Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boulevard Mansion Hotel

1440 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - View Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Penthouse Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Restaurant Boulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 1193 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1193)
Sort by:
Kevin D. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
too many uninvited guests!

location
5.3
cockroaches
Report this review
Irfaan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
nothing fancy,but i like it,feels like home

price is cheap,room is big,comes with a living room and a kitchen and also a dining table.location is great,nearby MANILA OCEAN PARK,ROBINSONS MALL,.and nearby to a few halal(muslim)restaurants
7.3
everything is good except for the old tv,i got the standard room,which is actually the cheapest i can book,but it was okay..i got a room with a living room,a kitchen,dining table,sofa,,nice window view of the sea.still can't believe i paid approx 150 US$ for three nights,that's an okay price for me.the location is okay,quite nearby to Robinson's mall,Manila ocean park,and for the muslim tourist,i highly recommend this hotel as there are a few cheap halal restaurants nearby...wouldn't mind staying here again.
Report this review
Richard M. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2015
Value for Money

Value for Money , location , courteous staff
7.3
Report this review
Lanie D. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2015
had the worst stay in this hotel

location
4.3
i didnt get enough sleep, the hotel was too old. very dirty, old aircon and not functioning well. comforters were very itchy. tv was placed beside the bed that resulted to very uncomfortable viewing. the CR was too dirty, the doors have cobwebs too. the couch are tainted and torn. slept only for an hour and up the entire stay. will never go back to this place again.
Report this review
Terry D. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2015
Boulevard mansions hotel

It is a good position, close to 7 eleven, cheap price with fridge, oven, stove.....great
9.3
I really enjoy the Boulevard mansions hotel it has everything such as tv/fridge/oven /stove/ac....great value I think
Report this review
Larisa L. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2015
Ok hotel for those with tight budget

Big rooms nothing more.
6.3
Report this review
Martin S. Business travelers Germany, June 8, 2015
spacious room

convenience, spacious room and comfort 
4.7
Nice room,comfort bed. Great view. Front desk staffs are very helpful and give us a good view room. Very satisfied. Location is very convenience, straight connect to mall. cozy and great view.
Report this review
Terry D. Couples Australia, June 6, 2015
Quality service for a reasonable service

Close to 7-11, good service for the price, enjoyable night
10
Report this review
Catherine P. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2015
fine

location, parking and dining is good
7
fine
Report this review
Michael S. Couples Australia, June 3, 2015
very very disapointed

Boulevard Mansion Hotel
2.7
the room offered to me at first had roaches running around the bathroom sink and in dire need of renovation after complaining was offered another room not much better we had to call house keeping to change the bed linen as it had hairs all over them the room was extremely dirty I will never stay here again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boulevard Mansion Hotel ManilaBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - LobbyBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - ViewBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - PenthouseBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - RestaurantBoulevard Mansion Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Boulevard Mansion Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05