or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1100 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1100)
Sort by:
Majed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 19, 2014
nice hotel

location and staff and room size
10
Nice and comfortable
Majed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 17, 2014
nice hotel

location and staff
10
Nice stay in the hotel
Ian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
two nights in ermita

location. location. cost.
5.7
Its ok. My room could do with redecoration, but the room was large and clean with a kitchen and oven... plus the living room aeea was large. I've stayed in places in the this area with paper thin walls, not a problem in this hotel. .. it was nice and quiet.
Yu J. Couples South Korea, December 8, 2014
Good location, Good View

Location, Scenery, low price
6.3
I think it is ok. Suite room is very acceptable considering price
Salim R. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 7, 2014
If you want minimum comfort, dont go there

Location only
3.3
Will not stay there anymore. Unclean room, bad breakfast, poor management.
Salim R. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 6, 2014
Will not stay there again

Location only
4
The room was not clean so as the bed sheet and quilt. The breakfast is poor. House keeping is bad mannered like the management.
Harold H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2014
Corner suite with view of the bay

Staff and service , location and view, and the softest towels and sheets of any hotel I've ever been in
9
Great! The staff and the view from my room was GREAT!
Vanessa V. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2014
budget hotel

free wifi
5.7
did not met my expectation
Bee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
too old the bed sheet and everything's else

location
6
I check out right the way
Rose P. Families with older children Australia, December 2, 2014
I find the hotel is very dissorganized

Location
6
Very uncomfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04