, 2016
no baggage depository

spacious rooms, includes complete kitchen utensils
7.3
near US embassy.However, they don't have baggage depository. Better look for another hotel in the area if you need to leave your bags after check out.
Report this review
Anthony B. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2016
Good Visit

Location, Staff and room
8
Good hotel with good staff. Only issue was the WiFi went out last three days of our stay.
Report this review
Ivy G. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Their bedroom suites are well recommended! 👍

Friendly and accommodating staffs, nice and spacious room, it's like a home away from home
8.7
Value for money is ok. Very nice room ( i wish i could post a pic of it here ) we loved it here. Even our visitor was impressed and plans to check-in here some time.👍
Report this review
Inoue K. Business travelers Japan, December 6, 2015
Best Hotel

Hospitality
8
Report this review
Patrick D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2015
Good Location but needs serious renovations

The free breakfast, location, & staff
6
Location great. Staff nice. Breakfast is great in the Japanese restaurant next door. They will give you and your guest free breakfast. The reception area is renovated but that's it. The rooms are old, dingy, & roaches are in the bathroom.....BUT if you like LA Cafe, it's right behind it so really easy access!
Report this review
Philip M. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, View, Price.
8.3
Nice hotel and value for money. But be warned, if you have a room facing Manila Bay, it's a nice view but the traffic never stops on Roxas Boulevard and even though we were on the 8th floor it was still so noisy at night.
Report this review
Robert M. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2015
Not worth it if you are in PI on business

location is Ok
3.3
Old tired place, only one elevator working.. wifi is non existent keeps dropping out despite contiinual resets by the hotel... for business traveller this place shouldn't be considered ... air con is only in bedroom and not in outer room areas of the suite that I had....TV looks like it is straight from the 60's and has picture to match .... definitely not a 3 star
Report this review
Ruani D. Business travelers Philippines, November 5, 2015
On budget? Try this one

Transport Accessibility, affordable price & warm staff
6.3
Tho my sleeps were not really sound, overall rating is good.
Report this review
Hy N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2015
great location but many bugs old design OLD!!!

location price fast check in
7.7
many bugs. old build little up keep ..ok value staff was fast location great
Report this review
1 - 10 of 742 reviews Next page
Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04